We found 12 results
indigoBookslaura lam

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 12 of 12 Results
Top Matches
Seven Devils
Hardcover

|August 4, 2020

$34.78 online

$35.00list price

In stock online

Available in stores

This first book in a feminist space opera duology follows seven resistance fighters who will free the galaxy from the ruthless Tholosian Empire--or die trying. When Eris faked her death, she thought she had left her old life as the heir to the galaxy's most…
Goldilocks
Hardcover

|May 5, 2020

$34.00

In stock online

Available in stores

A gripping science fiction thriller where five women task themselves with ensuring the survival of the human race - if you mixed "... The Martian and The Handmaid's Tale , this sci-fi novel would be the incredible result" ( Book Riot ). Despite…
Pantomime (micah Grey #1)
Paperback

|December 16, 2016

$20.99

In stock online

Not available in stores

The first novel in a mesmerizing fantasy series for fans of The Night Circus, Holly Black and Laini Taylor. In a land of lost wonders, the past is stirring once more... Gene's life resembles a debutante's dream. Yet she hides a secret that would see her shunned…
Shadowplay (micah Grey #2)
Paperback

|January 13, 2017

$18.99

In stock online

Not available in stores

The second novel in a mesmerizing fantasy series for fans of The Night Circus, Holly Black and Laini Taylor. Old magics are waking. But will the world survive their return? Micah Grey almost died when he fled the circus with Drystan - now he and the ex-clown seek…
Masquerade (micah Grey #3)
Paperback

|April 7, 2017

$18.99

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

The third and final novel in a mesmerizing fantasy trilogy from the author of False Hearts. Perfect for fans of The Night Circus, Holly Black and Laini Taylor. Masquerade is the third and final novel in Laura Lam's Micah Grey trilogy.
Shattered Minds: A Pacifica Novel
Hardcover

|June 20, 2017

$35.63 online

$47.50list price

save 24%

In stock online

Not available in stores

Laura Lam returns to the near-future SF world of False Hearts with the speculative thriller Shattered Minds. Carina used to be one of the best biohackers in Pacifica. But when she worked for Sudice and saw what the company's experiments on brain recording were…
Pantomime: Micah Grey, Book 1
Paperback

|February 5, 2013

$10.99

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

2014 Bisexual Book Award Winner for Speculative Fiction 2014 Rainbow List Selection R.H. Ragona’s Circus of Magic is the greatest circus of Ellada. Nestled among the glowing blue Penglass – remnants of a mysterious civilisation long gone – are…
False Hearts: A Novel
Paperback

|May 30, 2017

$37.99

In stock online

Not available in stores

Laura Lam's adult sci-fi debut False Hearts : Two formerly conjoined sisters are ensnared in a murderous plot involving psychoactive drugs, shared dreaming, organized crime, and a sinister cult. Raised in the closed cult of Mana's Hearth and denied access to…
Coeurs Artificiels
Mass Market Paperback | French

|August 11, 2017

$15.95

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

Late Blossom: A true story of life, loss and love in war-torn Viet Nam
Kobo ebook

|June 1, 2012

$8.09 online

$8.99list price

save 10%

Available for download

Not available in stores

The tragic irony of America's military adventure in Viet Nam lies in the fact that the two countires were fighting different wars. The Americans were fighting to sever the head of a communist monster they saw as intent on world domination and enslavement to the…
Fantastische Aussichten: Fantasy & Science Fiction bei Knaur: Ausgewählte Leseproben von Kai Meyer…

Available for download

Not available in stores

Coeurs artificiels
Kobo ebook | French

|September 22, 2017

$9.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

« Des débuts prometteurs pour un auteur qui possède clairement tout ce qu’il faut. » Peter F. Hamilton Élevées à l’écart du monde dans une secte rétrograde, les sœurs siamoises Taema et Tila rêvent d’une vie libre. À seize ans, elles fuient à San Francisco, où…