We found 6 results
indigoBooksmargalit fox

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 6 of 6 Results
Top Matches

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Available in stores

“A wonderfully vivid portrait of the man behind Sherlock Holmes . . . Like all the best historical true crime books, it’s about so much more than crime.”—Tana French, author of  In the Woods   A sensational Edwardian murder. A…
The Riddle Of The Labyrinth: The Quest To Crack An Ancient Code

In stock online

Not available in stores

In the tradition of Simon Winchester and Dava Sobel, The Riddle of the Labyrinth: The Quest to Crack an Ancient Code tells one of the most intriguing stories in the history of language, masterfully blending history, linguistics, and cryptology with an elegantly…
Talking Hands: What Sign Language Reveals About the Mind

In stock online

Not available in stores

Imagine a village where everyone "speaks" sign language. Just such a village -- an isolated Bedouin community in Israel with an unusually high rate of deafness -- is at the heart of Talking Hands: What Sign Language Reveals About the Mind. There, an indigenous…
Summary of Conan Doyle for the Defense by Margalit Fox: Conversation Starters

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

Conan Doyle for the Defense: The True Story of a Sensational British Murder, a Quest for Justice, and the World's Most Famous Detective Writer by Margalit Fox: Conversation Starters Sir Arthur Conan Doyle is widely known for his creating the most famous…
The Confidence Men: How Two Prisoners Of War Engineered The Most Remarkable Escape In History

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Conan Doyle for the Defense: The True Story of a Sensational British Murder, a Quest for Justice…

Available for download

Not available in stores

Conan Doyle for the Defense: The True Story of a Sensational British Murder, a Quest for Justice, and the World's Most Famous Detective Writer by Margalit Fox | Conversation Starters Sir Arthur Conan Doyle is widely known for his creating the most famous…