We found 49 results
indigoBooksmary kubica

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 12 of 49 Results
Top Matches
Local Woman Missing: A Novel
Paperback

|May 18, 2021

$17.49 online

$24.99list price

save 30%

In stock online

Available in stores

The Good Girl: An Addictively Suspenseful And Gripping Thriller

In stock online

Available in stores

Look out for Mary Kubica’s new twisty psychological thriller, The Other Mrs. perfect for fans of “You”. Over a million copies sold. “A twisty, roller coaster ride of a debut. Fans of Gone Girl will embrace this equally evocative…
The Other Mrs.: A Novel
Paperback

|February 18, 2020

$24.99

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Available in stores

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER Coming to Netflix! “Altogether unpredictable.” —Karin Slaughter, New York Times bestselling author Propulsive and addictive, and perfect for fans of “You,” The Other Mrs. is the twisty new psychological…
Don't You Cry: A Gripping Psychological Thriller

In stock online

Available in stores

An electrifying tale of deceit and obsession from New York Times bestselling author of The Good Girl Mary Kubica In downtown Chicago, Esther Vaughan disappears from her apartment without a trace. A haunting letter addressed to My Dearest is found among her…
When The Lights Go Out: A Novel
Paperback

|September 4, 2018

$23.99

In stock online

Available in stores

A woman is forced to question her own identity in this riveting and emotionally charged thriller by the blockbuster bestselling author of The Good Girl , Mary Kubica Jessie Sloane is on the path to rebuilding her life after years of caring for her ailing mother.…
Pretty Baby: A Gripping Novel Of Psychological Suspense

In stock online

Available in stores

"Thrilling and illuminating." —LA Times "A hypnotic psychological thriller." —People A chance encounter sparks an unrelenting web of lies in this new gripping and complex psychological thriller from the New York Times bestselling…
Every Last Lie
Paperback

|September 15, 2019

$6.00

Out of stock online

Available in stores

New York Times bestselling author of THE GOOD GIRL, Mary Kubica is back with another exhilarating thriller as a widow’s pursuit of the truth leads her to the darkest corners of the psyche. Clara Solberg’s world shatters when her husband and their…
L'autre femme
Paperback | French

|This title releases August 5, 2021

$29.95

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Summary of The Good Girl by Mary Kubica: Conversation Starters

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

The Good Girl by Mary Kubica: Conversation Starters A Brief Look Inside: EVERY GOOD BOOK CONTAINS A WORLD FAR DEEPER than the surface of its pages. The characters and their world come alive, and the characters and its world still live on. Conversation Starters is…
Ne pleure pas
Mass Market Paperback | French

|May 11, 2018

$12.95

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

Ne pleure pas
Paperback | French

|February 15, 2017

$29.95

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

L'inconnue du quai
Paperback | French

|May 10, 2016

$24.99

Out of stock online

Available in stores

Loading