We found 165 results
indigoBooksneil smith

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 12 of 165 Results
Top Matches
Knife: A Harry Hole Novel
Hardcover

|July 9, 2019

$19.91 online

$34.00list price

save 41%

In stock online

Available in stores

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER The gripping 12th book in Jo Nesbo's bestselling crime series, featuring the troubled and fascinating Oslo detective Harry Hole. Harry Hole has a lot of experience with waking up hungover. But there's one troubling thing that's…
Paperback

|January 8, 2008

$17.95

Out of stock online

Available in stores

An audacious New Face of Fiction debut: nine riveting stories that announce a major writer in the tradition of Yann Martel and Barbara Gowdy. Unexpected humour and tenderness intertwine with loneliness and hopefulness in this remarkable book from an already…
Boo
Paperback

|January 19, 2016

$16.95

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Available in stores

Boo  is the highly anticipated debut novel from one of the most incomparable voices in Canadian literature:  Bang Crunch  author Neil Smith.           Oliver Dalrymple, nicknamed "Boo" because of his…
Ethical And Legal Issues In Canadian Nursing

In stock online

Not available in stores

The only Canadian nursing book available that fully covers the often intertwined Ethical and Legal issues that healthcare professionals face today! Focused solely on the ever-changing, and often complex healthcare landscape in Canada, Ethical & Legal Issues…
Responsibility Of Intellectuals: Reflections By Noam Chomsky And Others After 50 Years

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

With the publication of “The Responsibility of Intellectuals,” Noam Chomsky burst onto the US political scene as a leading critic of the war in Vietnam. Privilege, he argues, brings with it the responsibility to tell the truth and expose lies, but our…
Bang Crunch
Kobo ebook

|February 24, 2009

$11.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

An audacious New Face of Fiction debut: nine riveting stories that announce a major writer in the tradition of Yann Martel and Barbara Gowdy. Unexpected humour and tenderness intertwine with loneliness and hopefulness in this remarkable book from an already…
Responsibility Of Intellectuals: Reflections By Noam Chomsky And Others After 50 Years

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

With the publication of “The Responsibility of Intellectuals,” Noam Chomsky burst onto the US political scene as a leading critic of the war in Vietnam. Privilege, he argues, brings with it the responsibility to tell the truth and expose lies, but our…
The Adventures Of Lando Calrissian: Star Wars Legends

In stock online

Available in stores

For the price of one, you get three Lando Calrissian novels: LANDO CALRISSSIAN AND THE MINDHARP OF SHARU, LANDO CLARISSIAN AND THE FLAMEWIND OF OSEON, and LANDO CALRISSIAN AND THE STARCAVE OF THONBOKA. You know him as a gambler, rogue, and con-artist; Lando's…
Linda, As In The Linda Murder: A Backstrom Novel
Paperback

|February 23, 2016

$16.68 online

$22.00list price

save 24%

In stock online

Available in stores

The irascible, obdurate, and very thirsty Detective Superintendent Evert Bäckström of the National Murder Squad returns in a new novel from the reigning master of Scandinavian fiction. It’s the dead of summer in the sleepy town of Växjö…
Boo
Paperback | French

|October 26, 2015

$29.95

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Available in stores

En lice pour le Prix Hugh MacLennan pour la fiction qui récompense chaque année un auteur anglo-québécois.Oliver Dalrymple est un garçon de treize ans à la peau pâle et au coeur troué. Tout le monde l'appelle Boo, en raison de sa blancheur fantomatique. Il est…
Yes I Can!: Struggles From Childhood To The Nfl
Hardcover

|October 30, 1998

$18.81 online

$18.95list price

Ships within 1-3 weeks

Not available in stores

Tells the story of the Denver Bronco's fight to overcome dyslexia, graduate from high school, and become a successful NFL player.
Uneven Development: Nature, Capital, and the Production of Space
Paperback

|December 15, 2008

$35.91 online

$37.95list price

save 5%

In stock online

Not available in stores

In Uneven Development , a classic in its field, Neil Smith offers the first full theory of uneven geographical development, entwining theories of space and nature with a critique of capitalist development. Featuring pathbreaking analyses of the production of…
Loading