We found 22 results
indigoBookslucy knisley

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 12 of 22 Results
Top Matches
Stepping Stones
Paperback

|May 5, 2020

$17.99

In stock online

Available in stores

This contemporary middle-grade graphic novel about family and belonging from New York Times bestselling author Lucy Knisley is a perfect read for fans of Awkward and Be Prepared . Jen is used to not getting what she wants. So suddenly moving the country and…
Paper over Board

|February 25, 2020

$19.92 online

$20.50list price

In stock online

Available in stores

Lucy Knisley is one of the great memoirists of the graphic novel format. Following the completion of her pregnancy memoir Kid Gloves (and the birth of her baby), Lucy embarked on a new project: documenting new motherhood in short, spontaneous little cartoons,…
You Are New: (new Baby Books For Kids, Expectant Mother Book, Baby Story Book)

In stock online

Available in stores

A delightfully assured debut picture book . . . a true standout." - The New York Times Book celebrates the joys of having - and being! - a baby: A world of being new is waiting for little ones and the grown-ups who love them in this warm and funny book. From…
Kid Gloves: Nine Months Of Careful Chaos
Paperback

|February 26, 2019

$19.47 online

$25.99list price

save 25%

In stock online

Available in stores

A New York Times bestseller If you work hard enough, if you want it enough, if you're smart and talented and "good enough," you can do anything. Except get pregnant. Her whole life, Lucy Knisley wanted to be a mother. But when it was finally the perfect time,…
Relish: My Life in the Kitchen
Paperback

|April 2, 2013

$24.99

In stock online

Available in stores

A NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER Lucy Knisley loves food. The daughter of a chef and a gourmet, this talented young cartoonist comes by her obsession honestly. In her forthright, thoughtful, and funny memoir, Lucy traces key episodes in her life thus far, framed by…
French Milk
Paperback

|October 14, 2008

$21.99

In stock online

Not available in stores

Through delightful drawings, photographs, and musings, twenty-three-year-old Lucy Knisley documents a six-week trip she and her mother took to Paris when each was facing a milestone birthday. With a quirky flat in the fifth arrondissement as their home base, they…
Something New: Tales From A Makeshift Bride
Paperback

|May 3, 2016

$21.36 online

$22.99list price

save 7%

In stock online

Available in stores

In 2010, Lucy and her long-term boyfriend John broke up. Three long, lonely years later, John returned to New York, walked into Lucy's apartment, and proposed. This is not that story. It is the story of what came after: The Wedding. DIY maven Lucy Knisley was…
Margaret And The Moon
Picture Books

|May 16, 2017

$23.67 online

$23.99list price

In stock online

Available in stores

A true story from one of the Women of NASA! Margaret Hamilton loved numbers as a young girl. She knew how many miles it was to the moon (and how many back). She loved studying algebra and geometry and calculus and using math to solve problems in the outside…
Displacement
Paperback

|February 24, 2015

$17.38 online

$26.50list price

save 34%

In stock online

Not available in stores

In her graphic memoirs, New York Times-best selling cartoonist Lucy Knisley paints a warts-and-all portrait of contemporary, twentysomething womanhood, like writer Lena Dunham (Girls). In the next installment of her graphic travelogue series, Displacement,…
Apple Crush
Reinforced Library Binding

|This title releases August 3, 2021

$31.99

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Apple Crush
Paperback

|This title releases August 3, 2021

$17.99

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Searching for Cassady
Paperback

|May 11, 2008

$14.95

Out of stock online

Available in stores

A mom and little girl finally decide to get a dog... Now the search is on for the perfect one This one is cute, but too big. That one is sweet, but too loud. This one is nice, but too slobbery The search takes this family through kennels and pet stores, on a…
Loading