We found 50 results
indigoBookslesley livingston

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 12 of 50 Results
Top Matches
The Defiant
Hardcover

|January 23, 2018

$18.27 online

$19.99list price

save 8%

In stock online

Available in stores

Fallon was warned. Now she is about to pay the price for winning the love of the Roman people as Caesar’s victorious gladiatrix. Fallon thought she’d won her freedom, but choosing to stay comes at a cost. She and her warrior sisters are thrust into a…
Darklight
Paperback

|December 13, 2010

$9.16 online

$9.99list price

save 8%

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

Much has changed since Kelley Winslow learned she was aFaerie princess, fell in love with changeling guard SonnyFlannery, and saved the mortal realm from the ravages of theWild Hunt. Now Kelley is stuck in New York City, rehearsing Romeo and Juliet and missing…
The Almost Epic Squad: Super Sketchy
Hardcover

|June 25, 2019

$13.75 online

$14.99list price

save 8%

In stock online

Available in stores

Book 0 of 1 
See the Series
Meet the next member of the Almost Epic Squad! If you could have any superpower, what would you choose? What about being able to turn yourself into what you draw? But what if drawing is not exactly what you're best at? Daisy Kildare is starting over at a new…
The Triumphant
Hardcover

|February 12, 2019

$23.83 online

$24.99list price

In stock online

Available in stores

Book 0 of 1 
See the Series
The final book in the Valiant series takes Fallon and her warrior sisters on an epic journey from the corrupt Roman Republic to the wonder of the ancient world: Alexandria, Egypt. In the wake of their victorious fight to win back the Ludus Achillea, Fallon and…
Tempestuous
Paperback

|May 29, 2012

$10.99

In stock online

Not available in stores

"I don't love Sonny Flannery." That's the lie Kelley Winslow told to protect the boy she loves from a power he doesn't know he possesses. Sonny is devastated, but Kelley's not about to let things end in heartbreak. To get Sonny back, she needs to find out…
The Valiant
Paperback

|January 2, 2018

$11.91 online

$12.99list price

save 8%

In stock online

Available in stores

The youngest daughter of a proud Celtic king, Fallon has always lived in the shadow of her older sister Sorcha’s legendary reputation as a warrior. But when Fallon was a young child, the armies of Julius Caesar invaded the island of Britain and her beloved…
Wondrous Strange Three-Book Collection: Tempestuous, Darklight, and Wondrous Strange

Available for download

Not available in stores

In Wondrous Strange , Kelley Winslow starts living her dream. Seventeen years old, she has moved to New York City and started work with a theatre company. Sure, she’s only an understudy for the Avalon Players, a third-tier repertory company so far off-Broadway it…
Wondrous Strange
Paperback

|September 22, 2009

$10.99

In stock online

Not available in stores

Since the dawn of time, the Faerie have taken. . . . Seventeen-year-old actress Kelley Winslow always thought faeries were just something from childhood stories. Then she meets Sonny Flannery. He's a changeling—a mortal taken as an infant and raised among…
Now And For Never: Book 3 Of The Once Every Never Trilogy

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

Past and present collide on the high seas!   Clare and Allie hurtle back in time once more in a perilous attempt to retrieve Marcus Donatus—Allie’s blast-from-the-past crush—and put an end, once and for all, to the Time Monkey…
Descendant: A Starling Novel
Paperback

|August 19, 2014

$10.09 online

$10.99list price

save 8%

In stock online

Available in stores

In this pulse-pounding sequel to Starling, Lesley Livingston delivers another electrifying blend of non-stop action and undeniable romance-perfect for fans of Cassandra Clare's Mortal Instruments series. The last thing Mason Starling remembers is the train…
Every Never After: Book 2 Of The Once Every Never Trilogy

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Available in stores

Best friends Clare and Allie once more find themselves in trouble—and travelling in time. Taking part in an archaeological dig at Glastonbury Tor in England, the girls promise each other: no time travel shenanigans, no involvement with dangerous…
The Gossamer Mage
Audio Book (CD)

|This title releases August 6, 2019

$36.53 online

$36.99list price

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

From an Aurora Award-winning author comes a new fantasy epic in which one mage must stand against a Deathless Goddess who controls all magic. Only in Tananen do people worship a single deity: the Deathless Goddess. Only in this small, forbidden realm are there…
Loading