We found 11 results
indigoBooksmeg waite clayton

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 11 of 11 Results
Top Matches
Paperback

|September 10, 2019

$15.00 online

$24.99list price

save 39%

In stock online

Available in stores

The New York Times bestselling author of Beautiful Exiles conjures her best novel yet, a pre-World War II-era story with the emotional resonance of Orphan Train and All the Light We Cannot See , centering on the Kindertransports that carried thousands of children…
The Wednesday Sisters: A Novel

In stock online

Not available in stores

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • Friendship, loyalty, and love lie at the heart of Meg Waite Clayton’s beautifully written, poignant, and sweeping novel of five women who, over the course of four decades, come to redefine what it means to be…
The Race For Paris: A Novel
Hardcover

|August 11, 2015

$31.99

In stock online

Not available in stores

National Bestseller David J. Langum, Sr. Prize for American Historical Fiction, Honorary Mention for 2015 The New York Times bestselling author of The Wednesday Sisters returns with a moving and powerfully dynamic World War II novel about two American journalists…
The Last Train To London: A Novel
Hardcover

|September 10, 2019

$34.99

In stock online

Not available in stores

The New York Times bestselling author of Beautiful Exiles conjures her best novel yet, a pre-World War II-era story with the emotional resonance of Orphan Train and All the Light We Cannot See , centering on the Kindertransports that carried thousands of children…
Beautiful Exiles
Paperback

|January 29, 2019

$11.41 online

$21.95list price

save 48%

In stock online

Not available in stores

From New York Times bestselling author Meg Waite Clayton comes a riveting novel based on one of the most volatile and intoxicating real-life love affairs of the twentieth century. Key West, 1936. Headstrong, accomplished journalist Martha Gellhorn is confident…
The Four Ms. Bradwells: A Novel
Paperback

|December 20, 2011

$17.00

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

Mia, Laney, Betts, and Ginger have reunited to celebrate Betts’s appointment to the Supreme Court. But when Senate hearings uncover a deeply buried skeleton in the friends’ collective closet, they retreat to a summer house on the Chesapeake Bay, where…
The Wednesday Daughters: A Novel

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

In the tradition of Kristin Hannah and Karen Joy Fowler, Meg Waite Clayton, bestselling author of The Wednesday Sisters, returns with an enthralling new novel of mothers, daughters, and the secrets and dreams passed down through generations.   It is early…
The Last Train To London: A Novel
Audio Book (CD)

|September 10, 2019

$51.95

Ships within 3-5 weeks

Not available in stores

The New York Times bestselling author of Beautiful Exiles conjures her best novel yet, a pre-World War II-era story with the emotional resonance of Orphan Train and The Nightingale , centering on the Kindertransports that carried thousands of children out of…
The Four Ms. Bradwells: A Novel
Kobo ebook

|March 22, 2011

$12.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

BONUS: This edition contains a The Four Ms. Bradwells discussion guide and excerpts from Meg Waite Clayton's The Wednesday Sisters , The Language of Light, and The Wednesday Daughters. Mia, Laney, Betts, and Ginger have reunited to celebrate Betts’s appointment…
The Last Train To London: A Novel
Audio Book (CD)

|September 10, 2019

$51.95

Ships within 3-5 weeks

Not available in stores

The New York Times bestselling author of Beautiful Exiles conjures her best novel yet, a pre-World War II-era story with the emotional resonance of Orphan Train and The Nightingale , centering on the Kindertransports that carried thousands of children out of…
The Language of Light: A Novel
Kobo ebook

|June 28, 2011

$13.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

FINALIST FOR THE BELLWETHER PRIZE Nelly Grace is starting over. With her two young sons, Nelly has fled to the simple stone house built by her great-grandfather in the moneyed horse country of Maryland in order to escape the grief of her husband’s death—and…