We found 14 results
indigoBooksmeg waite clayton

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 12 of 14 Results
Top Matches
The Postmistress Of Paris: A Novel

The Postmistress Of Paris: A Novel

by Meg Waite Clayton

Paperback

|November 30, 2021

$20.00 online

$24.99list price

save 19%

In stock online
Available in stores
AN INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLER* A NEW YORK TIMES EDITORS' PICK* A GMA BUZZ PICK * AN INDIE NEXT PICK* AN AMAZON BEST OF THE MONTH PICK, LITERATURE AND FICTION*A PEOPLE MAGAZINE PICK The  New York Times  bestselling author of  The Last Train to…
The Last Train To London: A Novel

The Last Train To London: A Novel

by Meg Waite Clayton

Paperback

|September 10, 2019

$24.99

Ships within 1-2 weeks
Available in stores
National Bestseller A Historical Novels Review Editors' Choice • A Jewish Book Award Finalist “An absolutely fascinating, beautifully rendered story of love, loss, and heroism in the dark days leading up to World War II. . . . A glowing portrait of…
The Wednesday Sisters: A Novel
In stock online
Available in stores
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • Friendship, loyalty, and love lie at the heart of Meg Waite Clayton’s beautifully written, poignant, and sweeping novel of five women who, over the course of four decades, come to redefine what it means to be…
The Postmistress Of Paris: A Novel

The Postmistress Of Paris: A Novel

by Meg Waite Clayton

Paperback

|This title releases October 11, 2022

$22.00

Pre-order online
Not yet available in stores
AN INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLER* A NEW YORK TIMES EDITORS' PICK* A GMA BUZZ PICK * AN INDIE NEXT PICK* AN AMAZON BEST OF THE MONTH PICK, LITERATURE AND FICTION*A PEOPLE MAGAZINE PICK The  New York Times  bestselling author of  The Last Train to…
The Wednesday Daughters: A Novel
Ships within 1-2 weeks
Not available in stores
In the tradition of Kristin Hannah and Karen Joy Fowler, Meg Waite Clayton, bestselling author of The Wednesday Sisters, returns with an enthralling new novel of mothers, daughters, and the secrets and dreams passed down through generations.   It is early…
El Último Tren A La Libertad (the Last Train To London - Spanish Edition)
Out of stock online
Not available in stores
The Four Ms. Bradwells: A Novel

The Four Ms. Bradwells: A Novel

by Meg Waite Clayton

Paperback

|December 20, 2011

$17.00

Ships within 1-2 weeks
Not available in stores
Mia, Laney, Betts, and Ginger have reunited to celebrate Betts’s appointment to the Supreme Court. But when Senate hearings uncover a deeply buried skeleton in the friends’ collective closet, they retreat to a summer house on the Chesapeake Bay, where…
Beautiful Exiles

Beautiful Exiles

by Meg Waite Clayton

Paperback

|January 29, 2019

$20.95

In stock online
Not available in stores
From New York Times bestselling author Meg Waite Clayton comes a riveting novel based on one of the most volatile and intoxicating real-life love affairs of the twentieth century. Key West, 1936. Headstrong, accomplished journalist Martha Gellhorn is confident…
The Race for Paris: A Novel

The Race for Paris: A Novel

by Meg Waite Clayton

Paperback

|August 16, 2016

$19.99

In stock online
Not available in stores
National Bestseller David J. Langum, Sr. Prize for American Historical Fiction, Honorary Mention for 2015 The New York Times bestselling author of The Wednesday Sisters returns with a moving and powerfully dynamic World War II novel about two American journalists…
The Language Of Light: A Novel

The Language Of Light: A Novel

by Meg Waite Clayton

Paperback

|June 28, 2011

$21.00

Ships within 1-2 weeks
Not available in stores
FINALIST FOR THE BELLWETHER PRIZE Nelly Grace is starting over. With her two young sons, Nelly has fled to the simple stone house built by her great-grandfather in the moneyed horse country of Maryland in order to escape the grief of her husband’s…
The Postmistress Of Paris: A Novel

The Postmistress Of Paris: A Novel

by Meg Waite Clayton

Audio Book (CD)

|November 30, 2021

$54.95

Out of stock online
Not available in stores
The Postmistress Of Paris: A Novel

The Postmistress Of Paris: A Novel

by Meg Waite Clayton

Audio Book (CD)

|November 30, 2021

$67.95

In stock online
Not available in stores
Loading