We found 17 results
indigoBookslucy courtenay

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 12 of 17 Results
Top Matches
Mermaid School
Paperback

|February 18, 2020

$8.99

In stock online

Available in stores

A sweet and sparkling chapter book series about finding your place and believing in yourself!   It’s Marnie Blue’s first day at Lady Sealia Foam’s Mermaid School, and she’s terrified. What if she can’t make friends? What if she…
Get Started In Writing And Illustrating A Children's Book

Ships within 1-2 months

Available in stores

Do you have an irresistible idea for a children's book with pictures? Are you inspired by writers like Julia Donaldson and Lauren Child? Get Started in Writing and Illustrating A Children's Book is designed for anyone who wants to write in this genre of…
The Clamshell Show (mermaid School #2)

In stock online

Available in stores

A sweet and sparkling chapter book series about finding your place and believing in yourself! Marnie Blue’s adventures continue at Lady Sealia Foam’s Mermaid School. Now that she’s saved the day and made some new friends, she’s ready to…
Space Penguins Galaxy Race!
Paperback

|January 1, 2015

$6.95

In stock online

Not available in stores

Rocky's reputation for death-defying aerial acrobatics gains him an invitation to participate in the galaxy's notorious Superchase Space Race. But will this turn out to be a race to the death?
Ready, Steady, Swim (mermaid School 3)

In stock online

Available in stores

The third book in a charming commercial chapter book series about a mermaid’s adventures at her new school   Marnie Blue returns for another exciting year at Lady Sealia Foam’s Mermaid School! This time, Marnie and her friends are gearing up to…
Movie Night
Paperback

|October 16, 2018

$10.99

Ships within 1-2 months

Not available in stores

If you love rom-coms you'll love this sassy, funny romance that will make you fall head over heels with the help of twelve classic films and a misbehaving cat named Nigel. Perfect for fans of Zoella, Geek Girl and Holly Bourne. One: I am hopelessly in love with…
Space Penguins Cosmic Crash!
Paperback

|January 1, 2015

$6.95

Out of stock online

Available in stores

Alert! Alert! When the penguins splash-land on a watery planet, they find themselves in the tentacles of a monstrous sea creature. Can they escape with their ship in one piece or are they truly sunk?
Space Penguins Star Attack!
Paperback

|January 1, 2015

$6.95

In stock online

Available in stores

When the crew of the Tunafish pick up a distress signal from a cargo craft, there's snow time to lose. But the Tunafish's daring rescue is canned when the vessel runs into trouble too. What's been luring spacecraft to their doom?
Space Penguins Meteor Madness!
Paperback

|January 1, 2015

$6.95

Ships within 3-5 weeks

Available in stores

The Space Penguins are attacked by a fleet of starships and only manage to escape by the skin of their beaks. But they soon start to notice strange things going on, and it seems there may be a shape-shifter aboard!
UN AMOUR DE TIGRE
Paperback | French

|March 1, 2012

$18.95

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

The Secrets Of The Palace (mermaid School #4)
Paperback

|This title releases May 4, 2021

$8.99

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

The Secrets Of The Palace (mermaid School #4)
Hardcover

|This title releases May 4, 2021

$18.99

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Loading