We found 12 results
indigoBooksleila howland

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 12 of 12 Results
Top Matches
Rapunzel And The Vanishing Village: A Tangled Novel

Out of stock online

Available in stores

Rapunzel craves adventure and longs for experiences outside the walls of her kingdom. So when she embarks on an epic journey to save Corona with the people closest to her, she's surprised to discover it's not quite as enjoyable as she thought it would be. Bumps…
Rapunzel And The Lost Lagoon: A Tangled Novel

Out of stock online

Available in stores

Rapunzel is not your typical princess. For one thing, she has returned to her kingdom after eighteen years spent trapped in a tower and she's still getting to know her parents. For another, she has to get used to royal customs, like the proper ways to sit and…
The Silver Moon Of Summer
Paperback

|June 5, 2018

$8.50

In stock online

Not available in stores

In the third book in the middle grade series that Newbery Honor-winning author Rita Williams-Garcia raved is “brimming with hilarity and sisterly hijinks,” Marigold, Zinnia, and Lily Silver return to Cape Cod for a final, unforgettable summer. The…
The Forget-Me-Not Summer
Paperback

|May 17, 2016

$8.82 online

$9.99list price

save 11%

In stock online

Not available in stores

This charming story about three California sisters spending the summer on Cape Cod is perfect for fans of The Penderwicks —as a starred ALA Booklist review raved—and The Mother-Daughter Book Club . Though Marigold, Zinnia, and Lily Silver…
The Brightest Stars Of Summer
Paperback

|May 16, 2017

$7.76 online

$8.50list price

save 8%

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

Dive back into the series that Newbery Honor and Coretta Scott King Award-winning author Rita Williams Garcia says “brims with hilarity and sisterly hijinks." The Silver sisters return to Cape Cod in this sequel to The Forget-Me-Not Summer , which Booklist…
Hello, Sunshine
Paperback

|July 10, 2018

$10.99

Ships within 1-2 months

Not available in stores

A Prep School Girl with a Hollywood Dream Becca Harrington is a reject. After being rebuffed by every college on her list, she needs a fresh start, so she packs up everything and moves to LA, giving herself one year to land an acting gig or kill herself trying.…
Nantucket Summer (nantucket Blue And Nantucket Red Bind-up)

Ships within 1-2 months

Not available in stores

Follow the exploits of Cricket Thompson as she explores the alluring island of Nantucket and faces the unexpected in this collection of Leila Howland's first two novels. Nantucket Blue For Cricket, a summer on Nantucket with her best friend Jules is a…
Nantucket Red
Paperback

|May 5, 2015

$10.90 online

$10.99list price

Ships within 1-2 months

Not available in stores

Cricket Thompson's lifetime of overachieving has paid off: she's headed to Brown University in the fall, with a spot on the lacrosse team and a scholarship that covers almost everything. Who knew living in the dorm cost money? An Ivy League education seems to…
Nantucket Blue
Paperback

|April 15, 2014

$9.99

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

For Cricket Thompson, a summer like this one will change everything. A summer spent on Nantucket with her best friend, Jules Clayton, and the indomitable Clayton family. A summer when she'll make the almost unattainable Jay Logan hers. A summer to surpass all…
The Silver Moon of Summer
Kobo ebook

|June 13, 2017

$8.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

In the third book in the middle grade series that Newbery Honor-winning author Rita Williams-Garcia raved is “brimming with hilarity and sisterly hijinks,” Marigold, Zinnia, and Lily Silver return to Cape Cod for a final, unforgettable summer. The Silver Sisters…
The Brightest Stars of Summer
Kobo ebook

|May 17, 2016

$8.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

The Silver sisters return to Cape Cod in this sequel to The Forget-Me-Not Summer , which ALA Booklist called “reminiscent of the Penderwick series” in its starred review. Wedding bells are ringing on the Cape! It’s summer again, and Marigold, Zinnia, and Lily are…
Der Vergissmeinnicht-Sommer
Kobo ebook | German

|April 25, 2016

$12.79 online

$15.97list price

save 19%

Available for download

Not available in stores

Schwestern sind für immer Drei Schwestern, drei Wochen Sommerferien … doch dann kommt die Überraschung: Viola, Zinnia und Lily werden von ihren Eltern zu einer Tante in ein verschlafenes Küstenstädtchen nach Cape Cod geschickt. Kein Fernsehen, kein Internet und…