We found 8 results
indigoBookslexa hillyer

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 8 of 8 Results
Top Matches
Frozen Beauty
Hardcover

|March 17, 2020

$21.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Everyone in Devil’s Lake knows the three golden Malloy sisters—but one of them is keeping a secret that will turn their little world inside out…. No one knows exactly what happened to Kit in the woods that night—not even her sisters, Tessa…
Winter Glass
Paperback

|February 12, 2019

$12.50

In stock online

Available in stores

“The thoughtful portrait of these women combines with fast-paced action, mystery, and magic, and readers will be hooked.”— SLJ Fans of Kendare Blake and Marissa Meyer will rejoice as Lexa Hillyer returns to a lush fantasy world in deep peril,…
Spindle Fire
Paperback

|February 13, 2018

$7.26 online

$12.50list price

save 41%

In stock online

Available in stores

“As the truths behind the faerie legends were revealed, I couldn’t turn the pages fast enough.”—Kendare Blake, author of New York Times bestselling novel Three Dark Crowns “Absorbing. Poetic. Lexa Hillyer draws the walls between…
Proof of Forever
Paperback

|May 3, 2016

$12.50

In stock online

Available in stores

Wendy Wunder calls Proof of Forever , “ The Sisterhood of the (Time) Traveling Pants for a new generation!” Elegant and evocative, and now in paperback, Proof of Forever is one of those novels that hooks from the beginning and builds toward a…
Spindle Fire
Audio Book (CD)

|April 11, 2017

$51.95

Ships within 3-5 weeks

Not available in stores

Perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas and Leigh Bardugo, Spindle Fire is an enthralling, wholly original reimagining of a classic faerie story.Half sisters Isabelle and Aurora are polar opposites: Isabelle is the king's headstrong illegitimate daughter, whose sight…
Rio: The Junior Novel: The Junior Novel
Paperback

|February 22, 2011

$6.99

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

From the makers of the Ice Age films comes a high-flying tale of a bird who never learned to do what birds do best—fly! Blu, a rare blue Spix's Macaw, has everything he needs—heart, attitude . . . feathers—but he's afraid he may never soar.…
Ce que toujours veut dire
Paperback | French

|October 9, 2015

$29.95

Ships within 1-3 weeks

Available in stores

Ce que toujours veut dire
Kobo ebook | French

|September 10, 2015

$21.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

Avant, Joy, Tali, Luce et Zoe étaient les meilleures amies du monde. Aujourd'hui, elles se parlent à peine... Jusqu'à ce que le flash fatidique d'un Photomaton les ramène toutes les quatre dans le passé, à l'été de leurs quinze ans, l'été où tout à changé.…