We found 3 results
indigoBookslisa jenn bigelow

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 3 of 3 Results
Top Matches
Hazel's Theory Of Evolution
Hardcover

|October 8, 2019

$21.00

In stock online

Available in stores

Winner of the Lambda Literary Award! The Thing About Jellyfish meets Raymie Nightingale in this tender middle grade novel from Lisa Jenn Bigelow, acclaimed author of Drum Roll, Please . Hazel knows a lot about the world. That’s because when she’s not…
Drum Roll, Please
Paperback

|May 14, 2019

$8.64 online

$9.99list price

save 13%

In stock online

Available in stores

Find the confidence to rock out to your own beat in this big-hearted middle grade novel.  One of   Time Out's   “LGBTQ+ books for kids to read during Pride Month,”  this is  perfect for fans of Raina Telgemeier's …
Hazel's Theory of Evolution
Kobo ebook

|October 8, 2019

$11.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

Winner of the Lambda Literary Award! The Thing About Jellyfish meets Raymie Nightingale in this tender middle grade novel from Lisa Jenn Bigelow, acclaimed author of Drum Roll, Please . Hazel knows a lot about the world. That’s because when she’s not hanging with…