We found 27 results
indigoBooksmegan miranda

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 12 of 27 Results
Top Matches
Paperback

|This title releases July 13, 2021

$24.99

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Paperback

|June 18, 2019

$18.65 online

$22.00list price

Out of stock online

Available in stores

“Once again, Megan Miranda has crafted the perfect summer thriller. The Last House Guest is twisty and tense, with a pace that made my heart race. An edge-of-your-seat, up-all-night read.” —Riley Sager, New York Times bestselling author of The…
The Girl From Widow Hills: A Novel
Paperback

|June 23, 2020

$24.99

In stock online

Available in stores

From the New York Times bestselling author of The Last House Guest —a Reese Witherspoon Book Club pick—comes a riveting new novel of psychological suspense about a young woman plagued by night terrors after a childhood trauma who wakes one evening to…
All the Missing Girls: A Novel
Paperback

|January 31, 2017

$22.00

In stock online

Not available in stores

***A NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER*** A New York Times Book Review “Editors’ Choice” Entertainment Weekly — Thriller Round-Up The Wall Street Journal — 5 Killer Books for 2016 Hollywood Reporter — Hot Summer Books…16 Must…
The Safest Lies
Paperback

|May 30, 2017

$14.25 online

$14.99list price

In stock online

Available in stores

From the New York Times bestselling author of All the Missing Girls and The Perfect Stranger comes a captivating psychological thriller about a girl who must face her darkest fears—but can she outrun the past?   Kelsey has lived most of her life…
The Perfect Stranger: A Novel
Paperback

|January 2, 2018

$22.00

In stock online

Not available in stores

From the author of the New York Times bestseller All the Missing Girls —the gripping story of a journalist who sets out to find her missing friend, a friend who may never have existed at all. “Think: Luckiest Girl Alive , The Girl on the Train , Gone…
Fragments Of The Lost
Hardcover

|November 30, 2019

$6.00

In stock online

Available in stores

From the New York Times bestselling author of All the Missing Girls and The Perfect Stranger comes a suspenseful psychological mystery about one girl's search to uncover the truth behind her ex-boyfriend's death. Perfect for fans of We Were Liars and 13 Reasons…
Come Find Me
Hardcover

|January 29, 2019

$14.86 online

$24.99list price

save 40%

In stock online

Available in stores

From the New York Times bestselling author of All the Missing Girls and The Perfect Stranger comes a captivating thriller about two teens who connect when each discovers a mysterious radio frequency, which suggests their family tragedies are mysteriously…
Fracture
Paperback

|January 29, 2013

$11.73 online

$14.99list price

save 21%

In stock online

Available in stores

Eleven minutes passed before Delaney Maxwell was pulled from the icy waters of a Maine lake by her best friend Decker Phillips. By then her heart had stopped beating. Her brain had stopped working. She was dead. And yet she somehow defied medical precedent to…
Hysteria
Paperback

|January 7, 2014

$11.09 online

$14.99list price

save 26%

In stock online

Not available in stores

Mallory killed her boyfriend, Brian. She can't remember the details of that night but everyone knows it was self-defense, so she isn't charged. But Mallory still feels Brian's presence in her life. Is it all in her head? Or is it something more? In desperate…
Vengeance
Paperback

|March 20, 2018

$14.99

In stock online

Not available in stores

Nobody really believes in a curse. Until you know the people who disappear. Too much coincidence, you look for reason. Too much death, you grasp for something to blame. Carson pulled Delaney out and he died on the side of the road with her mouth pressed to his.…
Such a Quiet Place: A Novel
Hardcover

|This title releases July 13, 2021

$35.99

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Loading