We found 53 results
indigoBooksmadeline martin

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 12 of 53 Results
Top Matches
The Librarian Spy: A Novel of World War II
In stock online
Available in stores
The Highlander's Stolen Bride: The Perfect Beach Read
In stock online
Not available in stores
La dernière librairie de Londres

La dernière librairie de Londres

by Madeline Martin

Paperback | French

|June 8, 2022

$24.95

In stock online
Available in stores
The Librarian Spy: A Novel of World War II
In stock online
Not available in stores
The Librarian Spy: A Novel Of World War Ii

The Librarian Spy: A Novel Of World War Ii

by Madeline Martin

Audio Book (CD)

|This title releases July 26, 2022

$54.95

Pre-order online
Not yet available in stores
Highland Ruse: Mercenary Maidens - Book Two
In stock online
Not available in stores
USA Today bestselling author Madeline Martin delivers the much-anticipated second in the Mercenary Maidens series, which thrills like only a stellar Scottish Romance can. "A solid thread of teamwork and family, provided by the strong supporting cast of…
A Ghostly Tale of Forbidden Love

A Ghostly Tale of Forbidden Love

by Madeline Martin

Paperback

|September 13, 2017

$11.95

In stock online
Not available in stores
How to Wed a Courtesan: An entertaining Regency romance
Out of stock online
Not available in stores
How To Start A Scandal: Usa Today Bestselling Author
Out of stock online
Not available in stores
From Waterloo… …to the spotlight of the ton ! Days after returning from the battlefields, Seth Sinclair finds himself in a glittering ballroom with one tedious task: finding a wife. He must put aside the military and prove his worth as the new Earl of…
Highland Wrath: Mercenary Maidens - Book Three

Highland Wrath: Mercenary Maidens - Book Three

by Madeline Martin

Paperback

|July 17, 2018

$14.23 online

$19.50list price

Out of stock online
Not available in stores
From USA Today bestselling author Madeline Martin comes a thrilling Scottish Historical Romance featuring a female assassin on the hunt to find the men that slaughtered her family, perfect for fans of Monica McCarty and Margaret Mallory. After years of training…
Highland Spy: Mercenary Maidens - Book One

Highland Spy: Mercenary Maidens - Book One

by Madeline Martin

Paperback

|January 10, 2017

$18.96 online

$19.50list price

Out of stock online
Not available in stores
USA Today bestselling author Madeline Martin delivers a captivating novel of passion and intrigue... Connor Grant is in search of a lady. Not a bride, but a woman to become a skillful and seductive spy in the service of King James. In addition to being the…
Loading