We found 34 results
indigoBooksmichelle west

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 12 of 34 Results
Top Matches
House Name: The House War: Book Three
Mass Market Paperback

|January 3, 2012

$17.50

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

In this epic fantasy series for fans of George R. R. Martin and Robin Hobb, Jewel Markess must contend with deadly court politics, and visions of looming magical threats. Jewel has been assigned the task of finding the entryways to the ancient undercity that lies…
The Hidden City: The House Wars: Book One
Mass Market Paperback

|March 3, 2009

$17.50

In stock online

Not available in stores

In this epic fantasy series for fans of George R. R. Martin and Robin Hobb, Jewel Markess must contend with deadly court politics, and visions of looming magical threats. Orphaned and left to fend for herself in the slums of Averalaan, Jewel Markess—Jay to…
Firstborn
Mass Market Paperback

|February 25, 2020

$11.99

In stock online

Available in stores

The seventh book in the epic fantasy House War series returns to a beloved world of magic and political intrigue, where new threats are stirring. Jewel ATerafin has never wanted to be a power. What she truly wants, she built in the streets of the poorer holdings.…
War
Mass Market Paperback

|May 26, 2020

$11.99

In stock online

Available in stores

The eighth and final book in the epic fantasy House War series closes this chapter in a beloved world of magic and political intrigue, where new threats are stirring. When the Sleepers wake.   Once, that phrase meant: never. The Sleepers were a myth, part of…
City Of Night: A Novel Of The House War
Mass Market Paperback

|January 4, 2011

$10.99

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

In this epic fantasy series for fans of George R. R. Martin and Robin Hobb, Jewel Markess must contend with deadly court politics, and visions of looming magical threats. Times are truly desperate within Averalaan’s hundred holdings. Street children are…
The Sacred Hunt Duology
Paperback

|August 2, 2016

$24.00

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Available in stores

For the first time in one volume, The Sacred Hunt Duology contains Michelle West’s Hunter’s Oath and Hunter’s Death , the two novels that began the epic fantasy tale of Essalieyanese Empire. “This duology is thick, complicated epic fantasy…
Battle: The House War: Book Five
Mass Market Paperback

|January 7, 2014

$10.99

In stock online

Not available in stores

In this epic fantasy series for fans of George R. R. Martin and Robin Hobb, Jewel Markess must contend with deadly court politics, and visions of looming magical threats. The weeks since Jewel Markess ATerafin has been acclaimed ruler of her House have not been…
Skirmish: The House War: Book Four
Mass Market Paperback

|December 31, 2012

$9.99

In stock online

Not available in stores

In this epic fantasy series for fans of George R. R. Martin and Robin Hobb, Jewel Markess must contend with deadly court politics, and visions of looming magical threats. When Jewel ATerafin returns home from the war in the South, she arrives moments too late to…
The Shining Court
Paperback

|July 17, 2018

$25.05 online

$29.00list price

save 13%

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

The third novel of the acclaimed Sun Sword series returns to a war-torn world of noble houses divided and demon lords unleashed... In the Dominion, those allied with the demons of the Shining Court feared the bargain they’d made. For to the kialli ,…
Oracle: The House War: Book Six
Mass Market Paperback

|May 3, 2016

$9.12 online

$11.99list price

save 23%

In stock online

Not available in stores

In this epic fantasy series for fans of George R. R. Martin and Robin Hobb, Jewel Markess must contend with deadly court politics, and visions of looming magical threats. Beneath the streets of Averalaan, capital city of the Essalieyan Empire, lie the three…
The Riven Shield
Paperback

|July 17, 2018

$29.00

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

The fifth novel of the acclaimed Sun Sword series returns to a war-torn world of noble houses divided and demon lords unleashed... Valedan kai di’Leonne, last survivor of the ruling clan of the Dominion, has forged an alliance with his people’s…
The Sea Of Sorrows
Paperback

|July 17, 2018

$29.00

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

The fourth novel of the acclaimed Sun Sword series returns to a war-torn world of noble houses divided and demon lords unleashed... In the Essalieyan Empire, the armies are gathering, ready to champion the cause of Valedan kai di’Leonne, last survivor of…
Loading