We found 18 results
indigoBookslaurie keller

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 12 of 18 Results
Top Matches
Paperback

|September 1, 2009

$11.99

In stock online

Available in stores

"Do not do to others that which would anger you if others did it to you."-Socrates (the Greek philosopher), circa 470-399 B.C. Mr. Rabbit's new neighbors are Otters. OTTERS! But he doesn't know anything about otters. Will they get along? Will they be friends?…
Picture Books

|May 10, 2016

$12.99

In stock online

Available in stores

A deliciously imaginative story about friendship-from Laurie Keller, the author / illustrator of The Scrambled States of America. Arnie was fascinated as he watched the customers stream into the bakery. One by one, doughnuts were chosen, placed in paper bags, and…
Hardcover

|May 1, 2000

$21.99

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

From the author/illustrator of The Scrambled States of Ame rica, here is a fun-filled introduction to teeth. "Before the principal's announcements, will you all please stand and recite our pledge: 'I pledge allegiance to this mouth and to the dentist who takes…

In stock online

Available in stores

As Mr. Bing's new pet "doughnut dog," Arnie couldn't be happier. When Mr. Bing joins a bowling league, Arnie gets to go along to practices and competitions. But then Mr. Bing starts rolling gutter balls. Someone or something is behind the madness. Arnie,…
Picture Books

|November 12, 2019

$23.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Pluto gets a call from Earth telling him he isn’t a planet anymore, so he sets out on a journey through the solar system to find out why in this funny and fact-filled romp that’s perfect for fans of The Scrambled States of America . Pluto loves being…
Paperback

|May 10, 2016

$9.50 online

$9.99list price

In stock online

Available in stores

The slapstick shenanigans continue in Invasion of the Ufonuts , the hilarious second book in Laurie Keller's Adventures of Arnie the Doughnut series. Arnie finds himself in trouble when his neighbor, Loretta Schmoretta, begins telling news reporters that she was…
Paperback

|May 9, 2017

$9.35 online

$9.99list price

save 6%

In stock online

Available in stores

Arnie steps up to the plate in a sensational game show competition! Now that Arnie has conquered the bowling alley and the planet Ufonut, he's back for another round of wild adventures in The Spinny Icky Showdown. This time the venue is a traveling television…
Picture Books

|This title releases September 29, 2020

$25.99

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Arnie the Donut wants to know what kind of giant donut YOU are in this picture book for preschoolers by bestselling, Geisel Award-winning creator Laurie Keller. Arnie is excited to say hello to all his pastry friends in the bakery. There are all the usual…
Paperback

|This title releases March 17, 2020

$9.17 online

$9.50list price

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Marty Frye, Private Eye: The Case of the Busted Video Games & Other Mysteries is the third in the young chapter book mystery series by bestselling author-illustrator team Janet Tashjian and Laurie Keller! In this new collection of mysteries, everyone's favorite…
Paperback

|June 26, 2018

$8.19 online

$8.99list price

save 8%

In stock online

Available in stores

Book 2 in the Marty Frye young chapter book mystery series by bestselling author-illustrator team Janet Tashjian and Laurie Keller In this new collection of mysteries from bestselling author-illustrator team Janet Tashjian and Laurie Keller, everyone's favorite…
Picture Books

|December 6, 2016

$9.33 online

$11.50list price

save 18%

In stock online

Not available in stores

Don't you hate when your eyebrows fall into your soup? Dig them out with a SIX-it's a great eyebrow scoop! If you ever thought that numbers were only for counting-think again! At Grandpa Gazillion's Number Yard , numbers have all sorts of uses that can come in…

Ships within 1-3 weeks

Not available in stores

Hoaxes are meant to fool the world-and some people fall for them. Would you? Crop circles. Aliens on earth. Fairies caught on film. Giant cats. What do these phenomena have in common? They are all hoaxes. Elaine Pascoe presents well-researched chapters on nearly…
Loading