We found 7 results
indigoBookslindsay cummings


Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Results
Paperback

$11.45 online

$12.50

save 8%

In stock online

Available in stores

An action-packed, blood-soaked, futuristic debut thriller—set in a world where the murder rate is higher than the birthrate—by Lindsay Cummings, co-author (with Sasha Alsberg) of the New York Times #1 Bestseller Zenith . "Legend meets La Femme Nikita…

Paperback

$11.23 online

$12.50

save 10%

In stock online

Available in stores

An action-packed, blood-soaked, futuristic thriller by Lindsay Cummings, co-author (with Sasha Alsberg) of the New York Times #1 Bestseller Zenith .  This is the dark and compelling sequel to The Murder Complex , which Booklist praised as “carefully…

In stock online

Available in stores

This second book in Lindsay Cummings’s Balance Keepers series explodes with just as much magic, mystery, friendship, and humor as Book One. Fans of books like Brandon Mull's  The Candy Shop War  or the Unwanteds series by Lisa McMann will love…

In stock online

Available in stores

The Fires of Calderon  is Book One in Lindsay Cummings’s epic Balance Keepers series. These exciting fantasy-adventure books are full of magic, mystery, friendship, and humor, and are perfect for fans of books like Brandon Mull’s  The Candy…

Hardcover

$18.66 online

$21.00

save 11%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

The explosive conclusion to Lindsay Cummings’s epic fantasy adventure series about a magical world at the center of the earth that New York Times bestselling author of the Seven Wonders series Peter Lerangis says is “filled with imagination and sneaky…

Available for download

Not available in stores

Meadow Woodson has been trained to survive. This is a prequel to The Murder Complex , by Lindsay Cummings, and it is set in a blood-soaked world where the murder rate is higher than the birth rate. For fans of Moira Young's Dust Lands series, La Femme Nikita ,…

Kobo ebook

$17.49

Available for download

Not available in stores

Meadow Woodson, uma rapariga de 15 anos que foi treinada pelo seu pai para lutar, matar e sobreviver em qualquer situac?o, reside com a sua familia num barco na Florida. O Estado e controlado pelo Complexo Assassino, uma organizac?o que segue e determina a…