We found 10 results
indigoBookslaura sebastian

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 10 of 10 Results
Top Matches
Ember Queen
Hardcover

|February 4, 2020

$18.73 online

$24.99list price

save 25%

In stock online

Available in stores

The thrilling conclusion to the New York Times bestselling series "made for fans of Victoria Aveyard and Sabaa Tahir" ( Bustle ), Ember Queen is an epic fantasy about a throne cruelly stolen and a girl who must fight to take it back for her people. Princess…
Lady Smoke
Paperback

|January 7, 2020

$11.58 online

$14.99list price

save 22%

In stock online

Available in stores

The second installment in the New York Times bestselling series "made for fans of Victoria Aveyard and Sabaa Tahir" ( Bustle ), Lady Smoke is an epic new fantasy about a throne cruelly stolen and a girl who must fight to take it back for her people. The Kaiser…
Ash Princess
Paperback

|February 5, 2019

$13.99

In stock online

Available in stores

The first book in the New York Times bestselling series "made for fans of Victoria Aveyard and Sabaa Tahir" ( Bustle ), Ash Princess is an epic new fantasy about a throne cruelly stolen and a girl who must fight to take it back for her people. Theodosia was six…
Ash Princess Tome 1
Paperback | French

|September 3, 2018

$29.95

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Available in stores

Theodosia avait six ans quand son pays a été attaqué, et quand sa mère, la reine du Feu, a été assassinée sous ses yeux. Dix ans ont passé. Dix ans à vivre sous le joug du Kaiser, ses tortures incessantes, son régime de terreur. Dix ans qu'elle n'a pas prononcé…
Dama De Humo / Lady Smoke
Paperback | Spanish

|January 21, 2020

$21.95

In stock online

Not available in stores

Princesa. Prisionera. Huérfana. Rebelde. Un trono arrebatado. Ella deberá luchar para devolvérselo a su pueblo. Llega la segunda parte de «Princesa de cenizas». Theo ya no lleva la corona de cenizas, ha recuperado su título…
Princesa De Cenizas / Ash Princes
Paperback | Spanish

|December 11, 2018

$22.00

In stock online

Not available in stores

Princesa. Prisionera. Huérfana. Rebelde. Cuando todo lo que queda de tu pasado son cenizas, debes buscar muy dentro de ti para encontrar la llama que puede devolverte la fuerza. Theodosia tenía tan solo seis años cuando los Kalovaxians…
Measuring Data Quality For Ongoing Improvement: A Data Quality Assessment Framework

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

The Data Quality Assessment Framework shows you how to measure and monitor data quality, ensuring quality over time. You'll start with general concepts of measurement and work your way through a detailed framework of more than three dozen measurement types…
ASH PRINCESS TOME 2 Lady Smoke
Paperback | French

|June 12, 2019

$29.95

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Available in stores

Measuring Data Quality For Ongoing Improvement: A Data Quality Assessment Framework

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

The Data Quality Assessment Framework shows you how to measure and monitor data quality, ensuring quality over time. You’ll start with general concepts of measurement and work your way through a detailed framework of more than three dozen measurement types…
Princesa das Cinzas
Kobo ebook | Portuguese

|September 26, 2018

$8.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

A jovem Theodosia tem seu destino alterado para sempre depois que seu país é invadido e sua mãe, a Rainha do Fogo, assassinada. Aos 6 anos, a princesa de Astrea perde tudo, inclusive o próprio nome, e passa a ser conhecida como Princesa das Cinzas. A coroa de…