We found 34 results
indigoBooksmichelle west

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 12 of 34 Results
Top Matches
Oracle: The House War: Book Six

Oracle: The House War: Book Six

by Michelle West

Hardcover

|August 15, 2017

$8.00 online

$28.95list price

save 72%

In stock online
Available in stores
In this epic fantasy series for fans of George R. R. Martin and Robin Hobb, Jewel Markess must contend with deadly court politics, and visions of looming magical threats. Beneath the streets of Averalaan, capital city of the Essalieyan Empire, lie the three…
Firstborn

Firstborn

by Michelle West

Mass Market Paperback

|February 25, 2020

$11.99

In stock online
Available in stores
The seventh book in the epic fantasy House War series returns to a beloved world of magic and political intrigue, where new threats are stirring. Jewel ATerafin has never wanted to be a power. What she truly wants, she built in the streets of the poorer holdings.…
The Sacred Hunt Duology

The Sacred Hunt Duology

by Michelle West

Paperback

|August 2, 2016

$24.00

Ships within 1-2 weeks
Available in stores
For the first time in one volume, The Sacred Hunt Duology contains Michelle West’s Hunter’s Oath and Hunter’s Death , the two novels that began the epic fantasy tale of Essalieyanese Empire. “This duology is thick, complicated epic fantasy…
Hunter's Oath

Hunter's Oath

by Michelle West

Mass Market Paperback

|October 1, 1995

$12.26 online

$13.50list price

save 9%

Ships within 1-2 weeks
Not available in stores
When the covenant was made with the Hunter God, all who dwelt in Breodanir swore to abide by it. The Hunter Lords—and the hunting dogs to which their minds were specially attuned—would seek out game in the God’s woods to provide food for their…
Skirmish: The House War: Book Four

Skirmish: The House War: Book Four

by Michelle West

Mass Market Paperback

|December 31, 2012

$18.99

In stock online
Not available in stores
In this epic fantasy series for fans of George R. R. Martin and Robin Hobb, Jewel Markess must contend with deadly court politics, and visions of looming magical threats. When Jewel ATerafin returns home from the war in the South, she arrives moments too late to…
The Hidden City: The House Wars: Book One

The Hidden City: The House Wars: Book One

by Michelle West

Mass Market Paperback

|March 3, 2009

$17.50

In stock online
Not available in stores
In this epic fantasy series for fans of George R. R. Martin and Robin Hobb, Jewel Markess must contend with deadly court politics, and visions of looming magical threats. Orphaned and left to fend for herself in the slums of Averalaan, Jewel Markess—Jay to…
War

War

by Michelle West

Mass Market Paperback

|May 26, 2020

$11.99

In stock online
Available in stores
The eighth and final book in the epic fantasy House War series closes this chapter in a beloved world of magic and political intrigue, where new threats are stirring. When the Sleepers wake.   Once, that phrase meant: never. The Sleepers were a myth, part of…
The Riven Shield

The Riven Shield

by Michelle West

Paperback

|July 17, 2018

$29.00

Ships within 1-2 weeks
Not available in stores
The fifth novel of the acclaimed Sun Sword series returns to a war-torn world of noble houses divided and demon lords unleashed... Valedan kai di’Leonne, last survivor of the ruling clan of the Dominion, has forged an alliance with his people’s…
The Broken Crown

The Broken Crown

by Michelle West

Paperback

|July 17, 2018

$29.00

In stock online
Not available in stores
The first novel of the acclaimed Sun Sword series introduces readers to a war-torn world of noble houses divided and demon lords unleashed... Tor Leonne—the heart of the Dominion of Annagar, where the games of state are about to become a matter of life and…
Battle: The House War: Book Five

Battle: The House War: Book Five

by Michelle West

Mass Market Paperback

|January 7, 2014

$11.43 online

$21.99list price

save 48%

In stock online
Available in stores
In this epic fantasy series for fans of George R. R. Martin and Robin Hobb, Jewel Markess must contend with deadly court politics, and visions of looming magical threats. The weeks since Jewel Markess ATerafin has been acclaimed ruler of her House have not been…
House Name: The House War: Book Three

House Name: The House War: Book Three

by Michelle West

Mass Market Paperback

|January 3, 2012

$17.09 online

$17.50list price

Ships within 1-2 weeks
Not available in stores
In this epic fantasy series for fans of George R. R. Martin and Robin Hobb, Jewel Markess must contend with deadly court politics, and visions of looming magical threats. Jewel has been assigned the task of finding the entryways to the ancient undercity that lies…
City Of Night: A Novel Of The House War

City Of Night: A Novel Of The House War

by Michelle West

Mass Market Paperback

|January 4, 2011

$10.99

In stock online
Not available in stores
In this epic fantasy series for fans of George R. R. Martin and Robin Hobb, Jewel Markess must contend with deadly court politics, and visions of looming magical threats. Times are truly desperate within Averalaan’s hundred holdings. Street children are…
Loading