We found 25 results
indigoBooksliz climo

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 12 of 25 Results
Top Matches
Rory The Dinosaur: Me And My Dad

Rory The Dinosaur: Me And My Dad

by Liz Climo

Board Book

|May 4, 2021

$11.99

In stock online
Available in stores
Perfect for Father's Day or for any toddler craving independence, here is an adorable board book about a young dinosaur who wants to go on an adventure all by himself for the first time. Meet Rory the Dinosaur. He loves spending time with his dad, but today he…
You're Loved

You're Loved

by Liz Climo

Picture Books

|April 5, 2022

$25.99

In stock online
Available in stores
You're Mom: A Little Book For Mothers (and The People Who Love Them)
In stock online
Available in stores
From international bestselling author Liz Climo comes You're Mom , a hilarious and relatable collection of original comics about motherhood Moms: they are there for us through the good, the bad, the scary, the sticky, and everything in between. They also read us…
Lobster Is the Best Medicine: A Collection of Comics About Friendship
In stock online
Available in stores
Fans have fallen in love with Liz Climo's charmingly quirky animal kingdom, which was first featured in The Little World of Liz Climo-a place where porcupines, anteaters, and grizzly bears all grapple with everyday life with wit and humor. Friends: They are…
The Little World of Liz Climo

The Little World of Liz Climo

by Liz Climo

Hardcover

|September 30, 2014

$19.00

In stock online
Available in stores
Artist Liz Climo has charmed her fans with her comic world of whimsical animal characters, where everyone from grizzly bears, dinosaurs, rabbits, and anteaters grapple with everyday life with wit and humor. Through her comics, we discover that an armadillo can…
Please Don't Eat Me

Please Don't Eat Me

by Liz Climo

Picture Books

|October 15, 2019

$22.99

In stock online
Available in stores
Beloved author-illustrator Liz Climo is back with a hilarious take on (reluctant) friendship that will appeal to fans of We Don't Eat Our Classmates and I Want My Hat Back! When a carefree bunny is approached by a voracious bear in the woods, Bunny has…
Can Somebody Please Scratch My Back?

Can Somebody Please Scratch My Back?

by JORY JOHN

Hardcover

|March 20, 2018

$23.80 online

$23.99list price

In stock online
Available in stores
A hilarious take on helping others and self awareness from New York Times bestselling author Jory John and comic artist sensation Liz Climo Persnickety Elephant has an itch--a big one--and he can't reach it! While he isn't above asking for a little help, no one…
Summer Camp Critter Jitters

Summer Camp Critter Jitters

by JORY JOHN

Hardcover

|June 1, 2021

$23.99

In stock online
Not available in stores
You're Dad: A Little Book For Fathers (and The People Who Love Them)
In stock online
Available in stores
The Little World of Liz Climo: A Magnetic Kit
Ships within 1-2 months
Not available in stores
Bring Liz Climo's hilarious cartoons to your fridge or office with The Little World of Liz Climo magnetic kit. This charming kit includes 10 magnetic single-panel cartoons and an adorable 32-page mini book.
I'm So Happy You're Here: A Little Book About Why You're Great

I'm So Happy You're Here: A Little Book About Why You're Great

by Liz Climo

Paper over Board

|This title releases October 11, 2022

$26.99

Pre-order online
Not yet available in stores
You Don't Want A Unicorn!

You Don't Want A Unicorn!

by Ame Dyckman

Board Book

|July 2, 2019

$10.49

In stock online
Available in stores
Be careful what pet you wish for in this hysterical story from bestselling author Ame Dyckman and beloved illustrator Liz Climo, now as a board book! When a little boy throws a coin in a well asking for a pet unicorn, he has no idea what kind of trouble he's in…
Loading