We found 12 results
indigoBooksmark oshiro

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 12 of 12 Results
Top Matches
The Insiders

The Insiders

by Mark Oshiro

Hardcover

|September 21, 2021

$21.00

In stock online
Available in stores
A Publishers Weekly Best Book of the Year * An ALA Rainbow Book List Top 10 Title for Young Readers Three kids who don’t belong. A room that shouldn’t exist. A year that will change everything. Perfect for fans of Rebecca Stead and Meg Medina, this debut middle…
Each Of Us A Desert

Each Of Us A Desert

by Mark Oshiro

Hardcover

|September 15, 2020

$24.50

In stock online
Available in stores
From award-winning author Mark Oshiro comes a powerful coming-of-age fantasy novel about finding home and falling in love amidst the dangers of a desert where stories come to life Xochitl is destined to wander the desert alone, speaking her troubled village's…
Anger Is A Gift: A Novel

Anger Is A Gift: A Novel

by Mark Oshiro

Paperback

|May 7, 2019

$13.77 online

$14.99list price

save 8%

In stock online
Available in stores
The trade paperback edition of the highly buzzed about YA debut from Mark Oshiro, Anger Is a Gift follows a boy from Oakland as he falls in love amidst the chaos of modern America. *31st Annual Lammy Finalist for LGBTQ Children ' s/Young Adult category* *2019…
You Only Live Once, David Bravo

You Only Live Once, David Bravo

by Mark Oshiro

Hardcover

|This title releases September 20, 2022

$21.00

Pre-order online
Not yet available in stores
From Mark Oshiro, award-winning author of The Insiders , this time-bending adventure is perfect for fans of Sal and Gabi Break the Universe and When You Reach Me. Middle school is the worst, especially for David Bravo. He doesn’t have a single class with his best…
Star Wars Hunters: Battle For The Arena

Star Wars Hunters: Battle For The Arena

by Mark Oshiro

Paper over Board

|This title releases March 7, 2023

$19.99

Pre-order online
Not yet available in stores
The Insiders

The Insiders

by Mark Oshiro

Paperback

|This title releases August 23, 2022

$9.99

Pre-order online
Not yet available in stores
A Publishers Weekly Best Book of the Year * An ALA Rainbow Book List Top 10 Title for Young Readers Three kids who don’t belong. A room that shouldn’t exist. A year that will change everything. Perfect for fans of Rebecca Stead and Meg Medina, this debut middle…
The Insiders

The Insiders

by Mark Oshiro

Audio Book (CD)

|September 21, 2021

$58.50

Out of stock online
Not available in stores
You Only Live Once, David Bravo

You Only Live Once, David Bravo

by Mark Oshiro

Audio Book (CD)

|This title releases September 20, 2022

$54.95

Pre-order online
Not yet available in stores
You Only Live Once, David Bravo

You Only Live Once, David Bravo

by Mark Oshiro

Audio Book (CD)

|This title releases September 20, 2022

$61.50

Pre-order online
Not yet available in stores
The Insiders

The Insiders

by Mark Oshiro

Audio Book (CD)

|September 21, 2021

$51.95

Out of stock online
Not available in stores
Invisible: Personal Essays on Representation in SF/F
Available for download
Not available in stores
13 essays on the importance of representation in science fiction and fantasy, with an introduction by author Alex Dally MacFarlane. Proceeds from the sale of this collection go to the Carl Brandon Society to support Con or Bust. Full table of contents:…
Into the Light

Into the Light

by Mark Oshiro

Kobo ebook

|This title releases March 28, 2023

$11.99

Pre-order online
Not available in stores