We found 26 results
indigoBookslaura sebastian

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 12 of 26 Results
Top Matches
Ember Queen

Ember Queen

by Laura Sebastian

Paperback

|February 2, 2021

$15.99

In stock online
Available in stores
Lady Smoke

Lady Smoke

by Laura Sebastian

Paperback

|January 7, 2020

$14.99

In stock online
Available in stores
The second installment in the New York Times bestselling series "made for fans of Victoria Aveyard and Sabaa Tahir" ( Bustle ), Lady Smoke is an epic new fantasy about a throne cruelly stolen and a girl who must fight to take it back for her people. The Kaiser…
Castles In Their Bones

Castles In Their Bones

by Laura Sebastian

Hardcover

|February 1, 2022

$24.99

In stock online
Available in stores
Ash Princess

Ash Princess

by Laura Sebastian

Paperback

|February 5, 2019

$13.99

In stock online
Available in stores
The first book in the New York Times bestselling series "made for fans of Victoria Aveyard and Sabaa Tahir" ( Bustle ), Ash Princess is an epic new fantasy about a throne cruelly stolen and a girl who must fight to take it back for her people. Theodosia was six…
Half Sick Of Shadows

Half Sick Of Shadows

by Laura Sebastian

Hardcover

|July 6, 2021

$36.00

In stock online
Available in stores
ASH PRINCESS TOME 2 Lady Smoke

ASH PRINCESS TOME 2 Lady Smoke

by Laura Sebastian

Paperback | French

|May 16, 2019

$29.95

Ships within 1-2 weeks
Not available in stores
Ash princess Tome 3 Ember queen

Ash princess Tome 3 Ember queen

by Laura Sebastian

Paperback | French

|December 10, 2020

$29.95

Out of stock online
Available in stores
Ash princess

Ash princess

by Laura Sebastian

Mass Market Paperback | French

|November 12, 2020

$12.95

Ships within 1-2 weeks
Available in stores
Lady Smoke

Lady Smoke

by Laura Sebastian

Mass Market Paperback | French

|April 29, 2021

$12.95

In stock online
Available in stores
Into The Glades

Into The Glades

by Laura Sebastian

Hardcover

|This title releases October 25, 2022

$23.99

Pre-order online
Not yet available in stores
Souveraines Tome 1

Souveraines Tome 1

by Laura Sebastian

Paperback | French

|April 5, 2022

$38.95

In stock online
Available in stores
Meeting The Challenges Of Data Quality Management
In stock online
Not available in stores
Meeting the Challenges of Data Quality Management outlines the foundational concepts of data quality management and its challenges. The book enables data management professionals to help their organizations get more value from data by addressing the five…
Loading