We found 3 results
indigoBooksl x beckett

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 3 of 3 Results
Top Matches
Dealbreaker

Dealbreaker

by L. X. Beckett

Hardcover

|March 30, 2022

$8.00

Out of stock online
Available in stores
L. X. Beckett's Dealbreaker is the thrilling sci-fi sequel to Gamechanger , perfect for fans of Neuromancer and Star Trek Ruby Whiting has done the impossible. She has proved that humanity deserves a seat at the galactic table. Well, at least a shot at a seat.…
Gamechanger

Gamechanger

by L. X. Beckett

Hardcover

|June 30, 2021

$8.00

Out of stock online
Available in stores
Neuromancer meets Star Trek in Gamechanger , a fantastic new book from award-winning author L. X. Beckett. First there was the Setback. Then came the Clawback. Now we thrive. Rubi Whiting is a member of the Bounceback Generation. The first to be raised free of…
Dealbreaker

Dealbreaker

by L. X. Beckett

Paperback

|December 7, 2021

$26.99

In stock online
Available in stores