We found 1 result
indigoBookslily lamotte

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 1 of 1 Results
Top Matches
Measuring Up
Paperback

|October 27, 2020

$15.99

In stock online

Available in stores

For fans of American Born Chinese and Roller Girl , Measuring Up is an own voices graphic novel debut from Lily LaMotte and Ann Xu! “A beautiful story about food, family, and finding your place in the world.” —Gene Luen Yang, author of  …