We found 48 results
indigoBooksmanda collins

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 12 of 48 Results
Top Matches
A Spinster's Guide to Danger and Dukes

A Spinster's Guide to Danger and Dukes

by Manda Collins

Paperback

|This title releases March 28, 2023

$22.99

Pre-order online
Not yet available in stores

A Lady's Guide To Mischief And Mayhem

by Manda Collins

Paperback

|November 10, 2020

$19.99

In stock online
Available in stores
An intrepid female reporter matches wits with a serious, sexy detective in award-winning author Manda Collin's fun and flirty historical rom-com, perfect for readers of Evie Dunmore, Julia Quinn, and Tessa Dare! England, 1865 : As one of England's most…
An Heiress's Guide To Deception And Desire
In stock online
Available in stores
Rogue, Set, Match

Rogue, Set, Match

by Manda Collins

Mass Market Paperback

|March 1, 2022

$12.99

In stock online
Not available in stores
The Rogue Goes On: Wallflower Most Wanted and One for the Rogue: A 2-in-1 Collection
In stock online
Not available in stores
An Heiress's Guide to Deception and Desire

An Heiress's Guide to Deception and Desire

by Manda Collins

Mass Market Paperback

|September 27, 2022

$12.99

In stock online
Available in stores
Petit guide du crime à l'usage des ladies

Petit guide du crime à l'usage des ladies

by Manda Collins

Paperback | French

|December 7, 2021

$13.50

Ships within 1-3 weeks
Available in stores
How To Romance A Rake

How To Romance A Rake

by Manda Collins

Paperback

|July 31, 2012

$31.50

In stock online
Not available in stores
Manda Collins How to Romance a Rake You can lead a wallflower to the ball, but you can't make her bloom-unless one daring young bachelor turns up the heat. What's a nice girl like Miss Juliet Shelby doing at a place like Lord Deveril's ballroom? With her shy…
One For The Rogue

One For The Rogue

by Manda Collins

Mass Market Paperback

|June 26, 2018

$10.50

Out of stock online
Available in stores
Two rivals join forces to solve a mystery, but might just find love, in One for the Rogue , the next thrilling novel in the Studies in Scandal series by Manda Collins. LOVE IS THE GREATEST DISCOVERY OF ALL Geologist Gemma Hastings has no interest in pursuing…
Wallflower Most Wanted: A Studies In Scandal Novel

Wallflower Most Wanted: A Studies In Scandal Novel

by Manda Collins

Mass Market Paperback

|January 30, 2018

$10.50

Out of stock online
Not available in stores
THE PICTURE OF ROMANCE A dedicated painter, Miss Sophia Hastings is far more concerned with finding the right slant of light than in finding Mr. Right. But when an overheard conversation hints at danger for another local artist, Sophia is determined to get…
Duke With Benefits

Duke With Benefits

by Manda Collins

Mass Market Paperback

|June 27, 2017

$10.99

Out of stock online
Not available in stores
LADY + DUKE = TRUE LOVE? Lady Daphne Forsyth is a brilliant mathematician with a burning passion for puzzles. When she learns that the library belonging to her benefactress houses the legendary Cameron Cipher-an encrypted message that, once solved, holds the key…
Ready Set Rogue: A Studies In Scandal Novel

Ready Set Rogue: A Studies In Scandal Novel

by Manda Collins

Mass Market Paperback

|January 3, 2017

$10.99

Out of stock online
Not available in stores
WHO WILL WRITE THE BOOK OF LOVE? When scholarly Miss Ivy Wareham receives word that she's one of four young ladies who have inherited Lady Celeste Beauchamp's estate with a magnificent private library, she packs her trunks straightaway. Unfortunately, Lady…
Loading