We found 31 results
indigoBookslesley livingston

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 12 of 31 Results
Top Matches
Wondrous Strange

Wondrous Strange

by Lesley Livingston

Mass Market Paperback

|December 29, 2009

$9.99

Ships within 1-2 weeks
Available in stores
Kelley Winslow is living her dream. Seventeen years old, she has moved to New York City and started work with a theatre company. Sure, she's only an understudy for the Avalon Players, a third-tier repertory company so far off-Broadway it might as well be in…
Transcendent

Transcendent

by Lesley Livingston

Hardcover

|December 23, 2014

$21.99

Ships within 1-2 weeks
Not available in stores
Perfect for fans of Cassandra Clare's Mortal Instruments series, this action-packed, undeniably romantic saga that began with Starling and intensified in Descendant comes to an epic conclusion in Transcendent . On a terrace high above the streets of…
Descendant: A Starling Novel

Descendant: A Starling Novel

by Lesley Livingston

Paperback

|August 19, 2014

$10.99

Ships within 1-2 weeks
Available in stores
In this pulse-pounding sequel to Starling, Lesley Livingston delivers another electrifying blend of non-stop action and undeniable romance-perfect for fans of Cassandra Clare's Mortal Instruments series. The last thing Mason Starling remembers is the train…
Starling

Starling

by Lesley Livingston

Paperback

|September 3, 2013

$10.99

In stock online
Not available in stores
"Special effects and eye candy galore [make] for aquick, pulse-pounding read."-Publishers WeeklyMason Starling's life spirals dramatically out of control after amysterious young man rescues her from otherworldly creatureslurking in a terrible storm. The…
L' équipe épique quasi héroïque : Super brouillon
Ships within 1-2 weeks
Available in stores
See below for English description. Si vous pouviez avoir n'importe quel superpouvoir, lequel choisiriez-vous? Et si vous étiez capable de vous transformer en tout ce que vous dessinez. ce serait sensationnel, n'est-ce pas? Mais que se passerait-il si vos…
The Valiant

The Valiant

by Lesley Livingston

Paperback

|January 2, 2018

$13.22 online

$14.99list price

save 11%

In stock online
Available in stores
The youngest daughter of a proud Celtic king, Fallon has always lived in the shadow of her older sister Sorcha’s legendary reputation as a warrior. But when Fallon was a young child, the armies of Julius Caesar invaded the island of Britain and her beloved…
The Triumphant

The Triumphant

by Lesley Livingston

Paperback

|February 18, 2020

$15.99

In stock online
Available in stores
The final book in the Valiant series takes Fallon and her warrior sisters on an epic journey from the corrupt Roman Republic to the wonder of the ancient world: Alexandria, Egypt. In the wake of their victorious fight to win back the Ludus Achillea, Fallon and…
Super Sketchy (The Almost Epic Squad)
In stock online
Available in stores
Meet the next member of the Almost Epic Squad! If you could have any superpower, what would you choose? What about being able to turn yourself into what you draw? But what if drawing is not exactly what you're best at? Daisy Kildare is starting over at a new…
Every Never After: Book 2 Of The Once Every Never Trilogy
Ships within 1-2 weeks
Available in stores
Best friends Clare and Allie once more find themselves in trouble—and travelling in time. Taking part in an archaeological dig at Glastonbury Tor in England, the girls promise each other: no time travel shenanigans, no involvement with dangerous…
Tempestuous

Tempestuous

by Lesley Livingston

Mass Market Paperback

|May 29, 2012

$9.99

Ships within 1-2 weeks
Not available in stores
In the days after Darklight , the Avalon Theatre has burned to the ground. The shadowy figure poisoning King Auberon is still at large, and Kelley and Sonny are torn apart-because of the lie Kelley told that changed everything. Now Kelley tries to pick up the…
Darklight

Darklight

by Lesley Livingston

Paperback

|December 13, 2010

$9.99

In stock online
Not available in stores
Much has changed since Kelley Winslow learned she was aFaerie princess, fell in love with changeling guard SonnyFlannery, and saved the mortal realm from the ravages of theWild Hunt. Now Kelley is stuck in New York City, rehearsing Romeo and Juliet and missing…
DEFIANT

DEFIANT

by Lesley Livingston

Hardcover

|May 10, 2020

$6.00

Out of stock online
Available in stores
Fallon was warned. Now she is about to pay the price for winning the love of the Roman people as Caesar’s victorious gladiatrix. Fallon thought she’d won her freedom, but choosing to stay comes at a cost. She and her warrior sisters are thrust into a…
Loading