We found 8 results
indigoBooksmelanie gideon

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 8 of 8 Results
Top Matches
Hardcover

|October 15, 2019

$10.00

Out of stock online

Available in stores

The author of the critically acclaimed Wife 22 has written a captivating novel about a love that transcends time—perfect for readers of The Time Traveler’s Wife, Time and Again, and the novels of Alice Hoffman. San Francisco, 1975 .  A single…
Wife 22: A Novel
Paperback

|February 12, 2013

$18.00

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

“A skillful blend of pop-culture references, acidic humor, and emotional moments. It will take its rightful place . . . alongside Helen Fielding’s Bridget Jones’s Diary, Anna Maxted’s Getting Over It, and Allison Pearson’s I…
The Slippery Year: A Meditation On Happily Ever After

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

Melanie Gideon’s hilarious memoir is a disarmingly honest take on marriage and motherhood by a woman who realized she was sleepwalking through life and decided she needed to do something about it. The Slippery Year chronicles her struggle to rediscover…
Valley Of The Moon: (Large  Print)
Hardcover

|October 26, 2016

$36.00 online

$39.99list price

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

A National Bestselling Author The author of the critically acclaimed Wife 22 has written a captivating novel about a love that transcends time. A gorgeous, original, and deeply moving novel about love, longing and the power that time holds over all of us, Valley…
Liebst du noch, oder lebst du schon?: Wie ich die Liebe zurück in meinen Alltag brachte
Kobo ebook | German

|November 9, 2015

$12.19 online

$15.13list price

save 19%

Available for download

Not available in stores

Jetzt mal ehrlich … Dieses Buch ersetzt die beste Freundin! Würden wir uns nur endlich trauen, anderen jene Fragen zu stellen, die uns wirklich interessieren! Vielleicht wüssten wir dann besser, was wirklich zählt im Leben. Liebe ich meinen Mann überhaupt noch?…
Die Eheprobe: Roman
Kobo ebook | German

|August 19, 2013

$12.19 online

$15.13list price

save 19%

Available for download

Not available in stores

»Habe ich das tatsächlich getan? Ikea-Fleischbällchen als meine eigenen ausgegeben? Und vor unseren Freunden zugegeben, dass wir nur einmal im Monat Sex haben?« Vielleicht lag es daran, dass ich die zusätzlichen Kilos nicht mehr loswurde. Oder daran, dass ich das…
The Slippery Year
Kobo ebook

|August 4, 2009

$13.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

Melanie Gideon’s hilarious memoir is a disarmingly honest take on marriage and motherhood by a woman who realized she was sleepwalking through life and decided she needed to do something about it. The Slippery Year chronicles her struggle to rediscover meaning…
Pucker
Kobo ebook

|May 18, 2006

$10.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

Thomas Quicksilver, known to his classmates as "Pucker," has always been an outsider. His crazy mother, the secret of his family’s strange origins, and above all, the terrible scars on his face from a childhood fire—these things have kept Thomas…