We found 16 results
indigoBooksmichelle dalton

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 12 of 16 Results
Top Matches
Surf sisters

Surf sisters

Michelle Dalton

Paperback | French

|June 21, 2018

$24.95

Out of stock online
Not available in stores
« Juste avant que la vague ne déferle, je sens qu'elle emporte ma planche et je saute sur mes pieds. Ce moment me coupe le souffle. À chaque fois. C'est magique. Tu rames de toutes tes forces et soudain, tu glisses sur la vague et tu as l'impression de…
Surf sisters

Surf sisters

Michelle Dalton

Paperback | French

|August 5, 2021

$11.95

Ships within 1-2 weeks
Not available in stores
Ete de mes 16 ans -l'

Ete de mes 16 ans -l'

Michelle Dalton

Paperback | French

|August 8, 2019

$11.95

Ships within 1-2 weeks
Not available in stores
Swept Away

Swept Away

Michelle Dalton

Hardcover

|March 18, 2016

$22.99

Out of stock online
Not available in stores
Beachfront love blossoms in this refreshing summer romance, in the tradition of Sixteenth Summer and Seventeenth Summer . Mandy Sullivan isn’t exactly looking forward to the summer months as tourists invade her seaside hometown on the coast of Maine. Her…
Pulled Under

Pulled Under

Michelle Dalton

Hardcover

|May 6, 2014

$21.99

Ships within 1-3 weeks
Not available in stores
A shy teen befriends an attractive beach town tourist in this refreshing summertime romance, in the tradition of Sixteenth Summer and Seventeenth Summer . In the small town of Pearl Beach, Florida, Izzy Lucas needs only her surfboard and the water to be…
Fifteenth Summer

Fifteenth Summer

Michelle Dalton

Paperback

|May 7, 2013

$12.99 online

$15.99

save 18%

Ships within 1-3 weeks
Not available in stores
Love blossoms by the lake in this sweet summer romance, in the tradition of Seventeeth Summer and Sixteenth Summer. Chelsea isn’t looking forward to her summer at the lake. It’s the first time her family has been there since her grandmother died, and…
ROCK POINT FESTIVAL

ROCK POINT FESTIVAL

Michelle Dalton

Paperback | French

|June 6, 2019

$24.95

Out of stock online
Not available in stores
Boyfriend Summer: Pulled Under; Swept Away
Online
In stores
This perfect beach read includes two sizzling summer romances, Pulled Under and Swept Away, in one charming collection! It’s a summer they’ll never forget… In Pulled Under , Izzy Lucas only needs her surfboard and the waves of Pearl Beach,…
15 Ans

15 Ans

Michelle Dalton

Paperback | French

|June 21, 2018

$24.95

Out of stock online
Not available in stores
Tous les étés, c'est pareil. Je me retrouve coincée entre mes deux sours sur la banquette arrière pendant les trois jours de route qui séparent Los Angeles de Bluepointe, Michigan. Forcément, vu que je suis la plus jeune, je ne choisis ni ma place, ni les sujets…
Boardwalk Summer: Fifteenth Summer; Sixteenth Summer
Ships within 1-3 weeks
Not available in stores
Summer romance is in the air. Michelle Dalton’s fresh and sweet novels, Fifteenth Summer and Sixteenth Summer , are now available together in one paperback edition! In Fifteenth Summer Chelsea spends the summer at her grandmother’s lake house. This is…
Sixteenth Summer

Sixteenth Summer

Michelle Dalton

Paperback

|May 3, 2011

$12.99

Out of stock online
Not available in stores
Anna is dreading another tourist-filled summer on Dune Island that follows the same routine: beach, ice cream, friends, repeat. That is, until she locks eyes with Will, the gorgeous and sweet guy visiting from New York. Soon, her summer is filled with flirtatious…
Carna

Carna

Michelle Dalton

Paperback

|July 6, 2021

$25.00

Online
Not available in stores
Loading