We found 12 results
indigoBooksmonica hesse

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 12 of 12 Results
Top Matches
Girl In The Blue Coat
Paperback

|April 4, 2017

$12.99

In stock online
Available in stores
The bestselling, "gripping" ( Entertainment Weekly ), "powerful" ( Hypable ), "utterly thrilling" ( Paste.com ) winner of the Edgar Award for Best Young Adult Mystery, perfect for readers of Kristin Hannah and…
They Went Left
Paperback

|April 6, 2021

$14.99

In stock online
Available in stores
The acclaimed New York Times bestselling tour de force historical mystery from Monica Hesse, the award-winning author of Girl in the Blue Coat. Germany, 1945 . The soldiers who liberated the Gross-Rosen concentration camp said the war was over, but nothing feels…
The War Outside
Paperback

|October 1, 2019

$14.99

In stock online
Available in stores
New from Monica Hesse, the bestselling and award-winning author of Girl in the Blue Coat -- an "important" ( New York Times Book Review ), "extraordinary" ( Booklist , starred review) novel of conviction, friendship, and betrayal. "A must-read for…
American Fire: Love, Arson, And Life In A Vanishing Land
In stock online
Available in stores
The arsons started on a cold November midnight and didn’t stop for months. Night after night, the people of Accomack County waited to see which building would burn down next, regarding each other at first with compassion, and later suspicion. Vigilante…
Un nom sur la liste
Paperback | French

|February 10, 2021

$33.95

Ships within 1-3 weeks
Not available in stores
La chica del abrigo azul / Girl in the Blue Coat
Paperback | Spanish

|December 27, 2016

$22.00

Out of stock online
Not available in stores
Una novela de misterio ambientada en la Segunda Guerra Mundial con un profundo mensaje sobre justicia social, racismo y prejuicios, amor, amistad y valentía. Amsterdam, 1943. La joven Hanneke se dedica a comprar y vender todo lo que encuentra en el mercado…
Se Fueron A La Izquierda / They Went Left
Paperback | Spanish

|May 18, 2021

$21.95

In stock online
Not available in stores
American Fire: Love, Arson, and Life in a Vanishing Land by Monica Hesse | Conversation Starters
Available for download
Not available in stores
American Fire: Love, Arson, and Life in a Vanishing Land by Monica Hesse | Conversation Starters In November 2012, a fire burned down an abandoned house in Accomack County, Virginia. This turned out to be just the start of a series of fires that threatened the…
Zeit der Lügen
Kobo ebook | German

|This title releases February 8, 2022

$9.09 online

$11.05list price

save 17%

Pre-order online
Not available in stores
Monica Hesse Collection
Kobo ebook

|August 4, 2020

$36.99

Available for download
Not available in stores
Sie mussten nach links gehen: Von der Autorin von „Das Mädchen im blauen Mantel"
Kobo ebook | German

|October 12, 2020

$15.79 online

$19.66list price

save 19%

Available for download
Not available in stores
Stray
Kobo ebook

|June 6, 2013

$7.79 online

$8.61list price

save 9%

Available for download
Not available in stores
What happens when you live a life that isn't yours? Lona Sixteen Always is not herself - quite literally. She lives her life virtually through the experiences of Julian, a boy who was chosen as a role model for the Pathers of Quadrant 1 - troubled children who…