We found 21 results
indigoBookslucy knisley

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 12 of 21 Results
Top Matches
Stepping Stones: (a Graphic Novel)
Online
In stores
This contemporary middle-grade graphic novel about family and belonging from New York Times bestselling author Lucy Knisley is a perfect read for fans of Awkward and Be Prepared . Jen is used to not getting what she wants. So suddenly moving the country and…
Relish: My Life in the Kitchen

Relish: My Life in the Kitchen

Lucy Knisley

Paperback

|April 2, 2013

$26.99

Online
Not available in stores
A NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER Lucy Knisley loves food. The daughter of a chef and a gourmet, this talented young cartoonist comes by her obsession honestly. In her forthright, thoughtful, and funny memoir, Lucy traces key episodes in her life thus far, framed by…
Out of stock online
In stores
Lucy Knisley is one of the great memoirists of the graphic novel format. Following the completion of her pregnancy memoir Kid Gloves (and the birth of her baby), Lucy embarked on a new project: documenting new motherhood in short, spontaneous little cartoons,…
Kid Gloves: Nine Months Of Careful Chaos
Online
In stores
A New York Times bestseller If you work hard enough, if you want it enough, if you're smart and talented and "good enough," you can do anything. Except get pregnant. Her whole life, Lucy Knisley wanted to be a mother. But when it was finally the perfect time,…
You Are New: (new Baby Books For Kids, Expectant Mother Book, Baby Story Book)
Online
Not available in stores
A delightfully assured debut picture book . . . a true standout." - The New York Times Book celebrates the joys of having - and being! - a baby: A world of being new is waiting for little ones and the grown-ups who love them in this warm and funny book. From…
Something New: Tales From A Makeshift Bride

Something New: Tales From A Makeshift Bride

Lucy Knisley

Paperback

|May 3, 2016

$21.36 online

$34.99

save 38%

Online
In stores
In 2010, Lucy and her long-term boyfriend John broke up. Three long, lonely years later, John returned to New York, walked into Lucy's apartment, and proposed. This is not that story. It is the story of what came after: The Wedding. DIY maven Lucy Knisley was…
Searching for Cassady

Searching for Cassady

Anne Moore

Paperback

|May 11, 2008

$14.95

Out of stock online
Not available in stores
A mom and little girl finally decide to get a dog... Now the search is on for the perfect one This one is cute, but too big. That one is sweet, but too loud. This one is nice, but too slobbery The search takes this family through kennels and pet stores, on a…
French Milk

French Milk

Lucy Knisley

Paperback

|October 14, 2008

$21.99

Online
Not available in stores
Through delightful drawings, photographs, and musings, twenty-three-year-old Lucy Knisley documents a six-week trip she and her mother took to Paris when each was facing a milestone birthday. With a quirky flat in the fifth arrondissement as their home base, they…
La ferme Petit pois Tome 1 La nouvelle vie de Jen

La ferme Petit pois Tome 1 La nouvelle vie de Jen

Lucy Knisley

Paperback | French

|February 15, 2021

$36.95

Ships within 1-3 weeks
In stores
FERME PETIT POIS (LA) T.02 : POMME D'AMOUR

FERME PETIT POIS (LA) T.02 : POMME D'AMOUR

LUCY,KNISLEY

Paperback | French

|October 17, 2022

$36.95

Ships within 1-3 weeks
Not available in stores
Margaret And The Moon

Margaret And The Moon

Dean Robbins

Hardcover

|May 16, 2017

$23.99

Online
In stores
A true story from one of the Women of NASA! Margaret Hamilton loved numbers as a young girl. She knew how many miles it was to the moon (and how many back). She loved studying algebra and geometry and calculus and using math to solve problems in the outside…
Loading