We found 38 results
indigoBookslesley livingston

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 12 of 38 Results
Top Matches
The Valiant
Paperback

|January 2, 2018

$13.07 online

$14.99list price

save 12%

In stock online

Available in stores

The youngest daughter of a proud Celtic king, Fallon has always lived in the shadow of her older sister Sorcha’s legendary reputation as a warrior. But when Fallon was a young child, the armies of Julius Caesar invaded the island of Britain and her beloved…
Darklight
Paperback

|December 13, 2010

$9.99

In stock online

Not available in stores

Much has changed since Kelley Winslow learned she was aFaerie princess, fell in love with changeling guard SonnyFlannery, and saved the mortal realm from the ravages of theWild Hunt. Now Kelley is stuck in New York City, rehearsing Romeo and Juliet and missing…
The Almost Epic Squad: Super Sketchy

In stock online

Available in stores

Meet the next member of the Almost Epic Squad! If you could have any superpower, what would you choose? What about being able to turn yourself into what you draw? But what if drawing is not exactly what you're best at? Daisy Kildare is starting over at a new…
The Triumphant
Paperback

|February 18, 2020

$15.99

In stock online

Available in stores

The final book in the Valiant series takes Fallon and her warrior sisters on an epic journey from the corrupt Roman Republic to the wonder of the ancient world: Alexandria, Egypt. In the wake of their victorious fight to win back the Ludus Achillea, Fallon and…
DEFIANT
Hardcover

|May 10, 2020

$6.00

Out of stock online

Available in stores

Fallon was warned. Now she is about to pay the price for winning the love of the Roman people as Caesar’s victorious gladiatrix. Fallon thought she’d won her freedom, but choosing to stay comes at a cost. She and her warrior sisters are thrust into a…
L' équipe épique quasi héroïque : Super brouillon

In stock online

Available in stores

See below for English description. Si vous pouviez avoir n'importe quel superpouvoir, lequel choisiriez-vous? Et si vous étiez capable de vous transformer en tout ce que vous dessinez. ce serait sensationnel, n'est-ce pas? Mais que se passerait-il si vos…
Wondrous Strange
Mass Market Paperback

|December 29, 2009

$9.99

In stock online

Not available in stores

Kelley Winslow is living her dream. Seventeen years old, she has moved to New York City and started work with a theatre company. Sure, she's only an understudy for the Avalon Players, a third-tier repertory company so far off-Broadway it might as well be in…
Tempestuous
Paperback

|May 29, 2012

$10.99

In stock online

Not available in stores

"I don't love Sonny Flannery." That's the lie Kelley Winslow told to protect the boy she loves from a power he doesn't know he possesses. Sonny is devastated, but Kelley's not about to let things end in heartbreak. To get Sonny back, she needs to find out…
Transcendent: A Starling Novel
Paperback

|October 20, 2015

$9.99

In stock online

Available in stores

On a terrace high above the streets of Manhattan, Mason Starling kneels beside her beloved Fennrys Wolf, who lies in a pool of blood, his life hanging in the balance. Even if he lives, their future is far from certain as chaos swirls around them. Has this…
Descendant: A Starling Novel
Paperback

|August 19, 2014

$10.99

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Available in stores

In this pulse-pounding sequel to Starling, Lesley Livingston delivers another electrifying blend of non-stop action and undeniable romance-perfect for fans of Cassandra Clare's Mortal Instruments series. The last thing Mason Starling remembers is the train…
Starling
Paperback

|September 3, 2013

$10.99

In stock online

Not available in stores

"Special effects and eye candy galore [make] for aquick, pulse-pounding read."-Publishers WeeklyMason Starling's life spirals dramatically out of control after amysterious young man rescues her from otherworldly creatureslurking in a terrible storm. The…
Once Every Never: Book One Of The Once Every Never Trilogy

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

Clarinet Reid is a pretty typical teenager. On the surface. She’s smart, but a bit of a slacker; outgoing, but just a little insecure; not exactly a mischief-maker … but trouble tends to find her wherever she goes. Also? She unwittingly carries a…
Loading