We found 27 results
indigoBooksmesu andrews

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 12 of 27 Results
Top Matches
In Feast or Famine: A Novel

In Feast or Famine: A Novel

Mesu Andrews

Paperback

|This title releases May 9, 2023

$23.00

Pre-order online
Not yet available in stores
Potiphar's Wife: A Novel

Potiphar's Wife: A Novel

Mesu Andrews

Paperback

|May 24, 2022

$22.00

Online
In stores
Isaiah's Daughter: A Novel Of Prophets And Kings

Isaiah's Daughter: A Novel Of Prophets And Kings

Mesu Andrews

Paperback

|January 16, 2018

$20.18 online

$22.00

save 8%

Ships within 1-2 weeks
In stores
In this epic Biblical narrative, ideal for fans of The Bible miniseries, a young woman taken into the prophet Isaiah's household rises to capture the heart of the future king.   Isaiah adopts Ishma, giving her a new name--Zibah, delight of the…
Isaiah's Legacy: A Novel Of Prophets And Kings

Isaiah's Legacy: A Novel Of Prophets And Kings

Mesu Andrews

Paperback

|February 18, 2020

$21.46 online

$22.99

save 6%

Ships within 1-2 weeks
In stores
The drama of the Old Testament comes to life as Judah's most notorious king ascends to the throne in this gripping novel from the award-winning author of Isaiah's Daughter . At eight years old, Shulle has known only life in a small village with her loving but…
Miriam: A Treasures Of The Nile Novel
Out of stock online
In stores
The Hebrews call me prophetess, the Egyptians a seer. But I am neither. I am simply a watcher of Israel and the messenger of El Shaddai. When He speaks to me in dreams, I interpret. When He whispers a melody, I sing. At eighty-six, Miriam had devoted her entire…
The Pharaoh's Daughter: A Treasures Of The Nile Novel
Ships within 1-2 weeks
In stores
The first book in the Treasures of the Nile series   Anippe has grown up in the shadows of Egypt’s good god Pharaoh, aware that Anubis, god of the afterlife, may take her--or her siblings--at any moment. She watched him snatch her mother and infant…
In the Shadow of Jezebel: A Novel

In the Shadow of Jezebel: A Novel

Mesu Andrews

Paperback

|February 1, 2014

$19.75

Online
Not available in stores
Set in Israel in the days of Elisha and Jezebel, this story weaves a tale of powerful women, kingdom politics, and the protection and restoration of the rightful heir to the Throne of David. Princess Jehosheba wants nothing more than to please the harsh
Love in a Broken Vessel: A Novel

Love in a Broken Vessel: A Novel

Mesu Andrews

Paperback

|February 1, 2013

$24.46

Online
Not available in stores
Hosea has been charged by God with a difficult task--marry a prostitute in order to show God's people the nature and depth of his love for Israel. When Hosea goes to Israel to proclaim God's message, the prostitute God tells him to marry turns out to be his…
Love Amid the Ashes: A Novel

Love Amid the Ashes: A Novel

Mesu Andrews

Paperback

|August 1, 2012

$19.75

Online
Not available in stores
Stunning biblical novel based on Job's life told by the women who loved him.
Love In A Broken Vessel: A Novel

Love In A Broken Vessel: A Novel

Mesu Andrews

Audio Book (CD)

|January 14, 2020

$54.95

Out of stock online
Not available in stores
Of Fire And Lions: A Novel

Of Fire And Lions: A Novel

Mesu Andrews

Paperback

|March 5, 2019

$20.29 online

$22.00

save 7%

Ships within 1-2 weeks
Not available in stores
The Old Testament book of Daniel comes to life in this novel for readers of Lynn Austin's Chronicles of the Kings series or Francine Rivers' Mark of the Lion series. FINALIST FOR THE CHRISTY AWARD ® Survival. A Hebrew girl first tasted it when she escaped…
LOVES SACRED SONG: A Novel

LOVES SACRED SONG: A Novel

Mesu Andrews

Paperback

|February 1, 2012

$18.99

Online
Not available in stores
For young King Solomon, wisdom came as God's gift, but sacred love was forged through passion's fire.
Loading