We found 6 results
indigoBooksmichael r fletcher

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 6 of 6 Results
Top Matches
Beyond Redemption
Paperback

|June 16, 2015

$21.00

In stock online

Available in stores

A darkly imaginative writer in the tradition of Joe Abercrombie, Peter V. Brett, and Neil Gaiman conjures a gritty mind-bending fantasy, set in a world where delusion becomes reality . . . and the fulfillment of humanity’s desires may well prove to be its…
Swarm and Steel
Paperback

|August 22, 2017

$21.87 online

$21.99list price

In stock online

Available in stores

To escape the hell she created, a woman must team up with a novice warrior and return to her homeland in this gritty epic fantasy where delusions are literally made real. Zerfall awakens in an alley, wounded and unable to remember her past. Chased by an assassin…
Swarm and Steel
Kobo ebook

|August 22, 2017

$18.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

Zerfall awakens in an alley, wounded and unable to remember her past. Chased by an assassin out into the endless wastes of the desert, she is caught, disfigured, and left for dead. Her scabbard is empty, but the need for answers—and the pull of her sword—will…
Evil Is A Matter Of Perspective: An Anthology Of Antagonists

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

Villains take center stage in this collection of 19 dark and magical stories. Readers will be cheering for all the wrong heroes as some of the most fearsome, devious, and brutal antagonists perform savage deeds towards wicked ends. And why not? These characters…
Beyond Redemption
Kobo ebook

|June 16, 2015

$11.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

A darkly imaginative writer in the tradition of Joe Abercrombie, Peter V. Brett, and Neil Gaiman conjures a gritty mind-bending fantasy, set in a world where delusion becomes reality . . . and the fulfillment of humanity’s desires may well prove to be its…
Chroniken des Wahns - Blutwerk: Roman
Kobo ebook | German

|November 13, 2016

$16.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

Wahnsinnig spannend, wahnsinnig hart, wahnsinnig gut! In einer Welt, in der der Wahnsinn regiert, ist ein Leben nicht viel wert. Nicht einmal das eines Gottes ... In der Welt der Wahnwirker gibt es nur eine unumstößliche Wahrheit: Glaube ist Macht. Glaubt man nur…