We found 8 results
indigoBookslucy holliday

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 8 of 8 Results
Top Matches
A Night In With Audrey Hepburn (a Night In With, Book 1)

In stock online

Available in stores

'I laughed my slippers off!' Alexandra BrownUnlucky in love, failed actress Libby Lomax has retreated into the world of classic movies, where the immortal lives of the screen goddesses offer so much more in the way of romance than her own life.After a terrible…
A Night In With Marilyn Monroe (a Night In With, Book 2)

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Available in stores

'I laughed my slippers off!' Alexandra BrownAfter dating the hottest man on the planet, Dillon O'Hara, Libby Lomax has come back down to earth with a bump. Now she's throwing herself into a new relationship and is determined to be a better friend to best pal,…
Audrey Hepburn la vie et moi
Mass Market Paperback | French

|April 5, 2017

$11.95

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

Marilyn les hommes et moi
Mass Market Paperback | French

|April 5, 2017

$11.95

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

A Night In With Grace Kelly (a Night In With, Book 3)

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

'I laughed my slippers off!' Alexandra BrownFate has got it in for Libby Lomax. She realised, far too late, that her best friend Olly, is the actual Love of Her Life. Now he's in love with the so-nice-it-hurts, Tash, and it looks like her happy ending is…
Grace Kelly l'amour et moi
Mass Market Paperback | French

|April 5, 2017

$11.95

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

Lucy Holliday 2-Book Collection: A Night In with Audrey Hepburn and A Night In with Marilyn Monroe

Available for download

Not available in stores

A double dose of romance and hilarious faux pas with Libby Lomax and your favourite Hollywood screen icons. Perfect for fans of Lucy Diamond and Sophie Kinsella. A NIGHT IN WITH AUDREY HEPBURN Unlucky in love, failed actress Libby Lomax has retreated into the…
Marilyn, les hommes et moi
Kobo ebook | French

|March 1, 2017

$10.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

Glamour, humour et cinéma : Le deuxième tome d’une trilogie qui va vous rendre accro ! Après avoir vu Audrey Hepburn sortir de l’écran et apparaître comme par magie dans son petit appartement de Londres, Libby Lomax n’est pas (vraiment) surprise de trouver la…