We found 48 results
indigoBookslisa papademetriou

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 12 of 48 Results
Top Matches
Middle School: Big Fat Liar
Paper over Board

|June 23, 2014

$18.49

In stock online
Available in stores
From blockbuster author James Patterson comes the third installment in the #1 New York Times bestselling Middle School series! Georgia Khatchadorian-the sister of Rafe, the star of the first two Middle School books-plans to excel at Hills Village Middle School in…
The Dreamway
Hardcover

|October 30, 2018

$14.34 online

$21.00list price

save 31%

In stock online
Available in stores
New York Times bestselling author Lisa Papademetriou delivers her most fantastical, emotional story yet in this tale of a young girl’s journey into her dreams to save her brother from the darkness that surrounds him. Perfect for fans of A Wrinkle in Time,…
Middle School: My Brother Is A Big, Fat Liar
In stock online
Not available in stores
From blockbuster author James Patterson comes the third installment in the #1 New York Times bestselling Middle School series! Georgia Khatchadorian-the sister of Rafe, the star of the first two Middle School books-plans to excel at Hills Village Middle School in…
A Tale Of Highly Unusual Magic
Paperback

|March 14, 2017

$8.50

Ships within 1-2 weeks
Not available in stores
Lisa Papademetriou’s magical, page-turning tale for readers of all ages is now in paperback! This heartfelt, vividly told multicultural story about fate shows readers the power of destiny, and the invisible threads that link us all, ultimately, to one…
Cars
Audio Book (CD)

|November 13, 2018

$25.95

Ships within 3-5 weeks
Not available in stores
Lightning McQueen is a hot-shot young race car on his way to becoming a national champion ... until he gets impounded in Radiator Springs. Now McQueen can only spin his wheels, thinking about the big race he's going to miss. But if McQueen can open his heart to…
Squad Goals (Hearts & Crafts #1)
Paperback

|This title releases March 1, 2022

$9.99

Pre-order online
Not yet available in stores
Candy Apple: Accidentally Fabulous
Out of stock online
Not available in stores
Amy Flowers has a terrific sense of humour, a funky sense of style, and a killer idea for her next science project. She refuses to be labeled, and never hesitates to do something just because it might make her look silly. Amy can't wait for seventh grade at…
Candy Apple Special Edition: Ice Dreams
Out of stock online
Not available in stores
Sweet, fresh stories for the 3 million (and counting) Candy Apply fans! Rosa Hernandez has always loved ice skating, but it wasn't exactly popular in her oh-so-hot hometown of Miami, Florida. When her mom's job transfers the family to Chicago, Rosa's ready to…
Candy Apple: Accidentally Fooled
Out of stock online
Not available in stores
Seventh grader Amy Flowers takes snooty Allington Academy by storm in this sweet, fresh, and fun Candy Apple miniseries. Amy is making her mark at super-exclusive Allington, but there's always one thing standing in her way: the League. They rule the school, and…
Something New (confectionately Yours #4)
In stock online
Not available in stores
The delicious conclusion to a funny and heartwarming series! Hayley's family's tea shop is abuzz with some great news: Gran's getting married! It looks like Hayley's in charge of making the best wedding cake ever, and that will be . . . well, a piece of cake!…
Save The Cupcake!: A Wish Novel (confectionately Yours #1): A Wish Novel
Ships within 1-2 weeks
Available in stores
This delicious book from New York Times bestselling author Lisa Papademetriou is a real treat -- full of humor and heart and cupcakes! Now part of Scholastic's WISH line! Confession: My life is soooo not sprinkles and sunshine...Hayley's world is far from…
Sugar And Spice (confectionately Yours #3)
Out of stock online
Available in stores
This delicious series from New York Times bestselling author Lisa Papademetriou combines humour and heart! Hayley, her little sister, Chloe, and their mom have finally settled into their new home above their Gran's tea shop. But things at school aren't so…
Loading