We found 13 results
indigoBookslucy atkins

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 12 of 13 Results
Top Matches
Magpie Lane
Hardcover

|This title releases February 9, 2021

$32.49

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

"Intricate, intelligent, immensely satisfying, and with a deliciously spooky edge" --Cara Hunter, author of In the Dark Roaming through Oxford's secret passages and hidden graveyards, Magpie Lane explores the true meaning of family--and what it is to be denied…
NIGHT VISITOR
Paperback

|December 15, 2019

$6.00

Out of stock online

Available in stores

"A COMPLEX, CREEPY, AND INSIDIOUS NOVEL ABOUT AMBITION." -- THE GUARDIAN "READERS OF RUTH WARE AND GILLIAN FLYNN WILL LOVE IT." -- LIBRARY JOURNAL (STARRED REVIEW) "FASCINATING, BRILLIANT, CREEPY." -- GOOD HOUSEKEEPING If you had the perfect life . . . how far…
First-time Parent: The Honest Guide To Coping Brilliantly And Staying Sane In Your Baby's First…

Out of stock online

Available in stores

Forget unrealistic childcare manuals - this is the book you really need to help you cope brilliantly with those first chaotic days and months ahead.As a health journalist and mother-of-three, Lucy Atkins is familiar with both the medical aspects of childbirth and…
The Other Child
Paperback

|October 3, 2017

$20.32 online

$20.49list price

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

Sometimes a lie seems kinder than the truth . . . but what happens when that lie destroys everything you love? When Tess is sent to photograph Greg, a high profile paediatric heart surgeon, she sees something troubled in his face, and feels instantly drawn to…
The Missing One
Hardcover

|August 11, 2016

$24.99

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

"From the very first page I was drawn in, hook, line and sinker" --5-Star Reader Review The bestselling noir thriller about the lengths a mother will go to protect her child. Perfect for fans of While My Eyes Were Closed and The Widow . The loss of her mother has…
The Cancer Survivor's Companion: Practical Ways To Cope With Your Feelings After Cancer

Ships within 1-2 months

Not available in stores

WINNER OF THE BEST HEALTH BOOK CATEGORY IN THE GUILD OF HEALTH WRITERS HEALTH WRITING AWARDS 2012 HIGHLY COMMENDED IN THE POPULAR MEDICINE CATEGORY AT THE BMA MEDICAL BOOK AWARDS 2012 Coping with life after cancer can be tough. The idea that the end of successful…
Joanna Hall's Walkactive Programme: The Simple Yet Revolutionary Way To Transform Your Body, For…

Ships within 1-2 months

Not available in stores

TO HELP YOU GET STARTED, JOANNA HALL'S WALKACTIVE PROGRAMME NOW INCLUDES A FREE AUDIO COACHING SESSION TO DOWNLOAD Joanna Hall's Walkactive Programme has been scientifically verified to: enhance posture; promote weight loss; reduce joint stress and improve body…
OTHER CHILD
Paperback

|April 21, 2016

$5.99

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

The Reckoning
Hardcover

|February 9, 2016

$24.99

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

How To Feel Better: Practical Ways To Recover Well From Illness And Injury

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

HIGHLY COMMENDED (POPULAR MEDICINE) AT THE BRITISH MEDICAL ASSOCIATION'S BOOK AWARDS 2014 In days gone by, people understood that a knock to your health takes its toll on your emotions, your relationships, your morale, your 'spirit'. But these days, we think…
How To Feel Better
Paperback

|October 6, 2015

$16.99

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

HIGHLY COMMENDED (POPULAR MEDICINE) AT THE BRITISH MEDICAL ASSOCIATION'S BOOK AWARDS 2014 In days gone by, people understood that a knock to your health takes its toll on your emotions, your relationships, your morale, your 'spirit'. But these days, we think…
Magpie Lane: the most chilling and twisty read of 2020

Available for download

Not available in stores

'Enthralling . . . creepy and compelling **'** The Times 'An utter joy . . . wonderfully skilled' Sarah Perry 'Tender, creepy and gripping' Sunday Times 'Spellbinding and spooky . . . a dazzling high wire act, superbly absorbing' Sunday Mirror 'Graceful . . .…
Loading