We found 31 results
indigoBookslev grossman

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 12 of 31 Results
Top Matches
The Magician's Land: A Novel
Paperback

|June 9, 2015

$23.00

In stock online
Available in stores
The stunning conclusion to the #1 New York Times bestselling Magicians trilogy, now an original series on  SYFY #1  NEW YORK TIMES  BESTSELLER   A  NEW YORK TIMES  NOTABLE BOOK OF THE YEAR   ONE OF THE YEAR’S BEST BOOKS…
The Magician King: A Novel
Paperback

|May 29, 2012

$23.00

In stock online
Available in stores
Return to Fillory in the riveting sequel to the New York Times bestseller and literary phenomenon, The Magicians ,  now an original series on SYFY,  from the author of the #1 bestselling The Magician’s Land . Quentin Coldwater should be happy. He…
The Magicians: A Novel
Paperback

|May 25, 2010

$23.00

In stock online
Available in stores
The New York Times bestselling novel about a young man practicing magic in the real world, now an original series on  SYFY “ The Magicians is to Harry Potter as a shot of Irish whiskey is to a glass of weak tea. . . . Hogwarts was never like…
The Magicians Trilogy Boxed Set: The Magicians; The Magician King; The Magician's Land
In stock online
Available in stores
The entire #1  New York Times  bestselling trilogy that inspired SYFY ’s The Magicians , now available in a gorgeous boxed set, including The Magicians , The Magician King , and The Magician’s Land This beautiful boxed set makes a perfect…
The Magicians: Alice's Story
Paperback

|November 10, 2020

$21.99

In stock online
Available in stores
THE MAGICIANS: ALICE’S STORY is an all new chapter set in the world of The Magicians trilogy of novels by New York Times bestselling author Lev Grossman that retells the events of the first novel through fan-favorite character Alice Quinn. Alice Quinn is…
The Silver Arrow
Hardcover

|September 1, 2020

$22.99

In stock online
Available in stores
A New York Times bestseller! From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Magicians comes a must-read, wholly original middle-grade debut perfect for fans of The Chronicles of Narnia and Roald Dahl. Dear Uncle Herbert,
You've…
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory: (penguin Classics Deluxe Edition)
Ships within 1-2 weeks
Available in stores
A stunning deluxe edition of Roald Dahl’s beloved Charlie and the Chocolate Factory, featuring —a new introduction by Lev Grossman, the #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Magicians —cover art by the award-winning cartoonist Ivan…
Literary Wonderlands: A Journey Through The Greatest Fictional Worlds Ever Created
Ships within 1-2 months
Available in stores
A glorious collection that delves deep into the inception, influences, and literary and historical underpinnings of nearly 100 of our most beloved fictional realms. Literary Wonderlands is a thoroughly researched, wonderfully written, and beautifully produced…
The Magicians: The New Class
Paperback

|August 25, 2020

$25.30 online

$25.99list price

In stock online
Available in stores
The New York Times best-selling The Magicians novels continue in graphic novel form as series creator Lev Grossman introduces the next generation of students at Brakebills College for Magical Pedagogy. THE NEW CLASS STARTS HERE! Long after Quentin and his friends…
The Golden Swift
Hardcover

|This title releases May 3, 2022

$22.99

Pre-order online
Not yet available in stores
Lev Grossman  is the author of five novels including the #1  New York Times  bestselling Magicians trilogy, which has been published in thirty countries. A TV adaptation of the trilogy is now in its fifth season as the top-rated show on Syfy, and…
The Magicians Original Graphic Novel: Alice's Story
In stock online
Available in stores
THE MAGICIANS: ALICE’S STORY is an all new chapter set in the world of The Magicians trilogy of novels by New York Times bestselling author Lev Grossman that retells the events of the first novel through fan-favorite character Alice Quinn. Alice Quinn is…
Les magiciens tome 2 Le roi magicien
Paperback | French

|August 8, 2016

$45.95

Ships within 1-3 weeks
Not available in stores
Loading