We found 59 results
indigoBooksmolly mcadams

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 12 of 59 Results
Top Matches
The Molly McAdams New Adult Boxed Set: Taking Chances, From Ashes, Stealing Harper, Forgiving Lies…

Available for download

Not available in stores

The eBook collection of four complete New Adult novels by New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Molly McAdams, including Taking Chances , From Ashes , Stealing Harper , Forgiving Lies , and a sneak peek from her upcoming novel, Deceiving Lies.
Deceiving Lies: A Novel
Paperback

|March 4, 2014

$18.50

In stock online

Available in stores

The irresistible, blazing-hot sequel to New York Times bestselling author Molly McAdams's Forgiving Lies Rachel is supposed to be planning her wedding to Kash, the love of her life. After the crazy year they've had, she's ready to settle down and live…
Changing Everything: A Forgiving Lies Novella
Mass Market Paperback

|April 14, 2015

$6.50

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

Paisley Morro has been in love with Eli since she was thirteen years old. But being his best friend and wingman, while keeping her feelings under wraps, has grown more difficult with every passing year and every new woman in his life. After twelve years, Paisley…
Stealing Harper: A Taking Chances Story
Mass Market Paperback

|July 2, 2013

$8.50

In stock online

Not available in stores

Chase Grayson has never been interested in having a relationship that lasts longer than it takes for him and his date to get dressed again. But then he stumbles into a gray-eyed girl whose innocence pours off her, and everything changes. From the minute Harper…
Forgiving Lies: A Novel
Audio Book (CD)

|February 4, 2014

$40.49 online

$45.50list price

save 11%

Ships within 3-5 weeks

Not available in stores

The fabulous "New York Times" and "USA Today" bestselling New Adult author returns with a sizzling, funny, and deeply emotional tale of passion and secrets, deception, and forgiveness. "A matter of secrets " Undercover cop Logan Kash Ryan can t afford a…
Fifty First Times: A New Adult Anthology
Kobo ebook

|February 25, 2014

$9.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

For New Adult and Young Adult fans, nineteen stories … fifty unforgettable experiences. Nineteen fabulous tales of first kisses, first loves, first … everythings. With stories from Jennifer L. Armentrout writing as J. Lynn, Sophia Bleu, Lisa Desrochers, Cole…
I See You: A Novel
Paperback

|April 5, 2019

$18.50

Out of stock online

Available in stores

New York Times  and  USA Today  bestselling author Molly McAdams’ powerful new novel offers one of the most memorable love triangles in fiction since Twilight —perfect for fans of New Adult fiction like Jamie McGuire, Abbi Glines, and…
From Ashes
Paperback

|November 30, 2015

$32.50

Out of stock online

Available in stores

Aside from her dad, who passed away when she was six, Cassidy Jameson has only ever trusted one man: her best friend, Tyler. So of course she follows him to Texas when he leaves for college. She just didn't expect to be so drawn to their new roommate, Gage, a…
Taking Chances
Paperback

|May 25, 2016

$18.50

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

Her first year away is turning out to be nearly perfect, but one weekend of giving in to heated passion will change everything Eighteen-year-old Harper has grown up under the thumb of her career marine father. Ready to live life her own way and to experience…
Trusting Liam: A Taking Chances And Forgiving Lies Novel

Out of stock online

Available in stores

From the New York Times bestselling author of Taking Chances , From Ashes , and Stealing Harper, comes the new unforgettable adult romance Molly McAdams’ fans have been waiting for—the sizzling story of a young woman who must place her trust in the…
Letting Go: A Novel
Paperback

|May 5, 2016

$16.56 online

$18.50list price

save 10%

In stock online

Not available in stores

The New York Times and USA Today bestselling New Adult author returns with a sizzling novel of love, loss, guilt, and forgiveness. Grey and Ben fell in love at thirteen and believed they’d be together forever. But three days before their wedding, the…
From Ashes
Kobo ebook

|December 11, 2012

$11.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

Aside from her dad, who passed away when she was six, Cassidy Jameson has only ever trusted one man: her best friend, Tyler. So of course she follows him to Texas when he leaves for college. She just didn't expect to be so drawn to their new roommate, Gage, a…
Loading