We found 13 results
indigoBooksmichelle cuevas

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 12 of 13 Results
Top Matches
The Uncorker Of Ocean Bottles
Hardcover

|August 23, 2016

$23.99

In stock online

Available in stores

A message in a bottle holds the promise of surprise and wonder, as told in this enthralling picture book by Caldecott Medalist Erin E. Stead   The Uncorker of Ocean Bottles, who lives alone atop a hill, has a job of the utmost importance. It is his task to…
The Care And Feeding Of A Pet Black Hole
Paperback

|September 11, 2018

$11.34 online

$11.99list price

save 5%

In stock online

Available in stores

A girl's friendship with a lonely black hole leads her to face her own sadness in this original, funny, and touching middle grade novel for fans of  Crenshaw and  Flora & Ulysses . When eleven-year-old Stella Rodriguez shows up at NASA to request…
The Town Of Turtle
Picture Books

|April 3, 2018

$25.99

In stock online

Not available in stores

In Turtle's shell there's room for only one. But in Turtle's heart, there is room for everyone! This tale of a lonely turtle who comes out of his shell to find friendship and community celebrates diversity and inclusion. When a solitary turtle decides to make…
Smoot: A Rebellious Shadow
Hardcover

|September 12, 2017

$21.04 online

$22.99list price

save 8%

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Available in stores

A brave shadow finds a more colorful life in this joyous picture book by the acclaimed author of The Uncorker of Ocean Bottles and illustrator of Sidewalk Flowers . Smoot the shadow has been living a yawn-filled life for years. His boy never laughs and never…
Confessions Of An Imaginary Friend: A Memoir By Jacques Papier

In stock online

Available in stores

A TIME magazine Top 10 Children's Book of 2015! The whimsical "autobiography" of an imaginary friend who doesn't know he's imaginary--perfect for fans of The Miraculous Journey of Edward Tulane and Toy Story . Jacques Papier has the sneaking suspicion…
Beyond The Laughing Sky
Paperback

|October 6, 2015

$9.79 online

$9.99list price

In stock online

Not available in stores

In the tradition of E. B. White and Kate DiCamillo comes the magical and moving story of a bird-like boy who longs to fly Ten-year-old Nashville doesn’t feel like he belongs with his family, in his town, or even in this world. He was hatched from an egg his…
Le Jour Où J'ai Adopté Un Trou Noir
Paperback | French

|June 30, 2020

$23.95

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

CONFESSIONS D'UN AMI IMAGINAIRE
Paperback | French

|March 20, 2017

$23.95

Ships within 1-3 weeks

Not available in stores

Smoot: A Rebellious Shadow
Hardcover

|September 12, 2017

$23.99

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

A brave shadow finds a more colorful life in this joyous picture book by the acclaimed author of  The Uncorker of Ocean Bottles  and illustrator of  Sidewalk Flowers .   Smoot the shadow has been living a yawn-filled life for years. His boy…
The Care and Feeding of a Pet Black Hole
Kobo ebook

|September 12, 2017

$9.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

A girl's friendship with a lonely black hole leads her to face her own sadness in this original, funny, and touching middle grade novel for fans of Crenshaw and Flora & Ulysses . When eleven-year-old Stella Rodriguez shows up at NASA to request that her…
Kasimir Karton – Mein Leben als unsichtbarer Freund
Kobo ebook | German

|February 23, 2017

$15.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

"Man ist nur so unsichtbar, wie man sich fühlt ..."Manchmal wundert Kasimir sich schon, warum ihn niemand beachtet. Im Sportunterricht wird er nicht als Letzter ins Team gewählt, er wird gar nicht gewählt. Der Busfahrer schließt die Tür vor seiner Nase,…
Der Tag, an dem mir ein kleines schwarzes Loch zulief

Available for download

Not available in stores

Der elfjährigen Stella läuft das ungewöhnlichste Haustier aller Zeiten zu: ein kleines schwarzes Loch. Kurzerhand nennt sie es Larry. Und Larry hat großen Hunger. Enorm praktisch, findet Stella: Ab ins schwarze Loch mit den kratzigen Pullis, weg mit den…
Loading