We found 40 results
indigoBooksmegan miranda

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 12 of 40 Results
Top Matches
Such a Quiet Place: A Novel

Such a Quiet Place: A Novel

by Megan Miranda

Paperback

|July 13, 2021

$14.67 online

$24.99list price

save 41%

In stock online
Available in stores
The Last to Vanish: A Novel

The Last to Vanish: A Novel

by Megan Miranda

Paperback

|July 26, 2022

$17.49 online

$24.99list price

save 30%

In stock online
Available in stores
All the Missing Girls: A Novel

All the Missing Girls: A Novel

by Megan Miranda

Paperback

|January 31, 2017

$22.00

In stock online
Available in stores
***A NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER*** A New York Times Book Review “Editors’ Choice” Entertainment Weekly — Thriller Round-Up The Wall Street Journal — 5 Killer Books for 2016 Hollywood Reporter — Hot Summer Books…16 Must…
The Perfect Stranger: A Novel

The Perfect Stranger: A Novel

by Megan Miranda

Paperback

|January 2, 2018

$22.00

In stock online
Not available in stores
From the author of the New York Times bestseller All the Missing Girls —the gripping story of a journalist who sets out to find her missing friend, a friend who may never have existed at all. “Think: Luckiest Girl Alive , The Girl on the Train , Gone…
Fragments Of The Lost

Fragments Of The Lost

by Megan Miranda

Paperback

|January 15, 2019

$13.99

In stock online
Available in stores
From the New York Times bestselling author of All the Missing Girls and The Perfect Stranger comes a suspenseful psychological mystery about one girl's search to uncover the truth behind her ex-boyfriend's death. Perfect for fans of One of Us Is Lying and We…
The Only Survivors

The Only Survivors

by Megan Miranda

Paperback

|This title releases April 11, 2023

$24.99

Pre-order online
Not yet available in stores
The Safest Lies

The Safest Lies

by Megan Miranda

Paperback

|May 30, 2017

$14.27 online

$15.99list price

save 10%

In stock online
Not available in stores
From the New York Times bestselling author of All the Missing Girls and The Perfect Stranger comes a captivating psychological thriller about a girl who must face her darkest fears—but can she outrun the past?   Kelsey has lived most of her life…
Come Find Me

Come Find Me

by Megan Miranda

Paperback

|February 18, 2020

$14.99

In stock online
Not available in stores
From the New York Times bestselling author of All the Missing Girls and The Perfect Stranger comes a captivating thriller about two teens connected by family tragedies and a mysterious otherworldly radio frequency signal. Six months ago, Kennedy Jones suffered a…
Fracture

Fracture

by Megan Miranda

Paperback

|January 29, 2013

$14.99

In stock online
Not available in stores
Eleven minutes passed before Delaney Maxwell was pulled from the icy waters of a Maine lake by her best friend Decker Phillips. By then her heart had stopped beating. Her brain had stopped working. She was dead. And yet she somehow defied medical precedent to…

The Last House Guest

by Megan Miranda

Paperback

|June 18, 2019

$22.00

Out of stock online
Available in stores
“Once again, Megan Miranda has crafted the perfect summer thriller. The Last House Guest is twisty and tense, with a pace that made my heart race. An edge-of-your-seat, up-all-night read.” —Riley Sager, New York Times bestselling author of The…
The Girl from Widow Hills: A Novel

The Girl from Widow Hills: A Novel

by Megan Miranda

Paperback

|June 23, 2020

$24.99

Out of stock online
Available in stores
From the New York Times bestselling author of The Last House Guest —a Reese Witherspoon Book Club pick—comes a riveting new novel of psychological suspense about a young woman plagued by night terrors after a childhood trauma who wakes one evening to…
The Last to Vanish: A Novel

The Last to Vanish: A Novel

by Megan Miranda

Hardcover

|July 26, 2022

$36.99

In stock online
Not available in stores
Loading