We found 6 results
indigoBooksmatthew salesses

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 6 of 6 Results
Top Matches
Craft In The Real World: Rethinking Fiction Writing And Workshopping
In stock online
Available in stores
Disappear Doppelgänger Disappear: A Novel
Ships within 1-3 weeks
Not available in stores
Different Racisms: On Stereotypes, The Individual, And Asian American Masculinity
Out of stock online
Not available in stores
In Different Racisms , Matthew Salesses explores the unique racism Asian Americans face, including the model minority myth, the impact of Jeremy Lin's fame on Asian American representation in national media, and America's perception of "Gangnam Style" singer…
The Hundred-year Flood

The Hundred-year Flood

by Matthew Salesses

Hardcover

|September 1, 2015

$34.47 online

$36.95list price

Out of stock online
Not available in stores
In the tradition of Native Speaker and The Family Fang , Matthew Salesses weaves together the tangled threads of identity, love, growing up, and relationships in his stunning first novel, The Hundred-Year Flood . This beautiful and dreamlike debut follows…
I'm Not Saying, I'm Just Saying

I'm Not Saying, I'm Just Saying

by Matthew Salesses

Paperback

|February 17, 2013

$18.50

Out of stock online
Not available in stores
The Sense of Wonder

The Sense of Wonder

by Matthew Salesses

Hardcover

|This title releases January 17, 2023

$35.00

Pre-order online
Not yet available in stores