We found 20 results
indigoBookslesley livingston

showing 1 - 12 of 20 Results

The Valiant

by Lesley Livingston

|February 14, 2017

Hardcover

$19.99

$18.21 online

save 8%

In stock online

Available in stores

The youngest daughter of a proud Celtic king, Fallon has always lived in the shadow of her older sister Sorcha's legendary reputation as a warrior. But when Fallon was a young child, the armies of Julius Caesar invaded the island of Britain and her beloved older…
Mass Market Paperback

$9.99

$9.19 online

save 8%

In stock online

Available in stores

Kelley Winslow is living her dream. Seventeen years old, she has moved to New York City and started work with a theatre company. Sure, she’s only an understudy for the Avalon Players, a third-tier repertory company so far off-Broadway it might as well be in…

Tempestuous

by Lesley Livingston

|December 28, 2010

Paperback

$17.99

In stock online

Not available in stores

In the days after Darklight , the Avalon Theatre has burned tothe ground. The shadowy figure poisoning King Auberon isstill at large. And Kelley and Sonny are torn asunder—becauseof the lie Kelley told that changed everything. Now Kelley tries to pick up…
Paperback

$14.99

$12.21 online

save 18%

In stock online

Available in stores

Monster-mashers and babysitters extraordinaire Cheryl and Tweed are back, along with their friends Pilot and Arnie—and they’re in trouble again! This time, they’re tangled up in some ghostly goings-on: solving the mystery that lies behind…

Darklight

by Lesley Livingston

|January 4, 2010

Paperback

$17.99

In stock online

Not available in stores

In this sequel to Wondrous Strange , Kelley Winslow finds her NYC acting career blossoming as she takes the lead in Romeo and Juliet . But she also finds herself desperately missing Sonny Flannery-who was forced back to the Faerie Otherworld, charged with a…
Paperback

$9.99

In stock online

Available in stores

In this pulse-pounding sequel to Starling, Lesley Livingston delivers another electrifying blend of non-stop action and undeniable romance-perfect for fans of Cassandra Clare's Mortal Instruments series. The last thing Mason Starling remembers is the train…
Hardcover

$21.99

$17.35 online

save 21%

In stock online

Not available in stores

In this pulse-pounding sequel to Starling , Lesley Livingston delivers another electrifying blend of nonstop action and undeniable romance—perfect for fans of Cassandra Clare’s Mortal Instruments series. The last thing Mason Starling remembers is the…
Hardcover

$17.99

$5.99 online

save 66%

In stock online

Available in stores

On a terrace high above the streets of Manhattan, Mason Starling kneels beside her beloved Fennrys Wolf, who lies in a pool of blood, his life hanging in the balance. Even if he lives, their future is far from certain as chaos swirls around them. Has this…
Paperback

$15.00

$11.43 online

save 23%

In stock online

Available in stores

It's happening again! Despite their vow to each other at the end of Once Every Never , best friends Clare and Allie once more find themselves in trouble—and travelling in time. Indulging in a low-key vacation at Glastonbury Tor, taking part in an…

In stock online

Available in stores

Past and present collide on the high seas!   Clare and Allie hurtle back in time once more in a perilous attempt to retrieve Marcus Donatus—Allie’s blast-from-the-past crush—and put an end, once and for all, to the Time Monkey…

Starling

by Lesley Livingston

|September 3, 2013

Paperback

$9.99

In stock online

Available in stores

“Special effects and eye candy galore [make] for aquick, pulse-pounding read.”—Publishers WeeklyMason Starling’s life spirals dramatically out of control after amysterious young man rescues her from otherworldly creatureslurking in a…
Paperback

$14.99

$14.09 online

save 6%

In stock online

Available in stores

Meet Cheryl and Tweed, two 12-year-old girls who are identical twins (just not with each other!), cousins, and best pals. After a mysterious “incident” involving a plane trip when they were very young left both girls orphaned and twin-less, they are…