We found 24 results
indigoBooksliz climo

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 12 of 24 Results
Top Matches
Rory The Dinosaur: Me And My Dad
Board Book

|May 4, 2021

$11.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Perfect for Father's Day or for any toddler craving independence, here is an adorable board book about a young dinosaur who wants to go on an adventure all by himself for the first time. Meet Rory the Dinosaur. He loves spending time with his dad, but today he…
You're Dad: A Little Book For Fathers (and The People Who Love Them)

In stock online

Available in stores

Please Don't Eat Me
Picture Books

|October 15, 2019

$22.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Beloved author-illustrator Liz Climo is back with a hilarious take on (reluctant) friendship that will appeal to fans of We Don't Eat Our Classmates and I Want My Hat Back! When a carefree bunny is approached by a voracious bear in the woods, Bunny has…
You're Mom: A Little Book For Mothers (and The People Who Love Them)

In stock online

Available in stores

From international bestselling author Liz Climo comes You're Mom , a hilarious and relatable collection of original comics about motherhood Moms: they are there for us through the good, the bad, the scary, the sticky, and everything in between. They also read us…
First Day Critter Jitters
Hardcover

|July 7, 2020

$23.99

In stock online

Available in stores

First-day-of-school jitters have never been funnier or more reassuring than in this picture book by the New York Times bestselling author Jory John and critically acclaimed illustrator Liz Climo It's almost the first day of school, and the animals are nervous.…
Lobster Is the Best Medicine: A Collection of Comics About Friendship

In stock online

Available in stores

Fans have fallen in love with Liz Climo's charmingly quirky animal kingdom, which was first featured in The Little World of Liz Climo-a place where porcupines, anteaters, and grizzly bears all grapple with everyday life with wit and humor. Friends: They are…
The Little World Of Liz Climo: A Magnetic Kit

Ships within 1-2 months

Not available in stores

Bring Liz Climo's hilarious cartoons to your fridge or office with The Little World of Liz Climo magnetic kit. This charming kit includes 10 magnetic single-panel cartoons and an adorable 32-page mini book.
Rory The Dinosaur Needs A Christmas Tree
Picture Books

|October 10, 2017

$22.49

In stock online

Not available in stores

When Rory the Dinosaur starts to get excited for Christmas, he notices that his island home doesn't exactly have the best trees around for a festive holiday feel. So he and his dad set out to decorate their home the best way they can--but without the perfect…
Can Somebody Please Scratch My Back?
Hardcover

|March 20, 2018

$23.39 online

$23.99list price

In stock online

Available in stores

A hilarious take on helping others and self awareness from New York Times bestselling author Jory John and comic artist sensation Liz Climo Persnickety Elephant has an itch--a big one--and he can't reach it! While he isn't above asking for a little help, no one…
Rory The Dinosaur Wants A Pet
Picture Books

|June 7, 2016

$22.99

In stock online

Not available in stores

In this companion to Rory the Dinosaur: Me and My Dad , Rory learns that sometimes the things you're looking for are actually looking for you! When Rory meets his friend Sheldon's pet crab, he realizes he wants a pet of his own. He searches high and low--from…
Summer Camp Critter Jitters
Hardcover

|June 1, 2021

$23.99

In stock online

Not available in stores

The Little World of Liz Climo
Hardcover

|September 30, 2014

$19.00

In stock online

Available in stores

Artist Liz Climo has charmed her fans with her comic world of whimsical animal characters, where everyone from grizzly bears, dinosaurs, rabbits, and anteaters grapple with everyday life with wit and humor. Through her comics, we discover that an armadillo can…
Loading