We found 22 results
indigoBookslecia cornwall

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 12 of 22 Results
Top Matches
The Woman At The Front
Paperback

|This title releases October 12, 2021

$23.00

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

How To Deceive A Duke
Mass Market Paperback

|November 27, 2012

$9.50

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

Lecia Cornwell wowed readers with her historical romance debut, Secrets of a Proper Countess , which Publishers Weekly called a "seductive read." This hugely talented author has launched an enchanting new series with How to Deceive a Duke , a captivating Regency…
Once Upon A Highland Christmas
Mass Market Paperback

|January 20, 2015

$8.50

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

Lady Alanna McNabb is bound by duty to her family, who insist she must marry a gentleman of wealth and title. When she meets the man of her dreams, she knows it's much too late, but her heart is no longer hers. Laird Iain MacGillivray is on his way to propose…
What A Lady Most Desires
Mass Market Paperback

|August 26, 2014

$9.99

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Available in stores

True desire always finds a way . . . On the night before the final battle against Napoleon, Lady Delphine St. James finds herself dancing with the one man she has always wanted, Major Lord Stephen Ives. He makes it clear he has no time for a lady he sees as…
Once Upon A Highland Autumn
Mass Market Paperback

|July 8, 2014

$8.50

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

Megan McNabb would do anything to get out of marrying a man she does not love—even handfasting for a year and a day with an English stranger. A mysterious letter draws Lord Kit Rossington to Scotland in search of a lost treasure. But the marriage-minded…
Once Upon A Highland Summer
Mass Market Paperback

|December 10, 2013

$8.50

In stock online

Not available in stores

A lush Scottish historical romance in the vein of Karen Ranney and Karen Hawkins. An ancient curse, a pair of meddlesome ghosts, a girl on the run, and a fateful misunderstanding make for the perfect chance at true love. Lady Caroline Forrester is on the run from…
The Secret Life Of Lady Julia
Mass Market Paperback

|May 28, 2013

$9.50

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

When star-crossed lovers reunite under strange circumstances in Regency England, will they be brave enough to take a second chance at love? The Secret Life of Lady Julia is Lecia Cornwall’s seductive follow-up to her debut historical romance, How to Deceive…
All The Pleasures Of The Season
Mass Market Paperback

|January 3, 2012

$4.99

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

On the first day of Christmas: Lady Miranda Archer accepts a marriage proposal. On the first day of Christmas, fifteen minutes later: Miranda realizes she’s made a huge mistake. For the next twelve days: Miranda must find a way out of her…
The Price of Temptation
Mass Market Paperback

|December 27, 2011

$8.55 online

$9.50list price

save 10%

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

“Lecia Cornwall writes with wit and style that is sure to propel her to the top of the genre.” —Lorraine Heath An exhilarating new voice in historical romance, Lecia Cornwall made a stunning debut with her sensuous and spectacular Secrets of a…
Secrets of a Proper Countess
Mass Market Paperback

|March 29, 2011

$10.99

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

Lecia Cornwall, a brilliant new voice in historical romance fiction, makes a truly spectacular debut with Secrets of a Proper Countess . This Regency Era delight, written in the smart, sensually captivating style of Lorraine Heath and Elizabeth Hoyt, tells the…
Enchanted by the Highlander
Kobo ebook

|November 14, 2017

$3.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

Enchanted by the Highlander is the fourth book in a charming and enchanting Scottish series that reimagines fairytales by Lecia Cornwall. Gillian MacLeod is shy and quiet, the least likely of all her sisters to seek out excitement and adventure. But on a moonlit…
The Lady and the Highlander
Kobo ebook

|April 4, 2017

$3.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

Laire MacLeod’s father has married a mysterious widow who is a vain beauty that deals with potions and spells. Laire does not drink them with the rest of her family and is the only one who could see through her stepmother’s games. When Laire flees to find help…
Loading