We found 22 results
indigoBooksmihail sebastian

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 12 of 22 Results
Top Matches
Journal 1935–1944: The Fascist Years

Journal 1935–1944: The Fascist Years

Mihail Sebastian

Paperback

|November 30, 2012

$51.14 online

$60.00

save 14%

Online
Not available in stores
Hailed as one of the most important portrayals of the dark years of Nazism, this powerful chronicle by the Romanian Jewish writer Mihail Sebastian aroused a furious response in Eastern Europe when it was first published. A profound and powerful literary…
For Two Thousand Years

For Two Thousand Years

Mihail Sebastian

Audio Book (CD)

|September 12, 2017

$54.95

Ships within 3-5 weeks
Not available in stores
For Two Thousand Years

For Two Thousand Years

Mihail Sebastian

Audio Book (CD)

|September 12, 2017

$48.50

Ships within 3-5 weeks
Not available in stores
The Star with No Name

The Star with No Name

Mihail Sebastian

Paperback

|October 16, 2020

$28.50

Online
Not available in stores
Women: A Novel

Women: A Novel

Mihail Sebastian

Paperback

|March 5, 2019

$21.25 online

$21.99

Ships within 1-2 weeks
Not available in stores
A rediscovered classic from the author of For Two Thousand Years , this remarkable novel presents nuanced snapshots of love in the early twentieth century. Stefan Valeriu, a young man from Romania who has just completed his medical studies in Paris, spends his…
Femei

Femei

Mihail Sebastian

Paperback | Romanian

|July 30, 2017

$11.99

Out of stock online
Not available in stores
Fragmente dintr-un carnet gasit

Fragmente dintr-un carnet gasit

Mihail Sebastian

Paperback | Romanian

|July 29, 2017

$7.48 online

$7.99

Out of stock online
Not available in stores
"Fragmente dintr-un carnet gasit" a marcat debutul scriitoricesc al lui Mihail Sebastian, o carte scrisa la 25 de ani, neatinsa de dramele din paginile Jurnalului. Fragment: " ntr-o seară de noiembrie ( n mprejurări pe care ar fi prea lung să le…
For Two Thousand Years

For Two Thousand Years

Mihail Sebastian

Paperback

|February 23, 2016

$21.99

Online
Not available in stores
'Nothing I have read is more affecting than Mihail Sebastian's magnificent, haunting 1934 novel, For Two Thousand Years' - Philippe Sands, Guardian Books of the Year A prescient interwar masterpiece, available in English for the first time 'Absolutely,…
The Accident

The Accident

Mihail Sebastian

Paperback

|May 1, 2011

$19.95

Ships within 1-3 weeks
Not available in stores
In the tradition of Sandor Marai, Mihail Sebastian is a captivating Central European storyteller from the first half of the 20th century whose work is being rediscovered by new generations of readers throughout Europe, Latin American and the United States. The…
JOURNAL SEBASTIAN 1935-44

JOURNAL SEBASTIAN 1935-44

Mihail Sebastian

Paperback | French

|January 24, 2008

$44.95

Out of stock online
Not available in stores
DEPUIS 2000 ANS

DEPUIS 2000 ANS

Mihail Sebastian

Paperback | French

|March 12, 1998

$39.95

Out of stock online
Not available in stores
El Accidente

El Accidente

Mihail Sebastian

Paperback | Spanish

|January 1, 2004

$32.95

Out of stock online
Not available in stores
Loading