We found 18 results
indigoBooksmadeline martin

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 12 of 18 Results
Top Matches
Paperback

|April 6, 2021

$16.79 online

$23.99list price

save 30%

In stock online

Available in stores

The Last Bookshop In London: A Novel Of World War Ii

In stock online

Not available in stores

How To Wed A Courtesan
Mass Market Paperback

|This title releases June 29, 2021

$7.50

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Highland Spy: Mercenary Maidens - Book One

In stock online

Not available in stores

USA Today bestselling author Madeline Martin delivers a captivating novel of passion and intrigue... Connor Grant is in search of a lady. Not a bride, but a woman to become a skillful and seductive spy in the service of King James. In addition to being the…
Highland Ruse: Mercenary Maidens - Book Two
Paperback

|November 14, 2017

$12.98 online

$19.50list price

save 33%

In stock online

Not available in stores

USA Today bestselling author Madeline Martin delivers the much-anticipated second in the Mercenary Maidens series, which thrills like only a stellar Scottish Romance can. "A solid thread of teamwork and family, provided by the strong supporting cast of…
Highland Wrath: Mercenary Maidens - Book Three
Paperback

|July 17, 2018

$13.11 online

$19.50list price

save 32%

In stock online

Not available in stores

From USA Today bestselling author Madeline Martin comes a thrilling Scottish Historical Romance featuring a female assassin on the hunt to find the men that slaughtered her family, perfect for fans of Monica McCarty and Margaret Mallory. After years of training…
Possession of a Highlander
Paperback

|August 11, 2015

$19.50

Ships within 3-5 weeks

Not available in stores

Love can be the greatest possession. Brianna Lindsay's grip on the inheritance that is rightly hers hangs by a thread. If the town finds out her father has died, Brianna will be forced into marriage with her loathsome cousin, Lord Robert, and will lose all of…
Deception of a Highlander
Paperback

|April 28, 2015

$19.50

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

"A promising debut .â"-âPUBLISHERS WEEKLY Scottish Romance doesn't get much steamier-or more dangerous-than a spy hunting her quarry, and losing her heart to him instead. To pay a seemingly impossible debt, Mariel Brandon has become a spy for Aaron,…
Enchantment Of A Highlander
Paperback

|January 19, 2016

$19.50

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

Love is the most potent of remedies. The sweeping historical romance that began with Deception of a Highlander , and continued with Possession of a Highlander , reaches its dazzling conclusion in this scorcher set on the Scottish plains. Alec MacLean returns home…
How To Start A Scandal: Usa Today Bestselling Author

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

From Waterloo… …to the spotlight of the ton ! Days after returning from the battlefields, Seth Sinclair finds himself in a glittering ballroom with one tedious task: finding a wife. He must put aside the military and prove his worth as the new Earl of…
Enchantment Of A Highlander
Audio Book (CD)

|September 13, 2016

$14.99

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

Love is the most potent of remedies. The sweeping historical romance that began with Deception of a Highlander , and continued with Possession of a Highlander , reaches its dazzling conclusion in this scorcher set on the Scottish plains. Alec MacLean returns home…
How to Tempt a Duke: A Regency Historical Romance

Available for download

Not available in stores

Coming soon! How to Tempt a Duke by Madeline Martin will be available Dec 01, 2019.
Loading