We found 58 results
indigoBooksmary kubica

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 12 of 58 Results
Top Matches
Local Woman Missing: A Novel

Local Woman Missing: A Novel

by Mary Kubica

Paperback

|May 18, 2021

$20.00 online

$24.99list price

save 19%

In stock online
Available in stores
Just the Nicest Couple: A Novel

Just the Nicest Couple: A Novel

by Mary Kubica

Hardcover

|This title releases January 10, 2023

$35.99

Pre-order online
Not yet available in stores
The Other Mrs.: A Novel

The Other Mrs.: A Novel

by Mary Kubica

Paperback

|February 18, 2020

$24.99

In stock online
Available in stores
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER Coming to Netflix! “Altogether unpredictable.” —Karin Slaughter, New York Times bestselling author Propulsive and addictive, and perfect for fans of “You,” The Other Mrs. is the twisty new psychological…
The Good Girl: An addictively suspenseful and gripping thriller
In stock online
Available in stores
Look out for Mary Kubica’s new twisty psychological thriller, The Other Mrs. perfect for fans of “You”. Over a million copies sold. “A twisty, roller coaster ride of a debut. Fans of Gone Girl will embrace this equally evocative…
When The Lights Go Out: A Novel

When The Lights Go Out: A Novel

by Mary Kubica

Paperback

|September 4, 2018

$23.99

Ships within 1-2 weeks
Available in stores
A woman is forced to question her own identity in this riveting and emotionally charged thriller by the blockbuster bestselling author of The Good Girl , Mary Kubica Jessie Sloane is on the path to rebuilding her life after years of caring for her ailing mother.…
Don't You Cry: A Gripping Psychological Thriller
In stock online
Available in stores
An electrifying tale of deceit and obsession from New York Times bestselling author of The Good Girl Mary Kubica In downtown Chicago, Esther Vaughan disappears from her apartment without a trace. A haunting letter addressed to My Dearest is found among her…

The Other Mrs.: A Novel

by Mary Kubica

Mass Market Paperback

|September 27, 2022

$12.99

In stock online
Available in stores
Pretty Baby: A Gripping Novel Of Psychological Suspense
In stock online
Available in stores
"Thrilling and illuminating." —LA Times "A hypnotic psychological thriller." —People A chance encounter sparks an unrelenting web of lies in this new gripping and complex psychological thriller from the New York Times bestselling…
Every Last Lie

Every Last Lie

by Mary Kubica

Paperback

|May 29, 2018

$19.99

In stock online
Available in stores
A widow’s pursuit of the truth leads her to the darkest corners of the psyche in this exhilarating thriller from New York Times bestselling author Mary Kubica Clara Solberg’s world shatters when her husband and their four-year-old daughter are in a…
L'inconnue du quai

L'inconnue du quai

by Mary Kubica

Paperback | French

|May 10, 2016

$24.99

Out of stock online
Available in stores
NE PLEURE PAS

NE PLEURE PAS

by Mary Kubica

Paperback | French

|August 30, 2018

$12.95

Ships within 1-2 weeks
Not available in stores
Una Chica Desconocida (pretty Baby)

Una Chica Desconocida (pretty Baby)

by Mary Kubica

Audio Book (CD) | Spanish

|February 2, 2018

$78.00

In stock online
Not available in stores
Loading