We found 4 results
indigoBookslindsey stoddard

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 4 of 4 Results
Top Matches
Bea Is For Blended
Hardcover

|May 4, 2021

$21.00

In stock online

Not available in stores

Girl p ower scores a goal in this uplifting story of teamwork, new beginnings, and coming together to fight for what’s right—perfect for fans of Lisa Graff and Lynda Mullaly Hunt. Bea and her mom have always been a two-person team. But now her mom is…
Brave Like That
Paperback

|April 6, 2021

$9.99

In stock online

Not available in stores

Find yourself. Find your place. Find your brave. This uplifting tale, which award-winning author Leslie Connor dubbed "a perfectly paced journey of the heart" is perfect for fans of Lisa Graff and Lynda Mullaly Hunt. Cyrus Olson's dad is a hero--Northfield's…
Right As Rain
Paperback

|April 7, 2020

$9.99

In stock online

Available in stores

A Kirkus Best Book of 2019!  From the critically acclaimed author of  Just Like Jackie  comes a strikingly tender novel about one family’s heartbreak and the compassion that carries them through, perfect for fans of Sara Pennypacker, Lisa…
Just Like Jackie
Paperback

|December 31, 2018

$8.50

In stock online

Available in stores

Family is family, no matter what it looks like. Readers will cheer for this pitch-perfect story, just right for fans of such books as The Great Gilly Hopkins and Fish in a Tree . This middle grade novel is an excellent choice for tween readers in grades 5 to 6,…