We found 21 results
indigoBooksmindy mcginnis

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 12 of 21 Results
Top Matches
Paperback

|September 5, 2017

$12.75 online

$13.50list price

save 5%

In stock online
Available in stores
Edgar Award-winning author Mindy McGinnis delivers a riveting contemporary YA novel that examines rape culture through alternating perspectives. A stunning, unforgettable page-turner. Alex Craft knows how to kill someone. And she doesn’t feel bad about it.…
City Of The Dead
Hardcover

|November 29, 2021

$23.99

In stock online
Available in stores
Hawk, the daughter of Maximum Ride, teams with her mother up to help save their beloved but dangerous city in this action-packed thriller. For Hawk, being a hero weighs heavily on her wings.  In the City of the Dead, life happens in the shadows. That's…
Hardcover

|February 23, 2021

$21.99

In stock online
Available in stores
In the first book of a suspenseful YA duology, award-winning author Mindy McGinnis draws inspiration from Edgar Allan Poe and masterfully delivers a dark, propulsive mystery in alternating points of view that unravels a friendship . . . forevermore. Perfect for…
Be Not Far From Me
Hardcover

|March 3, 2020

$23.99

In stock online
Available in stores
Hatchet meets Wild in this harrowing YA survival story about a teenage girl’s attempt to endure the impossible, from the Edgar Award-winning author of The Female of the Species , Mindy McGinnis. The world is not tame. Ashley knows this truth deep in her…
The Last Laugh
Hardcover

|This title releases March 15, 2022

$21.99

Pre-order online
Not yet available in stores
In the dark and stunning sequel to  The Initial Insult,  award-winning author Mindy McGinnis concludes this suspenseful YA duology as long-held family secrets finally come to light . . . changing Amontillado forevermore. Perfect for fans of Truly…
Given To The Sea
Hardcover

|April 11, 2017

$23.99

Ships within 1-2 weeks
Not available in stores
Kings and Queens rise and fall, loyalties collide, and romance blooms in a world where the sea is rising—and cannot be escaped. Khosa is Given to the Sea, a girl born to be fed to the water, her flesh preventing a wave like the one that destroyed the…
In A Handful Of Dust
Paperback

|September 8, 2015

$13.50

In stock online
Not available in stores
Fans of classic frontier survival stories, as well as readers of dystopian literature, will enjoy this futuristic story about an epic cross-country journey. In a Handful of Dust  is set ten years after the first novel,  Not a Drop to Drink, as a…
Not A Drop To Drink
Paperback

|August 26, 2014

$12.50

In stock online
Available in stores
Fans of classic frontier survival stories, as well as readers of dystopian literature, will enjoy this futuristic story where water is worth more than gold. New York Times bestselling author Michael Grant says Not a Drop to Drink is a debut "not to be…
Heroine
Paperback

|February 4, 2020

$14.99

In stock online
Available in stores
A captivating and powerful exploration of the opioid crisis—the deadliest drug epidemic in American history—through the eyes of a college-bound softball star. Edgar Award-winning author Mindy McGinnis delivers a visceral and necessary novel about…
This Darkness Mine
Paperback

|January 8, 2019

$12.50

Ships within 1-2 weeks
Available in stores
Mindy McGinnis, award-winning author of The Female of the Species and A Madness So Discreet , returns with a new dark and twisted psychological thriller—perfect for fans of Gone Girl and Fight Club . Sasha Stone knows her place—first-chair clarinet,…
A Madness So Discreet
Paperback

|September 6, 2016

$12.50

In stock online
Not available in stores
Edgar Award for Best Young Adult Mystery Mindy McGinnis, the acclaimed author of  Not a Drop to Drink  and  In a Handful of Dust , combines murder, madness, and mystery in a beautifully twisted gothic historical thriller perfect for fans of novels…
Given To The Earth
Hardcover

|April 10, 2018

$23.99

Out of stock online
Available in stores
Duty, fate, desire, and destiny collide in this intricately wrought tale, perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas. Although she was born to save the kingdom by sacrificing herself to the rising sea, Khosa's marriage to King Vincent has redeemed her. As the Queen of…
Loading