We found 107 results
indigoBooksleslie howard

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 12 of 107 Results
Top Matches
The Brideship Wife

The Brideship Wife

by Leslie Howard

Paperback

|May 5, 2020

$24.99

In stock online
Available in stores
Inspired by the history of the British “brideships,” this captivating historical debut tells the story of one woman’s coming of age and search for independence—for readers of Pam Jenoff's The Orphan's Tale and Armando Lucas…
Lessons

Lessons

by Leslie Howard

Paperback

|January 31, 2012

$18.96

In stock online
Not available in stores
With her mother gone and her father out of her life, when Annie Culligan loses her Grandma Emma, she loses her entire family. With nothing to hold her in tiny Mt. Gilead, Ohio, she heads west to Nevada City, California, with her grandmother's worn leather…
The Art Of Psychic Reiki: Developing Your Intuitive And Empathic Abilities For Energy Healing
Out of stock online
Not available in stores
Chakra Healing: A Beginner's Guide To Self-healing Techniques That Balance The Chakras
Out of stock online
Not available in stores
Journeys Through Addulthood: Discover A New Sense Of Identity And Meaning With Attention Deficit…
Out of stock online
Not available in stores
Sleepless In America: Is Your Child Misbehaving Or Missing Sleep?
Out of stock online
Not available in stores
Seidr: The Gate Is Open: Working With Trance Prophecy, The High Seat And Norse Witchcraft
Out of stock online
Not available in stores
This Species of Property: Slave Life and Culture in the Old South
Ships within 1-3 weeks
Not available in stores
Owens' fascinating study explores the personality and behavior of the slave within the context of what it meant to be a slave. Based on a variety of plantation records, diaries, slave narratives, travelers' accounts, and other items bearing on the slave's…
Loving Someone Who Has Dementia: How To Find Hope While Coping With Stress And Grief
Out of stock online
Not available in stores
Awakening To The Spirit World: The Shamanic Path Of Direct Revelation
Out of stock online
Not available in stores
The Wisdom Of Anxiety: How Worry And Intrusive Thoughts Are Gifts To Help You Heal
Out of stock online
Not available in stores
Astrology For Dummies: 3rd Edition

Astrology For Dummies: 3rd Edition

by Rae Orion

Audio Book (CD)

|March 1, 2021

$32.50

Out of stock online
Not available in stores
Loading