We found 6 results
indigoBooksmargaret owen

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 6 of 6 Results
Top Matches
The Merciful Crow
Paperback

|August 18, 2020

$14.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Debut author Margaret Owen crafts a powerful saga of vengeance, survival, and sacrifice-perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo and Kendare Blake-in The Merciful Crow . "Packed to the teeth with fresh worldbuilding and righteous fury...It's a ride that is wildly…
The Faithless Hawk
Hardcover

|August 18, 2020

$25.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Kings become outcasts and lovers become foes in The Faithless Hawk , the thrilling sequel to Margaret Owen's The Merciful Crow . As the new chieftain of the Crows, Fie knows better than to expect a royal to keep his word. Still she's hopeful that Prince Jasimir…
Little Thieves
Hardcover

|This title releases October 5, 2021

$25.99

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

LA MISÉRICORDE DES CROW TOME 1 LA VOLEUSE D'OS
Paperback | French

|June 18, 2020

$37.95

Ships within 1-3 weeks

Not available in stores

Little Thieves
Audio Book (CD)

|This title releases October 5, 2021

$62.50

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Krähenzauber (Die zwölf Kasten von Sabor 2)
Kobo ebook | German

|December 21, 2020

$15.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

Ein Königreich in Flammen, eine Liebe in Gefahr Die Krähen-Hexe Stur ist jetzt offiziell Anführerin ihrer schutzbedürftigen Rotte. Darum hofft sie, dass Prinz Jasimir Wort hält und endlich für die Sicherheit der Krähen-Kaste sorgt. Denn erst dann kann Stur eigene…