We found 29 results
indigoBookslars kepler

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 12 of 29 Results
Top Matches
Paperback

|This title releases December 1, 2020

$24.95

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLER 14 MILLION COPIES SOLD WORLDWIDE The seventh gripping thriller in Lars Kepler's bestselling series featuring Joona Linna. Sweden's most notorious serial killer, Jurek Walter, was shot and killed years ago. The police moved on and…
The Rabbit Hunter
Paperback

|July 30, 2019

$24.95

In stock online

Available in stores

INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLER 14 MILLION COPIES SOLD WORLDWIDE The sixth gripping thriller in Lars Kepler's internationally bestselling series featuring Joona Linna. A stranger wearing a mask stands in the shadow of a garden. He's watching his first victim through…
Playground
Paperback | French

|June 6, 2017

$39.95

In stock online

Available in stores

Stalker: Joona Linna Series: #5
Paperback

|January 28, 2020

$21.00

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Available in stores

Sweden's crime thriller duo serve up another spine-tingling, page-turning sensation with Stalker, the fifth novel in their Joona Linna series.…
The Hypnotist: Joona Linna Series: #1
Paperback

|July 31, 2018

$19.95

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Available in stores

A bloodcurdling thriller rife with grit, gore and the complexities of the human condition,  The Hypnotist  is sure to keep readers spellbound in its clutches.      In the cold climate of Tumba, Sweden, a family is found murdered…
The Nightmare: Joona Linna Series: #2
Paperback

|September 25, 2018

$19.95

In stock online

Available in stores

Following on the heels of the bestselling series opener  The Hypnotist , Kepler delivers another nail-biting, hair-raising thriller--pulled straight from your darkest nightmares.      A young woman's body is found on a pleasure boat…
The Sandman
Paperback

|June 30, 2015

$17.95

In stock online

Not available in stores

"Kepler's plots are always thrilling, but The Sandman is one of the most hair-raising crime novels published [in 2014]."-- The Sunday Times      Explosive and utterly gripping, The Sandman --the explosive fourth book in the…
The Sandman: Joona Linna Series: #4
Paperback

|January 8, 2019

$19.95

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Available in stores

Already a huge success internationally, The Sandman is the explosive, utterly gripping fourth book in the internationally bestselling Joona Linna Thriller series, which has sold more than 3 million copies worldwide. For readers of Stieg Larsson, Henning Mankell,…
Lazare
Paperback | French

|November 5, 2019

$39.95

In stock online

Available in stores

Stalker
Paperback

|May 10, 2016

$24.95

In stock online

Available in stores

The police receive a video clip of a woman in a window and reason that…
L'hypnotiseur
Paperback | French

|March 29, 2013

$18.95

Ships within 1-3 weeks

Available in stores

Dans une maison de la banlieue de Stockholm, une famille est sauvagement assassinée. Seul un garçon échappe au massacre, mais il navigue entre la vie et la mort, inconscient. L'inspecteur Joona Linna décide alors de recourir à un hypnotiseur pour pénétrer le…
The Fire Witness: Joona Linna Series: #3
Paperback

|November 27, 2018

$19.95

In stock online

Available in stores

The third Joona Linna thriller is filled with twists, turns, and a ghost from the past. One of the most talked-about internationally bestselling crime series to come out of Sweden.      Masquerading as a medium, Flora Hansen makes her…
Loading