We found 50 results
indigoBookslauren willig

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 12 of 50 Results
Top Matches
Hardcover

|January 10, 2021

$10.00

In stock online

Available in stores

"Tense, atmospheric, and gorgeously written, The Summer Country is a novel to savor!" – Kate Quinn, New York Times bestselling author of The Huntress and The Alice Network A brilliant, multigenerational saga in the tradition of The Thorn Birds and North and…
Band Of Sisters
Paperback

|March 2, 2021

$23.99

In stock online

Available in stores

"A crackling portrayal of everyday American heroines…A triumph."    — Fiona Davis,  New York Times  bestselling author of  The Lions of Fifth Avenue   A group of young women from Smith College risk their lives…
The Glass Ocean: A Novel
Paperback

|September 10, 2019

$21.00

In stock online

Available in stores

From the New York Times bestselling authors of The Forgotten Room comes a captivating historical mystery, infused with romance, that links the lives of three women across a century—two deep in the past, one in the present—to the doomed passenger…
The Forgotten Room
Paperback

|October 25, 2016

$23.00

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Available in stores

New York Times bestselling authors Karen White, Beatriz Williams, and Lauren Willig present a masterful collaboration—a rich, multigenerational novel of love and loss that spans half a century....   1945 : When critically wounded Captain Cooper Ravenel…
ENGLISH WIFE: A Novel
Hardcover

|January 30, 2020

$8.00

Out of stock online

Available in stores

From New York Times bestselling author Lauren Willig comes The English Wife , a scandalous novel set in the Gilded Age full of family secrets, affairs, and even murder. "Brings to life old world New York City and London with all the splendor of two of my favorite…
All The Ways We Said Goodbye: A Novel Of The Ritz Paris

In stock online

Available in stores

The New York Times bestselling authors of The Glass Ocean and The Forgotten Room return with a glorious historical adventure that moves from the dark days of two World Wars to the turbulent years of the 1960s, in which three women with bruised hearts find refuge…
The Deception Of The Emerald Ring
Paperback

|September 4, 2007

$18.50

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

New York Times bestselling author Lauren Willig presents the third novel in her charming Pink Carnation series... Harvard grad student Eloise Kelly has gotten into quite a bit of trouble since she started spying on the Pink Carnation and the Black Tulip-two…
The Other Daughter: A Novel
Paperback

|July 12, 2016

$22.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Raised in a poor yet genteel household, Rachel Woodley is working in France as a governess when she receives news that her mother has died suddenly. Grief-stricken, she returns to the small town in England where she was raised to clear out the cottage...and finds…
The Mark Of The Midnight Manzanilla: A Pink Carnation Novel
Paperback

|August 5, 2014

$15.30 online

$17.00list price

save 10%

In stock online

Not available in stores

NEVER BEFORE PUBLISHED! In the latest Pink Carnation novel from New York Times  bestselling author Lauren Willig, rumors spreading among the ton turn deadly as a young couple unites to solve a mystery....   In October of 1806, the Little Season is in…
Band Of Sisters: A Novel
Hardcover

|March 2, 2021

$34.99

In stock online

Not available in stores

"A crackling portrayal of everyday American heroines…A triumph."    — Fiona Davis,  New York Times  bestselling author of  The Lions of Fifth Avenue   A group of young women from Smith College risk their lives…
The Secret History Of The Pink Carnation
Mass Market Paperback

|October 5, 2010

$9.99

In stock online

Not available in stores

Everything is coming up carnations in this national bestselling series Realizing romantic heroes are a thing of the past, graduate student Eloise Kelly is determined to focus on her work. Her first stop: England, to finish her dissertation on the English spies of…
ASHFORD PARK
Paperback | French

|August 1, 2015

$14.50

Ships within 1-3 weeks

Not available in stores

Loading