We found 19 results
indigoBookslesley livingston


Showing 1 - 12 of 19 Results
Hardcover

$5.99 online

$17.99

save 66%

In stock online

Available in stores

On a terrace high above the streets of Manhattan, Mason Starling kneels beside her beloved Fennrys Wolf, who lies in a pool of blood, his life hanging in the balance. Even if he lives, their future is far from certain as chaos swirls around them. Has this…

The Valiant

by Lesley Livingston

|This title releases February 14, 2017

Hardcover

$17.75 online

$19.99

save 11%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

The youngest daughter of a proud Celtic king, Fallon has always lived in the shadow of her older sister Sorcha's legendary reputation as a warrior. But when Fallon was a young child, the armies of Julius Caesar invaded the island of Britain and her beloved older…
Hardcover

$21.99

In stock online

Not available in stores

In this pulse-pounding sequel to Starling , Lesley Livingston delivers another electrifying blend of nonstop action and undeniable romance—perfect for fans of Cassandra Clare’s Mortal Instruments series. The last thing Mason Starling remembers is the…

Starling

by Lesley Livingston

|September 3, 2013

Paperback

$9.92 online

$9.99

Out of stock online

Available in stores

“Special effects and eye candy galore [make] for aquick, pulse-pounding read.”—Publishers WeeklyMason Starling’s life spirals dramatically out of control after amysterious young man rescues her from otherworldly creatureslurking in a…
Paperback

$14.08 online

$17.99

save 21%

In stock online

Not available in stores

Kelley Winslow is living her dream. Seventeen years old, she has moved to New York City and started to work with a theatre company. Sure, she’s only an understudy for the Avalon Players, a third-tier repertory company so far off- Broadway it might as well…

In stock online

Not available in stores

Clarinet Reid is a pretty typical teenager. On the surface. She’s smart, but a bit of a slacker; outgoing, but just a little insecure; not exactly a mischief-maker … but trouble tends to find her wherever she goes. Also? She unwittingly carries a…
Paperback

$9.99

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Available in stores

In this pulse-pounding sequel to Starling, Lesley Livingston delivers another electrifying blend of non-stop action and undeniable romance-perfect for fans of Cassandra Clare's Mortal Instruments series. The last thing Mason Starling remembers is the train…

Available for download

Not available in stores

In Wondrous Strange , Kelley Winslow starts living her dream. Seventeen years old, she has moved to New York City and started work with a theatre company. Sure, she’s only an understudy for the Avalon Players, a third-tier repertory company so far off-Broadway it…

Tempestuous

by Lesley Livingston

|December 28, 2010

Paperback

$17.99

In stock online

Not available in stores

In the days after Darklight , the Avalon Theatre has burned tothe ground. The shadowy figure poisoning King Auberon isstill at large. And Kelley and Sonny are torn asunder—becauseof the lie Kelley told that changed everything. Now Kelley tries to pick up…

Available for download

Not available in stores

Set against the gritty, shadowed back-drop of New York City, Lesley Livingston's epic Starling Saga is an intoxicating blend of sweeping romance and pulse-pounding action. Starling Mason Starling is a champion fencer on the Gosforth Academy team, but she's never…
Paperback

$14.05 online

$14.99

save 6%

In stock online

Available in stores

Meet Cheryl and Tweed, two 12-year-old girls who are identical twins (just not with each other!), cousins, and best pals. After a mysterious “incident” involving a plane trip when they were very young left both girls orphaned and twin-less, they are…

Darklight

by Lesley Livingston

|December 13, 2010

Paperback

$9.96 online

$9.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Much has changed since Kelley Winslow learned she was aFaerie princess, fell in love with changeling guard SonnyFlannery, and saved the mortal realm from the ravages of theWild Hunt. Now Kelley is stuck in New York City, rehearsing Romeo and Juliet and missing…