We found 11 results
indigoBooksmichelle cuevas

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 11 of 11 Results
Top Matches
The Uncorker Of Ocean Bottles

The Uncorker Of Ocean Bottles

by Michelle Cuevas

Hardcover

|August 23, 2016

$23.99

In stock online
Available in stores
A message in a bottle holds the promise of surprise and wonder, as told in this enthralling picture book by Caldecott Medalist Erin E. Stead   The Uncorker of Ocean Bottles, who lives alone atop a hill, has a job of the utmost importance. It is his task to…
The Care And Feeding Of A Pet Black Hole

The Care And Feeding Of A Pet Black Hole

by Michelle Cuevas

Paperback

|September 11, 2018

$11.99

In stock online
Not available in stores
A girl's friendship with a lonely black hole leads her to face her own sadness in this original, funny, and touching middle grade novel for fans of  Crenshaw and  Flora & Ulysses . When eleven-year-old Stella Rodriguez shows up at NASA to request…
The Town Of Turtle

The Town Of Turtle

by Michelle Cuevas

Hardcover

|April 10, 2018

$25.99

Ships within 1-2 weeks
Not available in stores
In Turtle's shell there's room for only one. But in Turtle's heart, there is room for everyone! This tale of a lonely turtle who comes out of his shell to find friendship and community celebrates diversity and inclusion. When a solitary turtle decides to make…
Confessions Of An Imaginary Friend: A Memoir By Jacques Papier
Ships within 1-2 weeks
Available in stores
A TIME magazine Top 10 Children's Book of 2015! The whimsical "autobiography" of an imaginary friend who doesn't know he's imaginary--perfect for fans of The Miraculous Journey of Edward Tulane and Toy Story . Jacques Papier has the sneaking suspicion…
Le Jour Où J'ai Adopté Un Trou Noir

Le Jour Où J'ai Adopté Un Trou Noir

by Michelle Cuevas

Paperback | French

|March 18, 2020

$21.95

Ships within 1-3 weeks
Not available in stores
Smoot: A Rebellious Shadow

Smoot: A Rebellious Shadow

by Michelle Cuevas

Hardcover

|September 12, 2017

$22.99

Ships within 1-2 weeks
Available in stores
A brave shadow finds a more colorful life in this joyous picture book by the acclaimed author of The Uncorker of Ocean Bottles and illustrator of Sidewalk Flowers . Smoot the shadow has been living a yawn-filled life for years. His boy never laughs and never…
CONFESSIONS D'UN AMI IMAGINAIRE

CONFESSIONS D'UN AMI IMAGINAIRE

by Michelle Cuevas

Paperback | French

|March 1, 2017

$23.95

Out of stock online
Not available in stores
Beyond The Laughing Sky

Beyond The Laughing Sky

by Michelle Cuevas

Paperback

|October 6, 2015

$9.99

Out of stock online
Not available in stores
In the tradition of E. B. White and Kate DiCamillo comes the magical and moving story of a bird-like boy who longs to fly Ten-year-old Nashville doesn’t feel like he belongs with his family, in his town, or even in this world. He was hatched from an egg his…
The Uncorker of Ocean Bottles

The Uncorker of Ocean Bottles

by Michelle Cuevas

Audio Book (CD)

|January 8, 2017

$25.95

Ships within 3-5 weeks
Not available in stores
Der Tag, an dem mir ein kleines schwarzes Loch zulief
Available for download
Not available in stores
Der elfjährigen Stella läuft das ungewöhnlichste Haustier aller Zeiten zu: ein kleines schwarzes Loch. Kurzerhand nennt sie es Larry. Und Larry hat großen Hunger. Enorm praktisch, findet Stella: Ab ins schwarze Loch mit den kratzigen Pullis, weg mit den…
Confissões de um amigo imaginário

Confissões de um amigo imaginário

by Michelle Cuevas

Kobo ebook | Portuguese

|November 25, 2016

$9.99

Available for download
Not available in stores
Jacques tem uma leve suspeita de que ninguém gosta dele. Professores o ignoram solenemente quando levanta a mão e até mesmo seus pais precisam ser lembrados de colocar um lugar à mesa para ele! Graças a Deus por Fleur, sua irmã e companheira constante. Mas então…