We found 8 results
indigoBooksmelissa savage

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 8 of 8 Results
Top Matches
Karma Moon--ghost Hunter
Hardcover

|January 19, 2021

$22.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Lemons
Paperback

|May 15, 2018

$10.99

In stock online

Available in stores

The search for Bigfoot gets juicy in this funny and touching story that’s perfect for fans of Kate DiCamillo’s  Flora & Ulysses  and the movie Smallfoot !   Lemonade Liberty Witt’s mama always told her: When life gives you…
Nessie Quest
Paperback

|January 19, 2021

$10.99

In stock online

Not available in stores

Nessie Quest
Hardcover

|January 14, 2020

$22.99

In stock online

Not available in stores

Fans of Erin Entrada Kelly's Hello, Universe and Melissa Savage's own Lemons will devour this voice-driven novel packed with humor and heart about two friends who head off on an adventure to find the Loch Ness Monster. Ada Ru finally thought her parents were…
The Truth About Martians
Paperback

|January 14, 2020

$10.99

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

A boy and his best friends set out to find the aliens who crash-landed next to their Roswell, New Mexico, farm in this adventurous and heart-filled novel from the author of Lemons . Mylo never really believed in Martians, unless they had a starring role in one of…
Río: A Photographic Journey down the Old Río Grande

In stock online

Not available in stores

Weaving together landscape and memory, this book presents historical photographs of the Río Grande of the American Southwest. The dynamic Río Grande has run through all the valley's diverse cultures: Puebloan, Spanish, Mexican, and Anglo. Photography arrived in…
Karma Moon--ghost Hunter
Reinforced Library Binding

|January 19, 2021

$25.99

In stock online

Not available in stores

Lemons
Kobo ebook

|May 2, 2017

$9.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

The search for Bigfoot gets juicy in this funny and touching story that’s perfect for fans of Kate DiCamillo’s Flora & Ulysses and the movie Smallfoot ! ** ** Lemonade Liberty Witt’s mama always told her: When life gives you lemons, make lemonade. But Lem…