We found 18 results
indigoBookslindsay cummings


Showing 1 - 12 of 18 Results

Trade Paperback

$11.45

$12.50

save 8%

In stock online

Available in stores

An action-packed, blood-soaked, futuristic debut thriller—set in a world where the murder rate is higher than the birthrate—that Booklist called "carefully crafted . . . chilling." "Legend meets La Femme Nikita in this dark and dangerous…read more

The Murder Complex #2: The Death Code

by Lindsay Cummings

|This title releases July 26, 2016

Trade Paperback

$11.23

$12.50

save 10%

Pre-order online

Available in stores

Action-packed and blood-soaked, this is the dark and compelling sequel to The Murder Complex , which Booklist praised as “carefully crafted . . . chilling,” and which Justine magazine called “a must-read for fans of action-packed dystopians like…read more

In stock online

Available in stores

Action-packed and blood-soaked, this is the dark and compelling sequel to The Murder Complex , which Booklist praised as “carefully crafted . . . chilling,” and which Justine magazine called “a must-read for fans of action-packed dystopians like…read more

Hardcover

$18.68

$21.00

save 11%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

The explosive conclusion to Lindsay Cummings’s epic fantasy adventure series about a magical world at the center of the earth that New York Times bestselling author of the Seven Wonders series Peter Lerangis says is “filled with imagination and sneaky…read more

Hardcover

$21.98

$21.99

save 0%

In stock online

Not available in stores

An action-packed, blood-soaked, futuristic debut thriller—set in a world where the murder rate is higher than the birthrate—that Booklist called "carefully crafted . . . chilling." "Legend meets La Femme Nikita in this dark and dangerous…read more

In stock online

Available in stores

This second book in Lindsay Cummings’s Balance Keepers series explodes with just as much magic, mystery, friendship, and humor as Book One. Fans of books like Brandon Mull's  The Candy Shop War  or the Unwanteds series by Lisa McMann will love…read more

In stock online

Available in stores

The Fires of Calderon  is Book One in Lindsay Cummings’s epic Balance Keepers series. These exciting fantasy-adventure books are full of magic, mystery, friendship, and humor, and are perfect for fans of books like Brandon Mull’s  The Candy…read more

In stock online

Available in stores

The Fires of Calderon  is Book One in Lindsay Cummings’s epic Balance Keepers series. These exciting fantasy-adventure books are full of magic, mystery, friendship, and humor, and are perfect for fans of books like Brandon Mull’s  The Candy…read more

Audio Book (CD)

$44.33

$51.95

save 14%

Ships within 3-5 weeks

Not available in stores

The Murder Complex is an action-packed, blood-soaked, futuristic debut thriller set in a world where the murder rate is higher than the birthrate. Meadow Woodson, a fifteen-year-old girl who has been trained by her father to fight, to kill, and to survive in any…read more

Kobo Edition (eBook)

$1.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

An action-packed, blood-soaked, futuristic debut thriller—set in a world where the murder rate is higher than the birthrate—by Lindsay Cummings, co-author (with Sasha Alsberg) of the New York Times #1 Bestseller Zenith . "Legend meets La Femme Nikita in this dark…read more

Kobo Edition (eBook)

$2.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

Meadow Woodson has been trained to survive. This is a prequel to The Murder Complex , by Lindsay Cummings, and it is set in a blood-soaked world where the murder rate is higher than the birth rate. For fans of Moira Young's Dust Lands series, La Femme Nikita ,…read more

Kobo Edition (eBook)

$11.99

Pre-order online

Not available in stores

The explosive conclusion to Lindsay Cummings’s epic fantasy adventure series about a magical world at the center of the earth that New York Times bestselling author of the Seven Wonders series Peter Lerangis says is “filled with imagination and sneaky humor.” In…read more