We found 53 results
indigoBookslauren myracle


Showing 1 - 12 of 53 Results

Wishing Day

by Lauren Myracle

|This title releases March 7, 2017

Paperback

$8.50

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

From beloved and bestselling author Lauren Myracle comes the first book in an enchanting trilogy about three sisters, the magic of traditions, and the extraordinary power of hope. This heartwarming, timeless story is perfect for fans of Rebecca Stead and Ingrid…
Paperback | French

$12.99

Pre-order online

Available in stores

See below for English description. La suite de L'école des apprentis magiciens : Une classe pas comme les autres tiendra le lecteur en haleine! Des choses très étranges surviennent à l'école de magie de Perlincourt. Évidemment, on blâme tout de suite la…
Audio Book (CD)

$34.99

In stock online

Not available in stores

The third entry in this offbeat series about a group of magical misfits. Upside-Down Magic is shaking up the school! The kids in Upside-Down Magic know their magic is a little out of control. But that doesn't make them weird - it only makes them human. When…
Hardcover

$19.87 online

$19.99

In stock online

Available in stores

The third entry in this offbeat series about a group of magical misfits. Upside-Down Magic is shaking up the school! The kids in Upside-Down Magic know their magic is a little out of control. But that doesn't make them weird - it only makes them human. When…
Paperback

$10.67 online

$11.99

save 11%

In stock online

Available in stores

Three interconnected stories from three bestselling authors: John Green ( Paper Towns , The Fault in our Stars ), Maureen Johnson ( The Name of the Star ), and Lauren Myracle (The Internet Girls series.) Major motion picture in the works! A Christmas Eve…
Hardcover

$16.93 online

$22.95

save 26%

In stock online

Not available in stores

For as long as she can remember, Wren Gray’s goal has been to please her parents. But as high school graduation nears, so does an uncomfortable realization: Pleasing her parents once overlapped with pleasing herself, but now . . . not so much. Wren…

Eleven

by Lauren Myracle

|May 5, 2005

Paperback

$10.93 online

$10.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Winnie knows that change isn’t all it’s cracked up to be, especially when it means her best friend, Amanda, might be dropping her for someone else. Throw in a grumpy teenage sister, a cat who gets trapped in the wall, and a crush who has pinkeye, and…
Paperback

$9.93 online

$10.95

save 9%

In stock online

Available in stores

The Flower Power books follow the funny fifth-grade adventures of four girls with little in common but their flower names who, nevertheless, blossom into the greatest of friends. Life for the Flower Power girls is never boring. With Milla still madly in crush…
Hardcover

$14.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Ty Perry can barely contain his excitement—his best friend Joseph is out of the hospital and finally coming back to school! That means they can spend lots of time together, catch a bird for Baby Maggie, and sec­ond grade can go back to normal. But…
Hardcover

$13.99

In stock online

Available in stores

A brand-new illustrated chapter book series by New York Times bestselling author Lauren Myracle!   Winnie Perry’s sweet baby brother, Ty, is the quintessential dreamer, full of big ideas and wacky plans that only a seven-year-old boy could hatch.…
Paperback

$10.25 online

$10.99

save 6%

In stock online

Not available in stores

Wealth. Privilege. Way too many pastel-tinted opinions. That is Carly’s life, and . . . It’s. Getting. On. Her. Nerves. Carly is ready to ditch the southern princess act and become real. The thing is, she’s always counted on her little sister,…
Audio Book (CD)

$20.42 online

$30.99

save 34%

In stock online

Not available in stores

From a trio of New York Times bestselling authors comes the hilarious and heartfelt story of a group of magical misfits. Nory Horace is nine years old. She's resourceful, she's brave, she likes peanut butter cookies. Also, she's able to transform into many…