We found 61 results
indigoBookslisa unger

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 12 of 61 Results
Top Matches
In the Blood: A Novel
Mass Market Paperback

|July 22, 2014

$9.99

In stock online

Available in stores

The New York Times bestselling author and International Thriller Writers “Best Novel” finalist Lisa Unger returns to the dark psychological suspense that made Beautiful Lies a bestseller around the world. Lana Granger lives a life of lies. She has…
The Stranger Inside: A Novel
Paperback

|This title releases July 28, 2020

$12.99

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Named a BEST BOOK OF FALL 2019 by People Magazine , Boston Globe , BookBub , PopSugar , CrimeReads and more. “Brilliant…. A well-crafted psychological thriller.” — The New York Times Book Review Even good people are drawn to do evil…
Beautiful Lies: Ridley Jones #1
Mass Market Paperback

|April 29, 2008

$9.32 online

$9.99list price

save 6%

In stock online

Not available in stores

Ridley Jones has been living a lie. A mysterious package showed up on her doorstep one morning and the beautiful lie she used to call her life was over. Suddenly, everyone in she knows feels like a stranger. She has no idea who's on her side and who has…
Under My Skin
Paperback

|October 2, 2018

$15.00 online

$22.99list price

save 34%

In stock online

Available in stores

Nominated for the 2019 Edgar Award, Hammett Prize, and Macavity Award PopSugar's Best Mysteries & Thrillers to Read in Fall 2018 CrimeReads Best Book of 2018 Booklist's Best New Book One of the Most Anticipated Crime Books of 2018 from CrimeReads One of Fall…
Ink and Bone: A Novel
Paperback

|November 15, 2018

$21.99

Out of stock online

Available in stores

New York Times bestselling author Lisa Unger “builds a sense of place for The Hollows that rivals Stephen King’s Castle Rock for continuity and creepiness.” —The News & Observer (Raleigh, NC) “For fans of dark and twisty…
The Red Hunter: A Novel
Paperback

|May 29, 2018

$21.99

In stock online

Available in stores

What is the difference between justice and revenge? In this “heart-stopping thriller” ( Publishers Weekly ) with “plenty of action” ( Kirkus Reviews ) by New York Times bestselling author Lisa Unger, two wronged women on very different…
The Stranger Inside: A Novel
Hardcover

|January 1, 1900

$34.99

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

Even good people are drawn to do evil things… Twelve-year-old Rain Winter narrowly escaped an abduction while walking to a friend’s house. Her two best friends, Tess and Hank, were not as lucky. Tess never came home, and Hank was held in captivity…
Crazy Love You: A Novel
Paperback

|June 5, 2017

$20.99

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

The explosive novel by New York Times bestselling author Lisa Unger, which the Providence Journal called “A simmering tale of romantic obsession and angst in the tradition of Body Heat or Fatal Attraction , laced with the noirish spirit of James M. Cain.…
Heartbroken
Mass Market Paperback

|June 25, 2013

$9.99

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

Kate has written a novel based on a tragic love story from her family’s past. Emily is a struggling waitress whose toxic relationship with the wrong man has led her to make a horrible, life-altering decision. Without knowing each other, and with lives that…
Smoke: A Novel
Paperback

|May 15, 2012

$22.00

In stock online

Not available in stores

Book Four in the Lydia Strong Series In the final installment of her Lydia Strong series, bestselling author Lisa Unger, writing as Lisa Miscione, brings us her most shocking and emotionally wrenching case yet. An NYPD detective visits Lydia and her husband,…
Mass Market Paperback

|July 26, 2011

$9.99

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Available in stores

Maggie and Jones live with their teenage son, Rick, in The Hollows, a small town outside of New York City.  The cozy intimacy of the town is broken when Rick’s girlfriend, Charlene, mysteriously disappears.  The investigation has Jones, the lead…
Die For You
Mass Market Paperback

|July 27, 2010

$11.99

In stock online

Not available in stores

Isabel Raine thought she had everything—a successful career, a supportive family, and a happy marriage. Then one ordinary morning, her husband, Marcus, leaves for work and never comes back.  She spends the day frantically calling his cell phone and his…
Loading