We found 67 results
indigoBookslars kepler

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 12 of 67 Results
Top Matches
Paperback

|This title releases July 30, 2019

$14.97 online

$24.95list price

save 40%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Book 0 of 1 
See the Series
INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLER 13 MILLION COPIES SOLD WORLDWIDE The sixth gripping thriller in Lars Kepler's internationally bestselling series featuring Joona Linna. A stranger wearing a mask stands in the shadow of a garden. He's watching his first victim through…
Playground
Paperback | French

|June 6, 2017

$39.95

In stock online

Available in stores

Stalker
Paperback

|May 10, 2016

$22.85 online

$24.95list price

save 8%

In stock online

Available in stores

Book 0 of 1 
See the Series
The police receive a video clip of a woman in a window and reason that…
The Hypnotist: Joona Linna Series: #1
Paperback

|July 31, 2018

$17.88 online

$19.95list price

save 10%

In stock online

Available in stores

Book 0 of 1 
See the Series
A bloodcurdling thriller rife with grit, gore and the complexities of the human condition,  The Hypnotist  is sure to keep readers spellbound in its clutches.      In the cold climate of Tumba, Sweden, a family is found murdered…
The Fire Witness: Joona Linna Series: #3
Paperback

|November 27, 2018

$18.30 online

$19.95list price

save 8%

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Available in stores

The third Joona Linna thriller is filled with twists, turns, and a ghost from the past. One of the most talked-about internationally bestselling crime series to come out of Sweden.      Masquerading as a medium, Flora Hansen makes her…
The Nightmare: Joona Linna Series: #2
Paperback

|September 25, 2018

$18.30 online

$19.95list price

save 8%

In stock online

Available in stores

Following on the heels of the bestselling series opener  The Hypnotist , Kepler delivers another nail-biting, hair-raising thriller--pulled straight from your darkest nightmares.      A young woman's body is found on a pleasure boat…
The Sandman: Joona Linna Series: #4
Paperback

|January 8, 2019

$19.95

In stock online

Available in stores

Book 0 of 1 
See the Series
Already a huge success internationally, The Sandman is the explosive, utterly gripping fourth book in the internationally bestselling Joona Linna Thriller series, which has sold more than 3 million copies worldwide. For readers of Stieg Larsson, Henning Mankell,…
The Sandman
Paperback

|June 30, 2015

$17.95

In stock online

Available in stores

"Kepler's plots are always thrilling, but The Sandman is one of the most hair-raising crime novels published [in 2014]."-- The Sunday Times      Explosive and utterly gripping, The Sandman --the explosive fourth book in the…
The Fire Witness
Paperback

|June 24, 2014

$18.28 online

$19.95list price

save 8%

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Available in stores

Now in paperback, the third Joona Linna Thriller in what has become the most talked-about internationally bestselling new crime series to come out of Sweden, appealing to fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo.      Detective Inspector Joona…
LE CHASSEUR DE LAPINS
Paperback | French

|April 19, 2018

$39.95

Out of stock online

Available in stores

L'hypnotiseur
Paperback | French

|March 29, 2013

$18.95

Ships within 1-3 weeks

Available in stores

Dans une maison de la banlieue de Stockholm, une famille est sauvagement assassinée. Seul un garçon échappe au massacre, mais il navigue entre la vie et la mort, inconscient. L'inspecteur Joona Linna décide alors de recourir à un hypnotiseur pour pénétrer le…
Lazarus
Kobo ebook

|November 13, 2018

$11.96

Available for download

Not available in stores

Hij komt terug, altijd... In een appartement in Oslo wordt een dode man gevonden. Bij het openen van de vrieskist in zijn keuken doet de politie een vreselijke ontdekking: het slachtoffer blijkt een tot dan toe onbekende grafschenner te zijn en hij bewaarde er…
Loading