We found 37 results
indigoBooksmaureen fergus

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 12 of 37 Results
Top Matches
Buddy and Earl Meet the Neighbors
Picture Books

|August 1, 2018

$16.95

In stock online

Available in stores

When Wonder Buddy and Super Earl learn that the Evil Doctor Stinker is planning to shut down the only hamburger factory in town, they know they have to find the supervillain's secret lair - fast! Hopping into the Earl-mobile, they race into the yard next door…
You're In Good Paws
Hardcover

|September 10, 2019

$21.99

In stock online

Available in stores

When Leo arrives at the hospital, he is surprised to find it run by animals! A hilarious story featuring animals in human situations, perfect for fans of Zootopia and A Sick Day for Amos McGee. Slightly distracted parents accidentally take their son, Leo, to the…
The Reptile Club
Picture Books

|September 4, 2018

$18.99

In stock online

Available in stores

There are lots of clubs for Rory to join at his new school, but none seem quite right for him. So when his parents suggest he start his own club about something he loves, Rory knows exactly what it will be: a Reptile Club! He's positive that there are other kids…
Tomorrow's Kingdom: Book 3 Of The Gypsy King Trilogy

In stock online

Not available in stores

Persephone has once again broken a promise to Azriel—but only to protect him from certain death at the hands of the Regent Mordecai. Now she finds herself desperately alone and burdened by responsibilities he would do almost anything to escape. But the days…
A Fool's Errand: Book 2 Of The Gypsy King Trilogy

In stock online

Available in stores

In the final moments of The Gypsy King , a truth was revealed to Persephone and Azriel—one that could change everything forever. For her. For him. For them. For the entire kingdom. But the Regent Mordecai has them trapped and he wants them dead so that the…
Invisibill
Hardcover

|July 14, 2015

$17.94 online

$19.99list price

save 10%

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Available in stores

Bill just wanted someone to pass him the potatoes.      Unfortunately, no one even noticed--not his mother (a very busy woman with an important job), not his father (a very important man with a busy job), not his very intelligent older…
The Day My Mom Came to Kindergarten
Picture Books

|March 1, 2013

$18.95

In stock online

Available in stores

?I liked kindergarten from the very 1st day,? begins the narrator of this very funny and touching picture book. However, she notices, ?My mom was happy for me, of course, but I got the feeling that she was also a little sad? to leave her. So one day the little…
Buddy and Earl
Paperback

|April 1, 2018

$7.95

In stock online

Available in stores

What's in the box that Meredith has carried into the living room? Buddy doesn't know, but when the small, prickly creature says he is a pirate - and that Buddy is a pirate too - the mismatched friends are off on a grand adventure. In this first book in the…
Glory On Ice: A Vampire Hockey Story
Picture Books

|October 6, 2020

$23.99

In stock online

Available in stores

A centuries-old vampire decides to bring his crushing-and-destroying skills to the ice in this hilarious story about the newest (and oldest) member of the local peewee hockey team. After centuries alone in his old castle, Vlad is ready to try something new. When…
The Gypsy King: Book 1 Of The Gypsy King Trilogy

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

A runaway slave with a shadowy past, sixteen-year-old Persephone has spent four long years toiling beneath the leering gaze of her despised owner and dreaming of a life where she is free to shape her own destiny. Then, one night, a chance encounter with a…
The Day Dad Joined My Soccer Team
Picture Books

|April 3, 2018

$15.31 online

$18.99list price

save 19%

Ships within 1-2 months

Available in stores

A soccer dad misunderstands when he hears that his son's team needs his help. Instead of taking care of halftime snacks, the dad grabs a jersey and runs onto the field to play! And what an embarrassment he is: he hogs the ball, complains about his teammates and…
Loading