We found 31 results
indigoBooksmike gayle

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 12 of 31 Results
Top Matches
Turning Forty
Paperback

|October 28, 2016

$15.99

Out of stock online

Available in stores

How to turn forty: 1. Set yourself a personal challenge. 2. Clear wardrobe of all age inappropriate clothing. 3. Relax. How not to turn forty: 1. Have a complete meltdown . . . High flier Matt Beckford's sole ambition is to turn forty with his life sorted. And…
The Hope Family Calendar
Paperback

|August 9, 2016

$22.99

Ships within 1-2 months

Not available in stores

Tom Hope is broken. Ever since his wife Laura died he hasn't been the same man, and definitely not the same father. Luckily however, his mother-in-law Linda is there to pick up the pieces and look after his two struggling daughters, Evie and Lola. But Tom…
The Man I Think I Know: A Feel-good, Uplifting Story Of The Most Unlikely Friendship

In stock online

Not available in stores

As seen on ITV in the Zoe Ball Book Club ' Beautifully written, thought-provoking and completely charming.' Ruth Hogan 'Mike Gayle is the king of touching, human stories, and this big-hearted book is his best yet' Heat, 5* This is the stunning new novel from…
Half a World Away: The stunningly heartfelt new novel from the bestselling author of The Man I…

Available for download

Not available in stores

Vie de Mélanie, bergère de la Salette est un livre autobiographique écrit par la bergère française et catholique visionnaire Mélanie Calvat (1831 – 1904). Cette jeune bergère raconte avoir été témoin, avec le jeune Maximin Giraud, le 19 septembre 1846, de…
The Man I Think I Know: A feel-good, uplifting story of the most unlikely friendship

Available for download

Not available in stores

As seen on ITV in the Zoe Ball Book Club **'** Beautifully written, thought-provoking and completely charming.' Ruth Hogan 'Mike Gayle is the king of touching, human stories, and this big-hearted book is his best yet' Heat, 5* This is the stunning new novel from…
Turning Thirty
Paperback

|January 1, 2000

$31.50

In stock online

Not available in stores

What's the big deal? Unlike a lot of people, Matt Beckford is actually looking forward to turning thirty. His twenties really weren't so great...and now he has his love life, his career, his finances -- even his record collection -- pretty much in order, like…
The Hope Family Calendar
Kobo ebook

|June 16, 2016

$5.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

Tom Hope is broken. Ever since his wife Laura died he hasn't been the same man, and definitely not the same father. Luckily however, his mother-in-law Linda is there to pick up the pieces and look after his two struggling daughters, Evie and Lola. But Tom getting…
The To-do List
Paperback

|April 15, 2018

$16.99

Out of stock online

Available in stores

Would a proper adult ignore the spilt milk under the fridge for weeks? Would a proper adult take three years to post a solitary Christmas card? Would a proper adult have decades-old underwear in active service? Mike Gayle is nowhere near being a proper adult -…
Lean On Me
Kobo ebook

|August 24, 2017

$4.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

Whatever happens to those kids at school who are always being tipped to be stars in adult life? It's a question all of us find ourselves asking at some time and Mike Gayle's powerful, poignant novel answers it with regard to Danny Morgan and James McManus -…
The Hope Family Calendar
Kobo ebook

|June 16, 2016

$5.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

A compelling and emotional novel, for fans of Jojo Moyes and Jenny Colgan. ** ' With a style similar to David Nicholls, Gayle's writing is incisive, lyrical and very beautiful...It's impossible not to fall in love with the Hope family' Irish Independent Tom Hope…
Seeing Other People
Paperback

|November 3, 2015

$15.99

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

From My Legendary Girlfriend to Turning Forty , Mike Gayle's bestselling novels have taken his millions of readers through many key times for the modern man - friendship, courtship, stag weekends, marriage, work, holidays, significant birthdays - but SEEING…
Seeing Other People
Kobo ebook

|August 28, 2014

$5.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

'A corker ... A warm, witty read.' Closer Joe Clarke is about 78% sure he's just had an affair. Well, that is the beautiful office intern in bed next to him... But, if Joe really has just cheated, why can't he remember anything about it? Confused but mortified…
Loading