We found 11 results
indigoBookslauren morrill

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 11 of 11 Results
Top Matches
Better Than The Best Plan
Hardcover

|June 25, 2019

$15.59 online

$24.50list price

save 36%

In stock online

Available in stores

Lauren Morrill's Better Than the Best Plan is a fresh, funny, romantic YA novel about a teenage girl who finds an unexpected silver lining in her life when plans get turned upside down. Plans are made to be broken. It's the last day of junior year, and…
Being Sloane Jacobs
Paperback

|June 23, 2015

$10.99

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Available in stores

Switching places with someone else has never been more fun than in this novel about following your dreams and finding your heart from the author of Meant to Be  that Huntley Fitzpatrick, author of My Life Next Door , calls “unforgettable”…
Meant To Be
Paperback

|January 7, 2014

$12.99

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Available in stores

A girl with it all planned out discovers a romance she never expected in this funny debut about a class trip to London that HelloGiggles.com says you’ll love “if you’re into swoony romances with a little bit of history thrown in.” This…
It's Kind Of A Cheesy Love Story
Hardcover

|This title releases March 9, 2021

$24.50

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

A delicious love story with all the toppings, Lauren Morrill's It's Kind of a Cheesy Love Story is a contemporary YA rom-com about love, friendship, and pizza.
My Unscripted Life
Reinforced Library Binding

|January 1, 2035

$27.99

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

Perfect for fans of Jennifer L. Smith and Huntley Fitzpatrick, you'll love this funny and sweet contemporary romance about a Southern girl ready for a ho-hum summer until she meets the boy of her dreams who happens to be an international pop star.…
The Trouble With Destiny
Paperback

|January 1, 2035

$13.99

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

"I absolutely loved this book. I never wanted this journey to end!" says Morgan Matson, author of Since You've Been Gone , of this fun and irresistible contemporary YA about high school romance & mischief on the high seas.   With her trusty baton and…
My Unscripted Life
Hardcover

|October 11, 2016

$23.99

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

Attention summer love story readers! T his funny and sweet contemporary romance about a Southern girl ready for a ho-hum summer until she meets the boy of her dreams who happens to be an international pop star is p erfect for fans of Jennifer E. Smith and…
The Trouble With Destiny
Hardcover

|December 8, 2015

$20.99

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

"I absolutely loved this book. I never wanted this journey to end!" says Morgan Matson, New York Times bestselling author of The Unexpected Everything , of this fun and irresistible contemporary YA about high school romance & mischief on the high seas.  …
Being Sloane Jacobs
Reinforced Library Binding

|January 1, 2035

$24.99

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

From Lauren Morrill, author of Meant to Be , comes a new novel about following your dreams . . . and finding your heart. Meet Sloane Emily Jacobs: a seriously stressed-out figure skater who choked during junior nationals and isn't sure she's ready for a…
Being Sloane Jacobs
Kobo ebook

|January 7, 2014

$9.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

Switching places with someone else has never been more fun than in this novel about following your dreams and finding your heart from the author of Meant to Be that Huntley Fitzpatrick, author of My Life Next Door , calls “unforgettable” and “full of twists and…
Besser als der beste Plan
Kobo ebook | German

|July 30, 2015

$20.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

Julia träumt von der großen Liebe – und ganz klar, der perfekte Kandidat dafür ist Mark. Nur weiß der noch nichts von seinem Glück und ist auch nicht bei der Klassenfahrt nach London dabei, für die Julia schon so lange Pläne geschmiedet hat. Aber dass…