We found 16 results
indigoBooksmindy mcginnis

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 12 of 16 Results
Top Matches
Be Not Far From Me
Hardcover

|March 3, 2020

$23.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Hatchet meets Wild in this harrowing YA survival story about a teenage girl’s attempt to endure the impossible, from the Edgar Award-winning author of The Female of the Species , Mindy McGinnis. The world is not tame. Ashley knows this truth deep in her…
The Female Of The Species
Paperback

|September 5, 2017

$12.50

In stock online

Available in stores

Edgar Award-winning author Mindy McGinnis delivers a riveting contemporary YA novel that examines rape culture through alternating perspectives. A stunning, unforgettable page-turner. Alex Craft knows how to kill someone. And she doesn’t feel bad about it.…
Heroine
Paperback

|February 4, 2020

$14.99

In stock online

Available in stores

An Amazon Best Book of the Month! A captivating and powerful exploration of the opioid crisis—the deadliest drug epidemic in American history—through the eyes of a college-bound softball star. Edgar Award-winning author Mindy McGinnis delivers a…
This Darkness Mine
Paperback

|January 8, 2019

$12.50

In stock online

Available in stores

Mindy McGinnis, award-winning author of The Female of the Species and A Madness So Discreet , returns with a new dark and twisted psychological thriller—perfect for fans of Gone Girl and Fight Club . Sasha Stone knows her place—first-chair clarinet,…
A Madness So Discreet
Paperback

|September 6, 2016

$12.50

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Available in stores

Edgar Award for Best Young Adult Mystery Mindy McGinnis, the acclaimed author of  Not a Drop to Drink  and  In a Handful of Dust , combines murder, madness, and mystery in a beautifully twisted gothic historical thriller perfect for fans of novels…
Given To The Sea
Paperback

|March 13, 2018

$14.99

In stock online

Available in stores

"Star-crossed love is at the heart of this darkly vivid tale, woven with hypnotic prose and captivatingly intense characters."— Romantic Times Kings and Queens rise and fall, loyalties collide, and romance blooms in a world where the sea is rising—and…
The Initial Insult
Hardcover

|This title releases February 23, 2021

$21.99

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

In the first book of a suspenseful YA duology, award-winning author Mindy McGinnis draws inspiration from Edgar Allan Poe and masterfully delivers a dark, propulsive mystery in alternating points of view that unravels a friendship . . . forevermore. Perfect for…
Not A Drop To Drink
Paperback

|August 26, 2014

$12.50

In stock online

Available in stores

Fans of classic frontier survival stories, as well as readers of dystopian literature, will enjoy this futuristic story where water is worth more than gold. New York Times bestselling author Michael Grant says Not a Drop to Drink is a debut "not to be…
In A Handful Of Dust
Paperback

|September 8, 2015

$13.50

In stock online

Available in stores

Fans of classic frontier survival stories, as well as readers of dystopian literature, will enjoy this futuristic story about an epic cross-country journey. In a Handful of Dust  is set ten years after the first novel,  Not a Drop to Drink, as a…
Heroine
Audio Book (CD)

|March 12, 2019

$51.95

Ships within 3-5 weeks

Not available in stores

A captivating and powerful exploration of the opioid crisis—the deadliest drug epidemic in American history—through the eyes of a college-bound softball star. Edgar Award-winning author Mindy McGinnis delivers a visceral and necessary novel about…
Betty Bites Back: Stories To Scare The Patriarchy
Paperback

|September 3, 2019

$12.35

In stock online

Not available in stores

Given To The Earth
Hardcover

|April 10, 2018

$23.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Duty, fate, desire, and destiny collide in this intricately wrought tale, perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas. Although she was born to save the kingdom by sacrificing herself to the rising sea, Khosa's marriage to King Vincent has redeemed her. As the Queen of…
Loading