We found 19 results
indigoBooksmonica hesse

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 12 of 19 Results
Top Matches
Girl In The Blue Coat

Girl In The Blue Coat

Monica Hesse

Paperback

|April 4, 2017

$15.99

Online
In stores
The bestselling, "gripping" ( Entertainment Weekly ), "powerful" ( Hypable ), "utterly thrilling" ( Paste.com ) winner of the Edgar Award for Best Young Adult Mystery, perfect for readers of Kristin Hannah and…
They Went Left

They Went Left

Monica Hesse

Paperback

|April 6, 2021

$14.99

Online
In stores
The acclaimed New York Times bestselling tour de force historical mystery from Monica Hesse, the award-winning author of Girl in the Blue Coat. Germany, 1945 . The soldiers who liberated the Gross-Rosen concentration camp said the war was over, but nothing feels…
American Fire: Love, Arson, And Life In A Vanishing Land
Online
In stores
The arsons started on a cold November midnight and didn’t stop for months. Night after night, the people of Accomack County waited to see which building would burn down next, regarding each other at first with compassion, and later suspicion. Vigilante…
The War Outside

The War Outside

Monica Hesse

Paperback

|October 1, 2019

$14.99

Online
In stores
New from Monica Hesse, the bestselling and award-winning author of Girl in the Blue Coat -- an "important" ( New York Times Book Review ), "extraordinary" ( Booklist , starred review) novel of conviction, friendship, and betrayal. "A must-read for…
Se Fueron A La Izquierda / They Went Left

Se Fueron A La Izquierda / They Went Left

Monica Hesse

Paperback | Spanish

|May 18, 2021

$21.95

Online
Not available in stores
Un nom sur la liste

Un nom sur la liste

Monica Hesse

Paperback | French

|February 10, 2021

$33.95

Ships within 1-3 weeks
Not available in stores
La chica del abrigo azul / Girl in the Blue Coat

La chica del abrigo azul / Girl in the Blue Coat

Monica Hesse

Paperback | Spanish

|December 27, 2016

$22.00

Out of stock online
Not available in stores
Una novela de misterio ambientada en la Segunda Guerra Mundial con un profundo mensaje sobre justicia social, racismo y prejuicios, amor, amistad y valentía. Amsterdam, 1943. La joven Hanneke se dedica a comprar y vender todo lo que encuentra en el mercado…
American Fire: Love, Arson, and Life in a Vanishing Land by Monica Hesse | Conversation Starters
Available for download
Not available in stores
American Fire: Love, Arson, and Life in a Vanishing Land by Monica Hesse | Conversation Starters In November 2012, a fire burned down an abandoned house in Accomack County, Virginia. This turned out to be just the start of a series of fires that threatened the…
Stray

Stray

Monica Hesse

Kobo ebook

|June 12, 2018

$6.99

Available for download
Not available in stores
Perfect for fans of Black Mirror and Warcross , a suspenseful novel that asks what it means to live a life that isn't your own. Lona Sixteen Always has spent most of her life as someone else. Part of a unique virtual reality experiment for troubled kids who have…
Burn

Burn

Monica Hesse

Kobo ebook

|February 6, 2014

$6.99 online

$7.49

save 6%

Available for download
Not available in stores
The thrilling sequel to the action-packed sci-fi drama STRAY Lona Sixteen Always is about to become Lona Seventeen Always, but she isn't feeling much older or wiser. Unlike Fenn and the rest of the Path Strays, she is struggling to move on with her life. How can…
Separados pelo Holocausto

Separados pelo Holocausto

Monica Hesse

Kobo ebook | Portuguese

|October 15, 2022

$7.99

Available for download
Not available in stores
American Fire: by Monica Hesse​​​​​​​ | Conversation Starters
Available for download
Not available in stores
Loading