We found 13 results
indigoBooksnatalie c parker

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 12 of 13 Results
Top Matches
Seafire

Seafire

by Natalie C. Parker

Paperback

|June 11, 2019

$14.99

In stock online
Available in stores
"One of the year's most anticipated new fantasies." -- Entertainment Weekly "A fast-paced, thrilling tale." --BuzzFeed "The best kind of fantasy. . . . impossible to put down." --Paste "[ Seafire ] will leave readers craving more." -- School Library Connection ,…
Stormbreak

Stormbreak

by Natalie C. Parker

Hardcover

|February 9, 2021

$24.99

In stock online
Available in stores
In this epic conclusion to the Seafire trilogy, which Booklist called " Mad Max by way of Davy Jones," Caledonia Styx will risk everything--her heart, her crew, and even her life--to defeat Lir and take back the Bullet Seas once and for all. Aric Athair is dead.…
Seafire

Seafire

by Natalie C. Parker

Hardcover

|January 20, 2021

$6.00

Out of stock online
Not available in stores
A warlord killed Caledonia's parents and kidnapped her brother. Now, on the deadly Bullet seas, Captain Caledonia Styx and her all-female crew are ready for revenge. "This is Mad Max by way of Davy Jones , a high-energy, breathless adventure [about] a group of…
Vampires Never Get Old: Tales With Fresh Bite
In stock online
Available in stores
Eleven fresh vampire stories from young adult fiction's leading voices! In this delicious new collection, you'll find stories about lurking vampires of social media, rebellious vampires hungry for more than just blood, eager vampires coming out-and going out…
Steel Tide

Steel Tide

by Natalie C. Parker

Hardcover

|September 17, 2019

$24.99

In stock online
Available in stores
The second book in a heart-stopping trilogy that follows the captain of an all-female ship intent on taking down a vicious warlord's powerful fleet. Caledonia may have lost her crew, but she's not done fighting yet. After nearly dying at the hand of a powerful…
Three Sides Of A Heart: Stories About Love Triangles
In stock online
Not available in stores
You may think you know the love triangle, but you've never seen love triangles like these. A teen girl who offers kissing lessons. Zombies in the Civil War South. The girl next door, the boy who loves her, and the girl who loves them both. Vampires at a boarding…
Vampires Never Get Old: Tales With Fresh Bite

Vampires Never Get Old: Tales With Fresh Bite

by Zoraida Córdova

Paperback

|This title releases September 1, 2023

$12.99

Pre-order online
Not yet available in stores
Beware the Wild

Beware the Wild

by Natalie C. Parker

Paperback

|January 26, 2016

$12.50

Out of stock online
Not available in stores
Southern Gothic gets a whole new twist in Beware the Wild , now in paperback. Sure to appeal to fans of the bestselling Beautiful Creatures series, New York Times bestselling author Kiersten White called Beware the Wild "American myth at its very best."…
The Devouring Wolf

The Devouring Wolf

by Natalie C. Parker

Hardcover

|This title releases August 2, 2022

$23.99

Pre-order online
Not yet available in stores
Behold the Bones

Behold the Bones

by Natalie C. Parker

Hardcover

|February 23, 2016

$21.99

Ships within 1-2 weeks
Not available in stores
A haunting, chilling, and atmospheric southern swamp tale—perfect for fans of Maggie Stiefvater’s Shiver . In this companion to Beware the Wild , the book New York Times bestselling author Kiersten White called “American myth at its very…
Seafire

Seafire

by Natalie C. Parker

Kobo ebook

|August 28, 2018

$9.99

Available for download
Not available in stores
**A warlord killed Caledonia's parents and kidnapped her brother. Now, on the deadly Bullet seas, Captain Caledonia Styx and her all-female crew are ready for revenge. "This is Mad Max by way of Davy Jones , a high-energy, breathless adventure [about] a…
Seafire – Lángoló tenger

Seafire – Lángoló tenger

by Natalie C. Parker

Kobo ebook | Hungarian

|October 19, 2021

$13.19

Available for download
Not available in stores
Loading