We found 10 results
indigoBooksnatalie c parker

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 10 of 10 Results
Top Matches
Vampires Never Get Old: Tales With Fresh Bite
Hardcover

|September 22, 2020

$24.40 online

$24.50list price

In stock online

Not available in stores

Eleven fresh vampire stories from young adult fiction's leading voices! In this delicious new collection, you'll find stories about lurking vampires of social media, rebellious vampires hungry for more than just blood, eager vampires coming out-and going out…
Seafire
Paperback

|June 11, 2019

$14.99

In stock online

Available in stores

"One of the year's most anticipated new fantasies." -- Entertainment Weekly "A fast-paced, thrilling tale." --BuzzFeed "The best kind of fantasy. . . . impossible to put down." --Paste "[ Seafire ] will leave readers craving more." -- School Library Connection ,…
Steel Tide
Paperback

|September 22, 2020

$15.99

In stock online

Not available in stores

The second book in a heart-stopping trilogy that follows the captain of an all-female ship hellbent on taking down a vicious warlord's powerful fleet, which Kirkus Reviews called "an immersive, adventurous pleasure that improves on the first book." Caledonia may…
Three Sides Of A Heart: Stories About Love Triangles

In stock online

Not available in stores

You may think you know the love triangle, but you've never seen love triangles like these. A teen girl who offers kissing lessons. Zombies in the Civil War South. The girl next door, the boy who loves her, and the girl who loves them both. Vampires at a boarding…
Stormbreak
Hardcover

|This title releases February 9, 2021

$24.99

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

In this epic conclusion to the Seafire trilogy, which Booklist called " Mad Max by way of Davy Jones," Caledonia Styx will risk everything--her heart, her crew, and even her life--to defeat Lir and take back the Bullet Seas once and for all. Aric Athair is dead.…
Behold the Bones
Hardcover

|February 23, 2016

$15.10 online

$21.99list price

save 31%

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

A haunting, chilling, and atmospheric southern swamp tale—perfect for fans of Maggie Stiefvater’s Shiver . In this companion to Beware the Wild , the book New York Times bestselling author Kiersten White called “American myth at its very…
Beware The Wild
Hardcover

|October 21, 2014

$21.99

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

Southern Gothic gets a whole new twist in this debut novel, sure to appeal to fans of the New York Times bestselling Beautiful Creatures series. The swamp in Sterling's small Louisiana town proves to have a power over its inhabitants when her brother disappears…
Behold the Bones
Kobo ebook

|February 23, 2016

$11.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

A haunting, chilling, and atmospheric southern swamp tale—perfect for fans of Maggie Stiefvater’s Shiver . In this companion to Beware the Wild , the book New York Times bestselling author Kiersten White called “American myth at its very best,” Natalie C. Parker…
Seafire
Kobo ebook

|August 28, 2018

$9.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

**A warlord killed Caledonia's parents and kidnapped her brother. Now, on the deadly Bullet seas, Captain Caledonia Styx and her all-female crew are ready for revenge. "This is Mad Max by way of Davy Jones , a high-energy, breathless adventure [about] a…
Beware the Wild
Kobo ebook

|October 21, 2014

$11.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

Southern Gothic gets a whole new twist in this debut novel, sure to appeal to fans of the New York Times bestselling Beautiful Creatures series. The swamp in Sterling's small Louisiana town proves to have a power over its inhabitants when her brother disappears…