We found 7 results
indigoBookslucy holliday

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 7 of 7 Results
Top Matches
A Night In With Audrey Hepburn (a Night In With, Book 1)
In stock online
Available in stores
'I laughed my slippers off!' Alexandra BrownUnlucky in love, failed actress Libby Lomax has retreated into the world of classic movies, where the immortal lives of the screen goddesses offer so much more in the way of romance than her own life.After a terrible…
A Night In With Grace Kelly (a Night In With, Book 3)
Out of stock online
Not available in stores
'I laughed my slippers off!' Alexandra BrownFate has got it in for Libby Lomax. She realised, far too late, that her best friend Olly, is the actual Love of Her Life. Now he's in love with the so-nice-it-hurts, Tash, and it looks like her happy ending is…
Audrey Hepburn la vie et moi

Audrey Hepburn la vie et moi

by Lucy Holliday

Mass Market Paperback | French

|April 6, 2017

$11.95

Ships within 1-2 weeks
Not available in stores
Marilyn les hommes et moi

Marilyn les hommes et moi

by Lucy Holliday

Mass Market Paperback | French

|April 6, 2017

$11.95

Out of stock online
Not available in stores
Grace Kelly l'amour et moi

Grace Kelly l'amour et moi

by Lucy Holliday

Paperback | French

|April 6, 2017

$11.95

Ships within 1-2 weeks
Not available in stores
A Night In With Marilyn Monroe (a Night In With, Book 2)
Out of stock online
Not available in stores
'I laughed my slippers off!' Alexandra BrownAfter dating the hottest man on the planet, Dillon O'Hara, Libby Lomax has come back down to earth with a bump. Now she's throwing herself into a new relationship and is determined to be a better friend to best pal,…
Lucy Holliday 2-Book Collection: A Night In with Audrey Hepburn and A Night In with Marilyn Monroe
Available for download
Not available in stores
A double dose of romance and hilarious faux pas with Libby Lomax and your favourite Hollywood screen icons. Perfect for fans of Lucy Diamond and Sophie Kinsella. A NIGHT IN WITH AUDREY HEPBURN Unlucky in love, failed actress Libby Lomax has retreated into the…