We found 6 results
indigoBooksmaren stoffels

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 6 of 6 Results
Top Matches
Escape Room
Paperback

|July 7, 2020

$13.99

In stock online

Available in stores

There's no escape from this room. Full of menace and suspense, it's an unputdownable thriller--and a paperback original! Alissa, Sky, Miles and Mint are ready for a night of fun at the Escape Room. It's simple. Choose their game. Get locked in a room. Find the…
Fright Night
Paperback

|September 1, 2020

$12.59 online

$13.99list price

save 10%

In stock online

Available in stores

Full of menace and suspense comes this unputdownable original paperback thriller perfect for fans of Natasha Preston and Natalie D. Richards! When a group of friends spends the night in a forest, they're confronted with their greatest fears. One of the friends…
Room Service
Paperback

|This title releases June 29, 2021

$13.99

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Het geheim van de gevaarlijke museumschat
Kobo ebook

|October 7, 2020

$10.92

Available for download

Not available in stores

Fright Night
Kobo ebook

|October 3, 2018

$15.60

Available for download

Not available in stores

Spannende jeugdroman over oog in oog staan met je grootste angst. Wat is je grootste angst? Ik weet het antwoord nu. Een groepje vrienden geeft zich op voor een fright night: ze brengen de nacht door in een bos, waar ze worden geconfronteerd met hun grootste…
Cocktails & Ketchup
Kobo ebook

|August 30, 2013

$10.92

Available for download

Not available in stores

Haar nieuwe klasgenoot Lewi haalt het leven van Sofie flink overhoop. Ze vindt Lewi, met haar geblondeerde haren, piercings en sigaretten, ontzettend stoer. Ze laat het niet merken, maar eigenlijk kijkt ze zelfs een beetje tegen haar nieuwe vriendin op. Al snel…