We found 52 results
indigoBookslesley livingston


Showing 1 - 12 of 52 Results

Hardcover

$21.97

$21.99

save 0%

In stock online

Not available in stores

In this pulse-pounding sequel to Starling , Lesley Livingston delivers another electrifying blend of nonstop action and undeniable romance—perfect for fans of Cassandra Clare’s Mortal Instruments series. The last thing Mason Starling remembers is the…read more

Hardcover

$5.99

$17.99

save 66%

In stock online

Available in stores

On a terrace high above the streets of Manhattan, Mason Starling kneels beside her beloved Fennrys Wolf, who lies in a pool of blood, his life hanging in the balance. Even if he lives, their future is far from certain as chaos swirls around them. Has this…read more

Trade Paperback

$9.06

$9.99

save 9%

In stock online

Available in stores

In this pulse-pounding sequel to Starling, Lesley Livingston delivers another electrifying blend of non-stop action and undeniable romance-perfect for fans of Cassandra Clare's Mortal Instruments series. The last thing Mason Starling remembers is the train…read more

Trade Paperback

$9.99

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Available in stores

On a terrace high above the streets of Manhattan, Mason Starling kneels beside her beloved Fennrys Wolf, who lies in a pool of blood, his life hanging in the balance. Even if he lives, their future is far from certain as chaos swirls around them. Has this…read more

Trade Paperback

$14.11

$17.99

save 21%

In stock online

Not available in stores

Kelley Winslow is living her dream. Seventeen years old, she has moved to New York City and started to work with a theatre company. Sure, she’s only an understudy for the Avalon Players, a third-tier repertory company so far off- Broadway it might as well…read more

In stock online

Available in stores

Best friends Clare and Allie once more find themselves in trouble—and travelling in time. Taking part in an archaeological dig at Glastonbury Tor in England, the girls promise each other: no time travel shenanigans, no involvement with dangerous…read more

Starling

by Lesley Livingston

|September 3, 2013

Trade Paperback

$9.96

$9.99

save 0%

In stock online

Available in stores

“Special effects and eye candy galore [make] for aquick, pulse-pounding read.”—Publishers WeeklyMason Starling’s life spirals dramatically out of control after amysterious young man rescues her from otherworldly creatureslurking in a…read more

Trade Paperback

$13.49

$14.99

save 10%

In stock online

Available in stores

Meet Cheryl and Tweed, two 12-year-old girls who are identical twins (just not with each other!), cousins, and best pals. After a mysterious “incident” involving a plane trip when they were very young left both girls orphaned and twin-less, they are…read more

Starling

by Lesley Livingston

|August 21, 2012

Trade Paperback

$17.99

In stock online

Available in stores

When Mason Starling rescues an unconscious young man from the ravages of a terrible storm, little does she know her whole life is about to spiral dramatically, mystically out of control. Someone is trying to kill her, someone else is trying to use her, and the…read more

Darklight

by Lesley Livingston

|December 13, 2010

Trade Paperback

$9.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Much has changed since Kelley Winslow learned she was aFaerie princess, fell in love with changeling guard SonnyFlannery, and saved the mortal realm from the ravages of theWild Hunt. Now Kelley is stuck in New York City, rehearsing Romeo and Juliet and missing…read more

The Valiant

by Lesley Livingston

|This title releases February 14, 2017

Hardcover

$17.79

$19.99

save 11%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

The youngest daughter of a proud Celtic king, Fallon has always lived in the shadow of her older sister Sorcha's legendary reputation as a warrior. But when Fallon was a young child, the armies of Julius Caesar invaded the island of Britain and her beloved older…read more

Trade Paperback

$17.99

In stock online

Available in stores

In Mason Starling’s hands is the power to bring aboutthe end of the worldMason . . .The Fennrys Wolf stared up into the night as smoke andflaming debris drifted down around him, burning embers fallingthrough the dark sky above the shattered remains of…read more